Is a big fool because is saying the truth, is her husband name chinda what is her daughter son name could not find it there, she is deceiving herself. She should go and marry to avoid fornication I have said my own gbam
I never knew she heard a daughter anyway not my business. Linder am giving her A1 because among all the celeb Christmas cards Mona's card happen to be the best. Lib readers I lie? @YachamBulus
Oh! Dat anonymous dat said 'by dis time next yr,he wud be commenting on linda's fam pix' GOD bless yhu! Dat prayer touched me and I say a big AMEN! Chinda's kid is so adorable. Heaven on earth!
This is the best i have seen. Nigerians beauty is not by showing your nakedness. Conserve that which the good God has given to you. This is a true definition of class.Merry Christmas
I just love Ms. Monalisa, such a classy lady thisis what a christmas card should look like not bleached butt and silicon boobs. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance to Libers
Nice...dat kid is so adorable
ReplyDeleteU don get am. Adorable is d word
DeleteLovely
DeleteWow..dats rily cute
DeleteCute. A merry Xmas 2 them too
ReplyDeleteDon't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur formicating life
DeleteCUTE
Delete@Henry Eze,you're just a big foolish fool.
DeleteIs a big fool because is saying the truth, is her husband name chinda what is her daughter son name could not find it there, she is deceiving herself. She should go and marry to avoid fornication I have said my own gbam
DeleteHenry ur just so pathetic!
DeleteAnon 8:21 u need to go back to schools ASAP, na real son name, son name ko daughters name ni
DeleteAwwww cute! Now the other lady who just release those horrible Xmas shots, should learn from this!
ReplyDeleteThey look very good
ReplyDeleteOh mine its so cute
ReplyDeletewonderful!
ReplyDeleteThe girl is adorable.like a fairy.....
DeleteMerry xmas everyone
For once she shaved her arm pit and she's always trying to be in the news recently. .....abi dem wan start cele church oga! Oooo
ReplyDeleteMe likey when everything is Bushy!
DeleteBeautiful is d word...
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so cute and adorable
DeleteLinda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Amen
DeleteAmen to the prayer
DeleteLinda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
ReplyDeleteKing of BoyZ
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely. See the little girl looking like an angel. Linda, its high time u released an xmas card o.
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to all of you here
ReplyDeleteSeek What
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteIt's lovely
ReplyDeleteCut
ReplyDeleteWhere's d hubby?
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteSuper cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteWoooow. This is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteADORABLE INDEED...AKA...MUAH
ReplyDeleteWhatz up wiv all these family photos for Xmas?
ReplyDeleteMe love it. So beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteCute is an understatement. Merry Christmas Linda.
ReplyDeleteXX
Wow xo xo cute
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDelete#Omoh
@Mona can do no wrong in my eyes....her daughter is so adorable
ReplyDelete@Galore
Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur formicating life
ReplyDeleteDon't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur fornicating life
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics!
ReplyDeleteI never knew she heard a daughter anyway not my business. Linder am giving her A1 because among all the celeb Christmas cards Mona's card happen to be the best. Lib readers I lie? @YachamBulus
ReplyDeleteWOOOH! THIS IS LOVELY.
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is cute... they look awesome
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas too
ReplyDeleteWHere is the husband or Boy friend?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww this is so beautiful,Tarma is such a cutie God bless u dear.merry chrismas.
ReplyDeleteCheap popularity!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLike momma like dora....both are so cute...
ReplyDelete¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Oh! Dat anonymous dat said 'by dis time next yr,he wud be commenting on linda's fam pix' GOD bless yhu! Dat prayer touched me and I say a big AMEN! Chinda's kid is so adorable.
ReplyDeleteHeaven on earth!
Merry xmas 2 ΰ linda....Doris
ReplyDeletethis is d kind of xmas cards we love 2 see,nt maheeda's trashy pictures,or nicki's.love Monalisa nd Tamar
ReplyDeletexyz(aittyfinest)
So cute
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteI pray my joy and yours will come Linda, this time next year I ll be commenting on your family card too. Miracle must sele
ReplyDeleteClassy !
ReplyDeleteCute!!!!
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas to u all
ReplyDeleteLovely!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThis is the best i have seen. Nigerians beauty is not by showing your nakedness. Conserve that which the good God has given to you. This is a true definition of class.Merry Christmas
ReplyDeleteNice card.....bt Linda you just de Hype Mona dis days o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteDis is burrifu and dis kid is a cutie. I nd my family also wish u peace and much laughter.
ReplyDeleteWow,d kid is so lovely
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletethe kid..... aaawn
ReplyDeleteWell done Monalisa,
ReplyDeleteSo so beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteI just love Ms. Monalisa, such a classy lady thisis what a christmas card should look like not bleached butt and silicon boobs. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance to Libers
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteCute daughter.....merry xmas