New Video: Boybreed - Slowly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 December 2014

New Video: Boybreed - Slowly

Bovibes Entertainment signee, twin recording artistes- Nnamdi and Frank Amajuoyi—aka Boybreed, releases the visuals for their hit new single Slowly directed by Unlimited LA. The video has been getting massive airplay on various TV stations since its official release. Enjoy above...

Contact Boybreed
twitter: @boybreed
Instagram: @boybreed

29 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Hmmm. MR boybreed. Na transgender you be?
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

2. MR EDDY said.
    Hmmm. MR boybreed. Na transgender you be?
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. mb now 13 #cryin... i wee watch later. no fex bro

4. Nice.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

5. Music video this days is hmmm.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw....

7. >>>> nice one, 8/10 <<<<

8. Awesome Visuals. I love them twins.

9. ijeoma Oke ~ Miss heavy duty21 December 2014 at 16:09

I've seen their video on Soundcity I think. Nice.m

10. Okay, so Ive watched the video 3 times already. Great stuff I must say.

11. Are these guys trying to promote Kpolli and codine with this song? Hian!

12. Me sef wan sing

Yemisi Z10 says so

13. FUTO Breeds. Carry on guys. #TeamBoyBreed #TeamOscaruzo.

www.naijauntamed.com

14. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE21 December 2014 at 20:22

BEAUTIFUL PICTURES AND GOOD MUSIC TOO.I LOVE TWINS VERY MUCH.

15. >>>> I can't believe am commenting twice on this song, i was wrong, its 10/10, job well done. <<<<<

16. Dope vid..nice one

17. Awesome video from unlimitedLA you are missing out if you have not watched this video. Nice one guys #TeamBOYBREED

18. Hahah, wow i schooled with these guys!
    They're gonna grow!