Oby Ezekwesili calls out Punch Newspapers on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Oby Ezekwesili calls out Punch Newspapers on Twitter

Don't know what they wrote exactly but it has something to do with the #Bringbackourgirls issue, which the former minister holds very dear to her heart...

110 comments:

1. Ok let the time come

2. Dear LIBERS, most of you are not aware that giveaway ended yesterday. Please kindly start removing your email address pls.. its disgusting. Thanks

3. This women go sitted down joh

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

4. The tweet looks like he was preaching/talking with rage.

*-******TEDDYBEARHEAD******-*

5. Toronto abeg tell them jari cause they don't seem to understand at all, most especially FREEBORN ZINA..

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

6. Like seriously king dumb?? Did u type dat? Toronto, I'm seriously gettin tired of it too, it's so alarmin how some grown up displayed their stupidity here, smh

7. Ajanakwuna ugly yea I typing it my hands.

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

8. Linda, ur top ads are not clickable. Saw some ad info will get 2check. Hope I am not alone on this.

9. @king duby.. dont call no woman ugly..its not nice

10. @king duby... ur English tho...

11. emails still flowing. Hahaha

12. Pardon Linda, it is working. It is by double clicking. You have to click the ad, wait for a few seconds depending on your internet speed and the ad will show visit site. This concept is new to me. Keep the blog ministry going. Cheers

13. Toronto finest asin I tire o
      Comments on lib aint interesting anymore
      Some ppl re so dumb
      Yea even me try my luck too bt y put up ur email on post that aint pertaining to the give away
      Afta dem go dey form
      Awon alamposers

14. Dis #bringbackourgirls na scam abeg.. e de very annoying

15. Toronto finest, and it is fair when a woman calls a man dumb?

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

16. King dumby, abeg go back to skool, ur english makes d phone cry.

2. Seen Ikmoney11@gmail.com

1. Most newspapers now are influenced by politicians who gives them fat brown envelope! You no go vex noni

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

3. Hmmnn. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

1. The media has said so much about this woman. They should leave her alone joor. Na only she dey politics? And she should stop making herself available for false news.

4. Hmmmm, Reasoning!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise your words, not your voice. It is rain that grows flowers, not thunder.

5. Madam looks like u love being in d news

1. Yeah she loves being in the news just like Miley loves publicity 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

6. this woman is just ranting because she is not getting anythings from this administration...she should keep talking and tweeting..

1. U de even call am woman......na man u de see so. Akpu obi

2. Willy Willy how market today na lol.

3. Can someone tell dis ugliest that its nt by force. I said am nt interested in you. Na fight? Hian! Which kain stalker in love be dis? Dem send u?

4. @Don.. Thank you..said it right...

5. Hahaha@toronto

7. She can't say it any better. Punch reporters are not professional

8. Jes mere calln out qint enuf......

9. Ghen ghen another wahala to come /freebornzina@gmail.com

1. Freeborn Zina, koolu temper na, no more give away for this week till next week, nobde killvyour self by posting countless comments.. Chill no be agidi dem de take win, Na Luck..

10. Ghen ghen another wahala to come /freebornzina@gmail.com

1. Yah. Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

2. Irabor, THE GIVEAWAY IS OVERRRRR! PLEASE LET US HAVE PEACE!

11. yes! the time that justice will be sought and cannot be denied is now. We should always demand for our right.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Linda, I have to give it to you. You are so hardworking. How many stories today and it's not yet 12noon? You are really number 1. xo

13. God dey. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

14. Preach mam!!!

15. Continuation of. The drama indeed. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

16. I think she is the only person reminding us and the government that the kidnapped girls are not yet back to there parents...May God see her true

17. This woman shud jst shut up...........such a fool

18. Madam Oby!make u chill now,you are going to have chronic headache with political cabals in this country,i advise u observed and write a book later.Dont forget to title it "my watch".please observed like OBJ

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

19. Okay till then amindavison@gmail.com

20. next pls
    avitltd@gmail.com

21. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

22. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

23. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

24. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

25. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

26. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

27. Okay. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

28. Wetin hapun again. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

29. There are people left who believe in justice. Justice is a sure thing. ----C21

30. FOR SUERLY.JUSTICE DELAYED ISNT JUSTICE DENIED..ONE DAY JUST LIKE A THIEF,JUSTICE WILL SURELY SHOW UP.GBAM

31. seen.
    MUST READ: 6 DAYS DARKNESS ALERT. http://swytest.blogspot.com/2014/12/must-read-6-days-darkness-alert-in.html?spref=tw

32. seen
    The Sweetest Blog.: MUST READ: 6 DAYS DARKNESS ALERT. http://swytest.blogspot.com/2014/12/must-read-6-days-darkness-alert-in.html?spref=tw

33. I just don't understand exactly where her loyalties lie. Does she need GEJ to recognize her or what?

34. I believe a time is coming when Oby will be celebrated for her activism. There are those who hate the status quo and will fight for change, and there are a larger group who just want to keep things the way they are without any disturbance. I find that a lot of people here make comments devoid of logic and the sense of future. Not everyone seeks self gratification from this inept government...no! Oby is on the path of immortality when she will be remembered like Fela and others for standing up to an ineffective Federal government.

1. What kind of dirty fake activism.. Wen she was a minister... Wat was her achievement... Na becos.. Jonah.. No come give her office... Na yim.. She de black wash d administration tru dis medium..

2. ROTFL! Madam Oby is a politician. And all Nigerian politicians are selfish. She did get anything from the Jonathan administration and she has become antagonistic. While her campaign for the kidnapped girls is very comemdable, it is selfish and aimed at securing a juicy political post should the oposition win the presidential election. If they had made her a minister, would she be so vociferously antagonistic of the Jonathan administration and a protagonist for the position? The answer is no. She is not lime FELA an iconoclast and intrepid. Fela won't work in any government, because he knows they are all corrupt. Madam Oby will work for the administration that offers her a ministerial appointment. She is fighting for her stomach. Make no mistake.

35. Na dem sabi jare,2moro dey will use Nigerians 2 reconcile. Austinsinach@gmail.com

36. Hmmm.dayo2285@gmail.com

37. Hmmm.dayo2285@gmail.com

38. Name dem sabi,,,emmanuelbanger@yahoo.com

39. Make she go sit down abeg...d genesis to all dis eye service protest Na because Jona Administration no give her office ohhh... Nah God go judge you

40. Does it have anything to do with the OBJ hugging story?

41. It is all about money Madam oby

42. prized possession13 December 2014 at 12:16

It is well,every one of the now they speak in parables, politicians. Lol

43. Wow, clap for ur self Linda, you didn't bother to find out what story Punch put out there, yet you carry the story of the story of her tweet. Please report complete stories. Show some journalistic integrity
    I know you won't post this as you don't seem to do well with true criticism

44. Our politicians and twitter.
    I support the #bringbackourgirlscampaign#

45. I'm tired of wanting to read Libers comments and all I see is emails. The giveaway expired yesterday. For madam above, just be careful, i expect her as a mother to prayer more and stop fighting. Let us ask her about the chibokgirls that are united with their parents, what have she done for them so far? Because it's annoying how some of those girls can't express themselves in English. May God help us in this country.

46. Everyone wants cash me too m Nt an exemption oooo lmao

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I like this woman abeg....

48. Fearless woman.

49. dis obj concubine, wetin be her prblm def? gist.naija@yahoo.com

50. mmmmmm if dem see dem go talk, if dem no see dem go talk. THats media for u. Pele Oby soogbo

51. Dis woman should go n rest,pple like her should never be given d chance to speak on any national issue again....wat did she do wen she was with her daddy(OBJ) in Aso rock?

52. All dis emails a seeing i tire oo, giv away don finish

53. Oby the ugly woman. Oby aka Gregory Akabuogu.

54. Ok next plzzz...rosepowell0@gmail.com

55. Hehehehe. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

56. This woman is a disgrace to IGBO women and culture, time shall come when she will not talk again, fool

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

57. I trust my punch ...
    ----LIB prince-----

58. sunstyle material14 December 2014 at 12:05

Hahahaha people stil putting their email wen d give away has ended, not their fault dey ar lookn for money to buy chicken for xmas, some are even commenting twice. So funny