Move over Kim K, Laura Ikeji is here! Lol. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Move over Kim K, Laura Ikeji is here! Lol. (photos)

My sister is hotter than your sister jor! lol. So proud! See more pics of Ms Laura after the cut...

You can follow her on instagram @lauraikeji

657 comments:

1. Lmao. Linds you won't kill us.

2. Linda this ur sis is ugly, dammmnnnn. But she can dress well. I give her that.

3. Linda sef lol, wetin concern Kim with these pics? Between Laura looks good though

4. See free ad. Lol !! Nice one
    hot babe.

5. Linda just tell her to stop bleaching..she will looks naturally beautiful without bleaching.,

#YMYB KING 012406156184

6. Just.trying to make her famous by all means.

7. Dammmmm, she's looking gud ooo, fine girl plenty swag.

8. Lmao! Odikwa egwu Hehehehehehe my Lindsy baby is hotter anytime anyday jare #onelovefromSnow#

9. She is pretty dou

Lib ugegbe

10. Hehehehehehehe. See my Laura Boo....my fashion icon. Bia Linda, can't you at least be like Laura. You dress poorly. And to think you're really pushing your sister to stardom by all means. SMH!

11. Atutuboyoyo Says So . .20 December 2014 at 14:44

What is with her always on her phone?
    She needs put that thing away and enjoy the moment around her.
    Just saying . . .

12. Linda u want 2 mak dis ur sister popular by all means

13. Let me be nice to Laura for the first time.. She looks stunning. I Like!!!...Linda, pls tell Laura she got a crush now lol

14. hmmmm...owkkk she is....

15. She's beautiful. Linda, is she still single? Ubanagum

16. Ma sis is hotter dan her!!! Lol. Cute Laura

17. D ikeji fam dey always make sense....e clear say we don get naija Kim k....laura ikeji....u dope...always love gals dat r dope...:-)

18. Ur sis is hot @ linda, Bt u sure can't compare her to Kim k na.....she no reach

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

19. I would have prefer who wore the white cropped top and skirt better.she not looking bad.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

20. This girl is really ugly tho. Every thing na famzing

21. But she's not fine

22. Ok now! U r advertising ur sister now abi Linda.. Kim k wanna be! Ok we'll follow her on twitter

23. Good marketing job for ur sisi, Linda.
    Oga, ebulikwa?

24. She's just there,why are you advertising her by the way?S.imoh@yahoo.com

25. Only for knacks. Remove make up lets see

26. She rocked d look in d first pic tho

27. D only thing is she's got swag but she is nt 2 hot. U are hotter linda

28. Abegi she no fine, she is just fair.

29. Linda na dencia ur sister dey use?

30. Linda u made ur own name through hard work, dedication, perseverance and positive and people loves u coz of ur generosity and simplicity..... So I think it will be good if u let ur sister makes her own name.

31. Is she living off you or does she actually have something doing?

32. na really kim k wanna be....not too bad...but is she bleaching?..bcos na bleaching skin i de c...n pls tell her to cover her tommy but if she wan expose d tommy,,mak she make am very flat b4 exposing..

33. Linda if na another person u can write distressed jeans, na wetin be the name of the jeans in the first pix.....Heheheheheheh

Nice pix thou

34. Kim k has got nothing on you girl.

35. ARE YOU ADVERTISING FOR HER ?

36. Lee kwa ukwu....chee she set joor....no worry me dey folo her already.... I don see those pics for her instagram

37. She's nt too fine jor, she dei Learn whr Kim dei.... if u say toyin now, I go say ok Lol

38. She is indeed fine!

39. NICE PIX, ALWAYS WITH HER PHONE

40. Is she your only sister? Judt curious btw nice pics

41. Is she your only sister? Judt curious btw nice pics

42. Shes hot doe'bt mk she go borroe yansh frm niki or kim
    Nt lukin bad at all

43. Hey hey hey whalai she rock it more than Kim k farrrrrrrr....... she cute sha

44. Lina you are sampling this ur sister o, i go come grab her o since u no wan gree for me...., just joking sha. She is pretty but u r more

45. lol tell her to give her phone some rest na...the phone no dey run...she's cute tho...

#Rainz

46. Where is she from again and what does she do please

47. Hia!!!! Dis one is advertisement by force. Linda pls ur choking us... She is nt a celebrity jst cz she's hot tho i dnt evn agree sef.. yimu

48. Austine ihechukwu20 December 2014 at 14:51

Ok av seen her twitter handle bt if I may ask, wetin she dey sell and whr her shop dey?

49. OK, she's truly hotter than my non-existent sister..if we agree with you, will you stop shoving her down our throats? Why is she bent on being known for nothing other than being your sister and being "hot" which she isn't anyway. She needs to stop trying and make better use of her time.

50. Well shes looks good in those crazy jeans

51. Sorry to say Lin ,it seems your sister is bleaching and you are much prettier than her because I cant see any fine girl here. #saiditallandifyoulikeyoupostmycomment

52. yeah Buh she gat a fat leg like when Kim k was pregnant... Bt cute tho.

53. Hmmm.....love her sense of style.....imitiatin most of kim ks bt beautiful no doubt

54. Linda stop being partia, if sum1 else wear dis type of jean u call it "distress" but ur sister is wearing it, u call her hot. Ok o. Miss Laura I see u. Fyn girl

55. Fine girl no pimple. New hot music: 5.1.4 - More: http://yourlisten.com/soskills/514-m…

56. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com20 December 2014 at 14:54

She is pretty

57. Linda na fine beb jare, her sista jst try small

58. She's ugly but stylish!

59. She needs to loose that weave. Too hideous

60. Hmmm. 9ic shape dooe. Bt mk she go borrow yansh frm Kim or Niki or Meee.

61. Bin following her since God knows when... she and her dancie dancie body.

Dollynkikky

62. But Linda, Sincerely, ur sister is obviously an mgbeke!!! Do u classify this as hot??? Well, continue to advertise her. We'll see her selling point soon... Y.K.

63. She try small!! Yemighabe@yahoo.com

64. ehm aunty Linda can I send in my pics so you can show me off also. Lol...... nice pics pweety sis, buy she ain't got those curves like Kim k does.....

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
    THANK YOU.

65. This Laura sef no dey sit down somewhere. Hope say no be my BlackBerry passport she dey pose with so?lolzzzz

66. y re u ramming her down our throat, we dont like her. keep it official, he is too fake and does nothing meaningful. kim k of wannabe, guess a sex tape is coming next..... love from manchester

67. Linda stop forcing your sister on us biko..

68. Your funny sister Linda. .how can you compare her with kim ...I ggive her 40/100..lol

69. laura is cute..her self confidence is visible.she rock!

70. Linda, she's hot! But she got nothing on Khloe K

71. Your sister is fine lindodo not pretty and she have a clean skin.

72. Linda fine fine pass her joo, she Hot anyway!! Money Gud sha.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

73. Nice to know that your sister is hotter than some people's sister not mine.....

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

74. Your sis loves getting slammed by LIBers. I don't know why she bothers. Methinks she should ride your coat tails into a business instead of infamy.

75. Linda u dey advertise ha?oya na keeping up wit d ikeji's joor

76. SORRY TO SAY. YOUR SISTER IS UGLY

77. laura is realy cute bt linda is d cutest...#libboo

78. She's nt lukin Bad at all sha. She Fine bt Linda na beb joo. Natural pikin.

79. Better Market!!...... love all d shoes!!

80. Linda u r finer than ur sis,but ur sis has more fashion sense.

81. Is ur sistert na enye nsogbuooo

82. na so free advert

83. Not bad but don't wear a crop top if your tommy is folding pls

84. You have to be kidding me......lil jenner beat her with her hands in her pocket.

85. I agree Linda @Lauraikeji is Hotter than fire lovely person too

86. VERULE says-lilly dis ur sista is beautiful anyway mostly in d ist,2nd,last pix!Verule14life@gmail.com

87. No be lie.. Linda sis dikwa hot oooo.. Nice bod

88. She's beautiful n full no doubt but my sis is damn hotter.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

89. Linda ur 6 is obviously not fine......u'r finer than her.....osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

90. This ur Ugly sister? Compared to. Kim k? What an insult.

91. Are you a lady with high libido (high sexual urge) ? You need maximum/guaranteed satisfaction? Then feel free to call me (08132379969) for sexual and erotic conversation.if u live in imo or abia state preferably in aba or owerri then that will be better bcoz we can meet physically for me to satisfy your sexual desire. Pls note: i am nt an igbo guy so speak english when u call + i'm very tall,handsome,huge,chocolate and fully endowned (big penis + financially sufficient). Thks 4 reading this. No insults frm readers pls. contact me if u are horny or adventurous. No age restrictions here, i'm vast voracious voluminous and versatile.lastly please if u call and my phone is swt off,do me good by droping a short text msg behind. Tnks and stay blessed.

92. She is more fashionable than you, but you are more beautiful.
    Tell her 2 reduce the amt of cream she drinks.

93. Linda wats hot abt this babe? To think that u compared her wit Kim

Abeg she no even fine reach me sef

94. Diaris god o, chai una fine for una family sha. If no be say i don marry I for ..........

95. Ur sis has a gud dress sense,me likey.and No she isn't finer than my sis

96. Beautiful...better than her last set of pictures you uploaded, she has really upgraded her skin o,d skin on her legs sha

97. She's improving, seems the best of Laura I've seen.

98. Linlin,u cannot compare Kimk beauti wit ur sista o,Kim st beat her!Verule14@gmail.com

99. But is she married? Can someone tell me what is going on. Am just a concerned fellow.

100. SEXY CUTE BABE. LINDA, IF I CATCH THIS YOUR SISTER FOR BED SHA!!!!!!!!

101. Lolzz Kim kee, dat 1 her yansh na hummer jeep oh.

102. Yinmu. For your mind. She isn't near Kim K in all ramifications

103. lindodo na ur sis b this...she is hotter than fire

104. Mi lik d 2nd, 3rd n 5th pix!verule14life@gmail.com

105. She's Hot bt Linda Hot like fire pass am.

106. Stop forcing ur sister on your followers....and she's just there joor. If u like, chew and discard my comment.

107. Say who she be na? Linda ikeji sister?

108. Yea she 4 real she is pretty

109. i admire ur sister alot i wish i had her i dont care attitude. please my fellow libers please im really broke and i have no hope of celebrating xmas for me nd my lil son. nothing will be too small to help me with, i have no hope of money as of now. phoenne1@yahoo.com

110. Okay but sorry not a fan

111. I won't say anyfin sha cos d last tym I dd,Linda refuse to post ma comments fr daiz..... Bt d babe wowo fr face simple,I de wait fr d punishment.

112. Nonsense!!! Wetin concern us with your sister?

113. Ok she look good...Lindiway good afernoon, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i'm short-listed among LIB this year again. I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

114. U don try wella@linda, u promote ur sista wella

115. Ur sis fine sha.. E bi like say she don bribe u make u post her pics.. Guys go soon knock for una door...lol

116. If your sister cant post nude photos, sorry she cannot trend, she can not be famous...Nudity is what sells..Sex is the order of the day

117. The hidden motive of this commercial, I don't know, but the truth Kurt be told. She is beautiful and HAWT indeed. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

118. Lol. Looks really cool. Luv d last and 2nd pix more. U rock girl.

119. Lol...lindodo u just dey promote ur sis, well I know how it feels to have a younger sis who is also grown up...by d way Laura wats wit d fone, ur copying kim ooo..ur not too pretty facially, buh u've got a hot body..#wink

120. abeg aunty linda.. give me her mobile no##

121. Linda e be like say u no dey respect Kim K abi? This your yeye sister nA him u dey take compear Kim K abi

122. Yes o! That's my Sister Laura!
    Hawt geh!
    Cynthia Amadi says so!

123. Pretty lady...linda ur sis is beaurifullllllll #melike

124. This your Mumu sister way no dey anywhere

125. This your sister dey find husband, I won't be surprised if she z the one that posted this.
    But Linda make sure u find husband b4 her

126. Nd dis beautiful gurl stil dey bear her papa name...smh

127. Linda u be fool oooo abeg no try this kind thing next time biko

128. She no bad nw. She's Hot bt Linda Maramma pass am.

129. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com20 December 2014 at 15:13

She is pretty.Linda pls post my comment ooo bcos u don't like posting it.I commented on a topic yesterday u did nt post it.I just typed for nothing.

130. Like the fact that u are proud of ur sis. Really nice

131. madam Linda u don start to de advertise ur sis anyway she is hot doe

132. She try but she should stop wearing crop tops..it's not for people wit flaps everywhere

133. Linda make I tell u d truth ur sista no fyn rch u let alone Kim K.....evrytin wey she wear if na u wear am pipul go bow cos e go make sense die 4 ur body....bt it's good u hype her u kno blood is thicker dan watter

134. Which kind smelling talk u dey talk linda? Which one be keep Kim K one side e be like say u no dey fear this Kim K oo

135. Your Sis is Beautiful Linda

136. Tell your sister to stop BLEACHING!!!

137. She's Cute and a good dresser!

138. This ur sister way be like mad person way no dey respect her self

139. Linda ikejis Kim-K, Aunty lindodo put her pin naaa#smiles#

140. She looks good for an average ibo girl...!

141. These pics are really beautiful!!!

142. Oboy this linda na Mumu ooo this ur sister way be mad person

143. I can see Kim Kardashian is your sister's role model and yes, you totally support her movement.

Congrats!

Linda as always, try chop this comment of kiv it.

#watching

144. Linda, you are really working hard on this your sis. Dont worry, she will eventually become a celeb as you've always wanted.

145. She try small.

146. I can see Kim Kardashian is your sister's role model and yes, you totally support her movement.

Congrats!

Linda as always, try chop this comment of kiv it.

#watching

147. She is pretty o! Linda pls let her know not to take a nude pic like Kim o!

148. She look nothing like your sister sha. I no say u jst want her to get more followers on ig

149. Hmmmmm linda your sis fine ooo but I no see anything for her back *2nd to the last pics...lol

150. Follow her go where? I beg clear!

151. She is not a fine girl.
    ifeomanwabueze80@gmail.com