Sunday 28 December 2014

Oh dear! See what Dr. Doyin Okupe tweeted

What does this mean?

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268
Lewis said...

Doyin is loving his boss...lol

If death sentence to some greedy lots that made several countries to decide to strip nigerians naked for drug searches was bad decision by GMB, then I pray he should continue to make such 'bad' decisions when he wins! Only foolish nigerians like okukpe will tolerate the humiliation that greedy drug-peddling few nigerians brought on all of us in those days.

Ohh, go to china , Russia , United States where there's a rule of law, offender that proved to be guilty face the penalty,

Agent against change. Buhari 2015 gbam!!!

Indeed Doyin bastard Okupe is a grown up fool

When a President has stupid people like this as his advisers , what result do you expect from such President ? 100% failure. Of course. May Satan as well Run his life the way the PDP government is running Nigeria. Those Okupe accused Buhari of killing in 1983 were criminal found guilty of drug trafficking and Armed Robbery under Decree 4 or so. GMBites are not drug traffickers or armed robbers , so your wish can be honored by God.

iDIOT oKUPE, FAT PIG Okupe, may your life and that of your children and generation yet unborn life run as GEJ is running Nigeria affairs

this is the act of violent

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

You are a fool. A foolish Doctor of fraud.

MOJIA. said...

first timer on this blog.merry xmas evryone.

May God deal with you Doyin Okupe, the way GEJ has dealt with Nigeria's economy and security. Amen!!!

sisi said...

@ anon 11:08, thank you, well spoken, Doyin thinks we are as foolish as he is, why is the nation's resources being wasted in paying Doyin, cos he seems jobless to me

Ogbeni DOYIN OKUPE, may u and your family be no where to be found like what GEJ do to chibok girls.
Pastor Samuel From Lagos.

Hehehehe nxt year will be hot!

Ogbeni DOYIN OKUPE, may u and your family be no where to be found like what GEJ do to chibok girls.

Onisama said...

Pls someone should tell Dr Doyin to take it easy he shld learn how to talk in the public politic shld NOT be a DO or DIE affair Nigeria youths are hearing and reading their tweet.

...and to you Okupe, or whatever you are called, May the Almighty God run the affairs of your life and your entire generation the way Jonathan is running Nigeria!!!

Waiting for the APC to reply that's 9ja for u

This is ignorance on rampage. This is the only country in the world where a mans track record means nothing. GMB is a murderer and therefore he can not be President. He made a law, backdated the effective date of the law to enable him kill three young Nigerians who committed an offence before the law was made. Tell me how a man like this should be allowed to be president. I guess you can talk because non of them was you brother, father or friend.

This guy is going nuts

May God abandon you the way your master has abandoned the people of the north, leaaving them to the wanton destruction of BH. We need to start querying the PhDs we issue in this country o.

Hhmmm! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

gab2shoes said...

Linda if dem settle you bring the proceed ooo make belly no purnish u alone, plsss share abeg d Luv from PDP or APC camp, we dey face anywhere stomach see infrastructure....
Gab2shoessaysso

Very classy of him. He has no clue at all of how a government official should behave very common with this government.

Buhari is Boko Haram
You fools voting for APC have yourselves to blame when he poisons that dillusional puppet,Osibanjo,replaces him with a Northerner and turns nigeria to an Islamic state.
GEJ may appear weak but the devil we know is better.
Why a 72 year Islamist wants to run a country is beyond me!

Invitation to war

True

Ђợ̣̣̇̇̇ω abt d way GEJ is running d country? Mtchew

I pity diz guy as he is too loud n lousy without an element of courtesy! Anyway, he is stupidity personified.

May God almighty transform doyin okupe's life same way GEJ is transforming Nigeria IJN.

This man is simply a THUG! creating enemies for his boss. He is really educated or is he what i call "Educated Illiterate" ? this is too much...using the name of God in vain!

@doyinokupe.may u and ur generation be wipe off the way BH kills in the North,and may the hardship and pains this regime inflict people and economy of this country with,be urs and that ur family and those who share the same ideology with u.#Pig

Ayelala go chop dat ur rotten mouth.

@doyinokupe.may u and ur generation be wipe off the way BH kills in the North,and may the hardship and pains this regime inflict people and economy of this country with,be urs and that ur family and those who share the same ideology with u.#Pig

Doyin Okupe is losing his mind. Does he think this rubbish talk will make people voe his oga? Abi na by force?

Good one Doyin. GEJ till 2019.

This guy is the highest mumu of this century!! Shame on you Doyin Okupe!! Shame on you 1 billion times!!

Fuck all of u.. it was GEJ dt nullified dt exam. Afteral it was an hausa man dt organised dt exam #dtsnoneofmybiz.

This guy is a machinery working against GEJ.... critically examine his statements of late and u ll see wat am talking about

I think this man will be the first person to run away come 2015 when GMB walk majestically to the Aso Rock.
It was all written on the wall that this government is a complete failure .
I have conducted a lot of survey, Nigerians are just too tired of this dispensation.
All GEJ cabinet members that resigned to pursue one position or other in their different states loose it all, that one alone should give Doyin Okupe a signal that his days are numbered.I urge Nigerians to get their PVC and seek for a change come 2015.

okupe ur one of the reasons i dislike jonathan, so like every week till the election i will keep sending money to my bro to continue buying atleats 5000 naira buhari support card

Doyin Okupe is just an old fool that is more useless than a carcass. Is GEJ not aware of this man's utterances? Later, he will come out and advise politicians not to practice politics of bitterness and so on. What a deception. Don't let us deceive ourselves gej is a major problem in Nigeria. Why can't he caution this stupid man? Nevertheless, doyin okupe and co will make gej lose in 2015.

AGB said...

God Bless our great country. Amen.

AGB said...

Sorry, "biafra" will never exist cos that's secession from our country,Nigeria. You better get with the program of building a great,strong,beautiful just and United Nigeria or go back to sleep madam Nnenne.

AGB said...

& I guess all the rubbish you just spewed easily cos all the thousands of Nigerians who have lost their lives to boko haram attacks due to the gross incompetence of Mr.Goodluck Jonathan are/were not your family.

AGB said...

GEJ DOES NOT APPEAR WEAK, GEJ IS WEAK AND TOTALLY CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT. The word "weak" is even stronger and more firm than Goodluck Jonathan.

Okupe is a Big Old fool, i dont blame him he is one of the opportunists milking our nation. May GOD Almighty deal with you and other opportunists milking this nation freely. Big fool OKUPE

Okupe shouldnt worry am assuring you that youve stepped on toes with this your comment and i know alot of pple who wants to vote for your boss will have a change of mind because of this. i dont know your fear, even PDP, everybody is afraid because a you know Buhari will never tolerate corruption, Okupe and his friends milking the nation should be ready to have the feet cooled in prison when Buhari becomes our president. UP Buahri Up Nigeria. Ihave changed my mind and adopted change. My new party is now APC. courtesy Okupe's misyarn

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!

Okupe as you wish , may your life and that of your kids you are feeding our resources with be ruined the way this administration has ruined nigeria.you will never benefit from your labour. May ALLAH PURNISH YOU AND THAT OF YOUR GENERATION YET TO BE BORN. OPPORTUNIST. YOU WILL GO TO GAIL WHEN BUHARI BECOMES THE NEXT PRESIDENT. WE know what you guys are up to, if you think cheating in the election will make GEJ come back it is a big lie. we are voting Buhari massively and we shall all stand by our vote and follow it up to the last count. big idiot Ole (theif) Ole (LAZY) Apa (squander).

If Dr Doyin were to be smart. he would know that he should rather be trying to convince Nigerians why they should vote for his principal, GEJ. DOES HE EXPECT THAT THE SAY NIGERIANS HE HAS CURSED ARE THE ONES TO VOTE FOR GEJ. AND IF GEJ IS NOT CLUELESS, HE SHOULD HAVE FIRED THIS MAN COS HE IS DOING MORE HARM THAN GOOD TO HIM.

Hannah said...

Doyin may the curse you pronounced be on you and you generations, not Nigetians.

What is the new story about chibok girls ?

You probably were too young then. I was just entering secondary school around that time but Buhari ordered the death of 3 young men for drug smuggling enacting a military decree in the process. They were all yoruba.

okupe is obviously a confused personality who has no positive thing to say about his master i will advise him to go for a long rest with adequate dose of continuos narcosis. a medical doctor who cant stay in the clinic and contribute to the health care delivery system...ole

Adroit-ace said...

interesting

big fool

big fool mr okupe

God will punish GMbites the way Buhari dealt with convicted drug pushers – Okupe. My Dear Okupe, are you a drug pusher? Well, I think trying to launder Jonathan is some form of drug-pushing. This is by the way. On the way, a purposeful government respond in a decisive manner to the pestilence of the day. The Buhari government responded surgically to the pestilence of drug pushers who had turned Nigeria into a pariah state. Nigeria was used by drug pushers as a courier or a transit state. While the nation suffered the infamy of being a drug haven, the benefits of the drug trade were harvested by nations the drug money was invested or spent. Because of the leprous status of Nigeria created by drug pushers, Nigerians travelling abroad were subjected to humiliating searches that included the searching of women private parts. Now my dear Okupe, in one of your rare moments of sanity, I believe you will say Nigerians do not deserve such humiliations and indignities so that a few greedy people that have chosen to rubbish the nation, could continue to smile their way to the bank.
Buhari no doubt responded to the pestilence of his time, though in your view he over reacted. What of Jonathan? How has he responded to the pestilence, the epidemic and pandemic of Boko Haram? How many Boko Haram bombers has he arrested or prosecuted? Rather than squarely moving against the insurgents, he is rebuking hunters that are doing what he cannot do. I believe in responsibility as a product of a definite social arrangement than as a product of propaganda.
My dear Okupe if God will punish GMbites that are moving in the direction of heaven, what will he do to you moving in the direction of hell? Okupe, let’s leave God out of these matters.
My dear Okupe, the fact is that your man is the corpse of a hunchback; whichever you try, it will not enter the grave. So quit trying.

El Rufai Says Buhari Is Perpetually Unelectable by Adamuhassa: 7:57pm On Apr 04, 2011

The attention of Mallam Nassir El-Rufai has been drawn to statements from General Muhammadu Buhari purporting to be responses to the advice he gave him to retire.

El-Rufai is amazed that General Buhari cannot debate this matter without scurrying to the gutter, making claims that are baseless and unsupported by any facts. Mallam El-Rufai’s tenure as FCT minister was a period of stellar performance in remaking our federal capital. Despite the difficult decisions that had to be taken to restore Abuja, Mallam El-Rufai continues to receive deserved praise and recognition for his achievements in restoring the Abuja master plan, introducing Nigeria’s first computerised land registry and helping thousands of Nigerians achieve their dreams of home ownership in the federal capital. Buhari is perhaps one of a tiny few blinded by their prejudice from recognising the quality of El Rufai’s service.

That same prejudice accounts for the baseless claims of corruption Buhari levels against El Rufai. The fact is that Mallam El-Rufai served Nigeria with integrity and has never been convicted of any corrupt act. He is boldly contesting the false charges which the Yar’Adua government filed against him in court. It is strange that a Buhari who protests when unproven claims of N2.5 billion (about US $3billion in those days!) missing oil funds are levelled against him can gleefully elevate similar claims into facts when it concerns another. How would Buhari feel if the corruption allegations made against him by Group Captain Usman Jibrin, then a board member of PTF, are today reported as if they were proven facts? So much for “corrupt background” and “shoddy performance”.

Mallam El-Rufai wishes to remind General Buhari that he has remained perpetually unelectable because his record as military head of state, and afterwards, is a warning that many Nigerians have wisely heeded. His insensitivity to Nigeria’s diversity and his parochial focus are already well-known. In 1984, Buhari allowed 53 suitcases belonging to his ADC’s father to enter Nigeria unchecked at a time the country was exchanging old currency for new. Against all canons of legal decency, he used retroactive laws to execute three young men for drug-peddling after they were convicted by a military tribunal and not regular courts of law. Buhari was so high handed that he gave himself and his officials immunity even from truthful reporting. That obnoxious Decree 4, against which truth was no defence, was used to jail journalists and attempt to cow the media as a whole. That tyrannical legislation shows the essence of his intolerance. These are facts of recent history.
The story of counter-trade and import licensing, the cornerstone of Buhari’s stone-age economic strategy and those whose interests it served, is a tale for another day.

Mallam El-Rufai respects Generals Buhari and Babangida as an elder statesman. He believes his age, experience and guidance may contribute to the success of any future government. El-Rufai however[b] believes that it is time for a new generation of leaders with new thinking and wholesome democratic attitude to move our nation forward[/b]. The vicious response by the Buhari camp to a simple statement that their almost-70 principal should retire is proof enough that a Buhari, the new Democrat, tolerant of views different from his own, is yet to evolve. And that is sad, for his fledgling party and its leadership. Buhari and his cohorts may wish to reflect that it will take more than attacks on personalities to become electable. Having seen his version of discipline, Nigerians are not likely to cherish an encore. But they will welcome an engagement with the issues and problems of everyday life that have hobbled the peoples of this land.

Muyiwa Adekeye
Media Adviser to Mallam Nasir El-Rufai

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268   Newer› Newest»