New video: Lil Flow - Loving About You ft Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 December 2014

New video: Lil Flow - Loving About You ft Yemi Alade

18-year old Nigerian Hip-Hop artist Lil Flow is proud to present the official music video to his debut single ‘Loving About You’ which features R&B/Pop Diva Yemi Alade and and starring the hilarious Adot comedian. Continue to watch the video...

Lil Flow is bringing the young, fun and energetic vibe this Festive season with this Music Video and infectious sound.  The Ladeks Production music video was shot in two locations in London and Surrey Directed by Sam Kirk and Folake Otudeko.

Poised to conquer the television and radio airwaves across the country this Christmas, Lil Flow is already being touted as a future leader of the new school of Nigerian urban music that is poised to take over in the coming months. Enjoy “Loving About You” official music video below...

Twitter: @lilflowmusic
Instagram:  @lfplilflow
Make Up by Hadiza Ismail
Hair: Didiscollectionz

51 comments:

1. Nice.

2. Yemi is trying sha...buh don't really like her vocals

3. seen the post but not interested in the video.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

4. 18 years? Woow, dat kul.... Hope it aint a whole series of trash tho

5. Hot song, but the alcohol is flowing too freely among these barely legal kids.

6. We go love oo *teammusic garbage on d watch (opens eye)

7. Ok

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Any project YEMI ALADE is involve is ok by me.....

9. Make sense song..dope video..cool Guy..just da bomb..buh Yemi offered nothing special..she should be happy she gat her ass on this jam..

10. Yemi Alade iz the New thing now!!! On point.

11. Very nice and funny video 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

12. U no dey go church linda? Owo yi loran ooo

13. With Glo 3.5~4G LTE anything is possible...video streaming, music playing online & downloading. Glo make sense die

14. U no dey go church linda? Owo yi loran ooo

15. Cool video but I expect more...
    With Glo 3.5~4G LTE anything is possible...video streaming, music playing online & downloading. Glo make sense die

16. I live dis yemi girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

17. Ok. Cool. Wudb

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

18. 2014 has been a great year for yemi.. and our young dude we r watching u to break our music industry .. my fashion icon ...yemi...great dancer and singer

19. Okay #bright bravo#

20. Nice video, yemi. Looks so beautiful here, 1st to coment, happy Sunday all, 08185606672

21. nice video..

22. Yemi is looking like Minnie mouse 🐭.. Me likie. Nice!!

23. The song is wack song on a good video and make that guy no de deceive im self. 18yrs my yarsh

24. Auntie Linda me I never see 18y old with beards ooo gud 4 him

25. yemi alade looks like rihana here

26. Nice one. hope this debut song would be a springboard for his musical career success.

27. Cool one.
    Yemisi Z10 says so

28. Woow. I love this

29. I know that boy... he's not even 18years old yet! he's 17! #childabuse#

30. linda ikeji's boo7 December 2014 at 22:45

not bad

31. MAYORALTY VIDEO BURSTA7 December 2014 at 22:48

the video concept is common.i like the acts of the home owner.he is funny and lively.i rate the video 40% for good camera and location

32. YEMI ALADE TRUES TOO HARD. WETIN, WITH GER BIG FOREHEAD AND SWOLLEN MOUTH AND JAWS. SHE NEEDS TO CALM DOWN AND BE COOL. . NO HATING, JUST SAYING THE OBVIOUS

33. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 09:03

not too bad