Oh wow...check out this adorable baby photo of John Legend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Oh wow...check out this adorable baby photo of John Legend

His wife Chrissy Teigen posted it on instagram yesterday to celebrate the multiple Grammy winner turning a year older.

274 comments:

1. Nofin concern me. 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?

2. Wao! Still got the looks till now

3. D dude dt has a bigger ass than hz wife

4. So cute.

Nokia - Microsoft Lumia

5. He lookk so cute and adorable.

#Royal Priesthood#

6. Check out his fat chick...

#Royal Priesthood#

7. And those cute nose and lips of his.

#Royal Priesthood#

8. Awwww! He hasnt changed a wee bit

9. ** what will i do wt out ur beautiful face **......

10. He really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
    King of BoyZ

11. He really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
    King of BoyZ

12. Awwww, such a cutie, me likey!!! He didint change much

13. His head was big as a little kid.

14. Happy birthday John Legend...

15. Too cute.
    Everyone was adorable that little.

16. Wow....wow....wow.....he didn't change at all. So adorable...

17. Awww! So adorable, seems the parents knew someone that knows someone that knows Banky W patents.

18. His face dosen't change that much. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

19. Cute baby,looks so much like his father.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

20. Swt boi, seems to v lost all d baby fat sha,looking trimmed nw, xoxo d duchess

21. Human copy of John Legend.

Osquare101@gmail.com

22. I've seen this picture before. Not quite sure its John Legend or his doppelganger. Lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

23. So adorable even as a baby... Jaykayjarule@yahoo.com

24. lol hbd to him...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

25. IT LOOKS LIKE HIM BUT IT IS NOT HIM. CHECK IT ONLINE.

26. He is such a cutie, still dsame face he has.

27. Nice picture................ikeani.blogspot.com

28. He's cute but he has a big head

29. VERULE Says. - Plumbi,sweet baby!

30. Wow, big fat face! Looking nice

31. Aww.. So adorable. A carbon copy of is dad.
    John legend get strong gene oh.

32. He didn't change a bit. D guy still looks like a baby, such a fine dude

33. Awwwn! He is so cute, a replica of his dad

34. Wow! He didn't change at all. Adorable. #Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

35. Cute as ever. Hbd john legend. God bless u more n more. Ur songs r inspiring

36. Wow same face no changes
    Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4

37. Cute like his dad.
    redotesexy@gmail.com

38. Awwww

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

39. Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

40. Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

41. Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

42. Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

43. Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

44. Linda this what is called mini me...
    I see john all over

45. Gosh! So adorable. Making me wanna marry and have kids soon.

46. Finally discovered where his parents are from, African and Asian(his baby eyes). Didn't wanna Google it. 😊

47. Handsome dude... face didn't change a bit

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

48. So adorable & he really looks lyk his father

49. aww look at him, cute!! he grew up to be quite a douche... Lol #justsaying
    Cherrio

50. cute
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

51. Wow so swiit. I have been in love with him n I love his full ass but he will never know me ( meemee )

52. Looking so nice I love that baby

53. He has always been a fine man *sigh*

54. Kai he hasn't really changed that much o...... Nice 1

SUPERSLIMC4

55. Wow he looked so cool as a baby

56. aww.... such a cutie Happy birthday to him.

57. aww!! he was a cute baby for sure

58. Wow wow wow!!! Mini john legend.

59. Looks so much like daddy. Wow!

60. He looks so cute tho he changed well compared to the pic. Happy bornday to him' #onelovefromSnow#

61. Awwww sooo cute, HBD john

62. Cute Baby pix. He did not change a bit

63. I know this is truly his baby pic but he didn't change much so much so that it looks more like a photoshop edit of his adult picture.

This is so cute.

TheYoungPastor

64. cute,if the name wasn't mention one wud think it's a female

65. Wow! My John Legend. Always been a cute one.

66. There is nothing as interesting as having so much achievement and still have a family to celebrate with. See d eyes like d father congrats john legend.

67. Wooow! Blessing on the year end for D Legend... Congrat! Bro

68. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He was one ugly baby though no doubt....

69. Who knew he would b dis celebrated at birth! God is wonderful

70. The resemblance is too much,the John legend now and when he was a baby is exactly the same....HBD sire

71. The resemblance is too much,the John legend now and when he was a baby is exactly the same....HBD sire

72. No wonder he sings so well.. See his big head

73. @LindaIkeji, that photo is not the baby picture of John Legend. It is his lookalike. It went viral in April when it was posted by the baby's aunt. The little baby in that photo is named Caden. You can check out my article about it here. John Legend Real Baby Photo!

74. John legend vomit this 1 oo

75. Wow! Looks like John Legend!

RMCF>>all

76. Very cute! ----C21

77. So so cute. Like father, like son.

78. So cute as baby and also fynnn as an adult and a man.

79. Linda
    Lindaa
    Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa o
    How many times did I called u?
    Post my comment
    Omolara.martins@yahoo.com

80. Hmmm..wHat a perfect inperfection.cute baby Legend

81. So cute. Vry chubby.

***www.lindaikejiblogspot.com***

82. Awwwwww, such a cutie. Who knew he was gonna be a superstar one day. Happy birthday to him. Never knew he's my birthday mate!

83. This guy has a bit of Asia blood

84. Wow...lovely looks more like him even nw.

85. Lol the child look japanese. @YachamBulus

86. John Legend childhood phone has not changed from what it use to be till date. Fine man

87. handsome.....

Gdmoni Linda and Libers.......Av a fruitful week

88. So cute.
    FACE~OF~LIB

“Life is like photography. You need the
    negatives to develop.” - Unknown

89. Lol that's not him though. Check her twitter she said people sent her the picture because d baby looks like him. You know her goofy Chrissy is. She loves to get under his skin. Perfect couple

90. Happy birthday john legend

Lib ugegbe

91. He has always bin a cute person

92. Awwww!!! Sooo cute... He still looks exactly the same...

93. Wow look @those eye of his,he is so adorable!

94. so adorable! e hasnt really changed

95. THE GUY FACE NO CHANGE OOO....CUTE BABY/MAN

96. Those cheeks..very chubby..cute

97. handsome guy. no change still has that baby look. fine man. pavour@gmail.com

98. So Cute. But damn, his head was big lool

99. Aww that's way to cute...yayay kiss kiss he's so adorable and that pic doesn't look old lol......it looks recent

100. Cute!!!
    Shop from UK/USA online stores, visit www.mannastores.ng

101. NOTHING has changed abt the face

102. Very cute baby though he is still cute up. till now JC

103. Lovely kid...now a handsome man with sexy lips...hehehe!!! HBD Legend
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

104. oh wow, he didn't Change much facially.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

105. adorable
    xyz(aittyfinest)

106. He is so adorable

107. Madam lili......nawa oooo. Baddo buy G wagon/Range, u no post am....
    Na person pikin u dey post......

108. He still got this face! Fine man!