Photo: Davido, his dad and siblings storm Dubai to welcome the new year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Photo: Davido, his dad and siblings storm Dubai to welcome the new year

Great stuff!

156 comments:

1. Good for them..

2. Replies
    1. Its good to be with family at a time like dis....Enjoy

2. My Family when no no me. I love you guys though we don't know each other in person. Please the Adeleke's do not forget to pray for my Aunt (your mom of blessed memory). We still missed her.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino)
      »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. Money good no be small....beautiful family.
      When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

3. Ending The Year With Family Happily, No Be Beans at all... #Baddest...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Fun all the way. They don't av same look.Happy new year to u all

1. LOL. The girls did look alike. They took after their mom beauty-wise. My aunt (their mom) of blessed memories was a beauty, a perfect woman. May her innocent and kind soul continue to rest well with the LORD.

David (dave_gino)

2. Nobody ask u weda na ur aunty. Lol

5. And he didn't take me his girlfriend!! Wicked boy

1. Bcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......

2. Hahahaha sarah u funny ooo

3. Bcos you didn't impress him in bed.....lol......

4. Lol... I hope he hasn't used you, you are too ugly to be his main chick

5. Cos you'll kill them with your body odour

6. O.B.O Baddest

👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO👏

7. @girl friend u not yet a family member don't forget dat. Lololololol

Bold black n beautiful

8. Why u come dey beef?? Meat finish for your fridge?? Na new year ooo go collect for street

6. Aww lovely family
    xyz(aittyfinest)

7. What a fab way to enta d new year....have fun

8. Some Davido-Family Bonding! So loving it!

9. Good for them agood way to end the year. This 2015 is goingvto be dedicated to exercise to loose some weight abeg! Someone please me with where i can buy quality sport bra abeg

10. Papa na millionaire, son na millionaire, how them no go storm Dubai, if na me and my papa dey like dat, na moon self wey we go storm..lol

11. sweetness...they look fab.. Umm is it just me or do the females have a thing for 'blondes'...#justsaying
    Cherrio

12. What the hell are u chatting?

13. @Anonymous 7:28 National Stadium Surulere

14. Hmmmmm. nice of d dad. Money is good

15. Money is good.. everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

16. make dey go enjoy linda. is the reason for the season

17. Money is good... Everybody say change change all say change change change change change change is all we want oooh com 2015 gbam gbamest Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015 gbam.

18. Chai, money good o. God punish devil for taking our dad early in life. We just have to struggle, hopefully one day dubai shall be one of my vacation spots.

19. Naijas only know Dubai.

20. Cool stuff, in the end family is everything.

21. Dnt mind him. Strip his dad of his billions if he will still be d best dad in d world.

22. Enjoyment things....safe return
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. Lovely family......... Family 1st!

24. Nice family
    A lil bit ugly sis
    #just saying

25. compare flight prices at flightdey.com

26. compare flight prices at http://www.flightdey.com

27. Great, but why did they run from Nigeria? is it that they cant enter a New Year in our Country?

28. I thnk God 4 2014,my pryrs wer ansad..sem here Lin,nid 2 setle n ve dt thng plnty cuz its bin sooooo lng..i knw 2015 gona b wooow!4 me n oda luvers of gud thngs,amen.tomswit

29. Looks like all Nigerians are in dubai... naija b patronage

30. Linda please do me a favor. Stop using the term "Storm" what are they storming? Lmao!

31. These their colour of weaves nawa

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.... This is amazing.... Happy new in advance everyone....

33. But ofcourse,,,Rich dads are always 'best dads in the world 'LOL

34. They all look alike. Cute people

35. When father and son are both millionaires what do u expect

36. OBO papa fine no be small and nice family

37. Linda make una welcome me officially for this blog na...na only chicken and champagne I dey chop and drink

38. Omo baba olowo I dey hail oooo.make dis owo reach my side dis newyear in jesus name.

39. Linda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin

40. Fr dis fam,guys beat d gurls,anywayz jus passing by

41. Wow,am in dubai too we hv entered new year, cos dubai is 3hrs ahead of Nigeria

Auntylindagoddaughter

42. Wot of their mum? Happy New year to them.

1. Their MOM, The beautiful PRINCESS and my Aunt is Late.
      She's great and forever missed.

David (dave_gino)

2. In oda words u r his cousin abi nd u r here shouting my aunty my aunty since.

43. Gud for dem,my own is on d way cos Oluwa is involved

44. Gud for dem,my own is on d way cos Oluwa is involved

45. money good oo! linda wia u dey go for new year na??

46. Best dad in d world na money dey talk enjoy ur new year

47. Make sense

48. Wishing you a year of
    Happiness & Success
    Peace & Prosperity
    Health & Wealth
    Also a Year of
    Love & Laughter
    Happy New Year

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

49. Sorry to say but his sisters look like drag queens!
    Happy New Year LIB!

50. Good looking family nice one

51. Different looks all around, good 4 dem sha

52. Linda m hearing dat charly B is dead,m waiting fr u to confirm d remour ooo n I vnt seen anyfin

53. Nice one, they are cool together

54. Ko easy.....God giv us money IJN.

55. Lovely family. Awwww, AshleyNicole my friend looks great in her stripes!

56. money talks .....bullshit happens....

57. I love david o, he is such a down to earth humble guy, u cant even imagine and that's why he is going to be on the scene for a long long time

58. Vacation finz,family is everything...

59. WISHN DEN ALL A BEAUTIFUL NEW YEAR.
    BUT THE PICTURE AIN'T COMPLETE. WIA Z DAVIDO'S TWIN?

60. Wonderful way to enter the new year. Count your blessings.

61. Nice family ...thumbs up davido

62. This man is really a family man. And his got great kids

63. one of the best places to do it