Monalisa Chinda and daughter release adorable Christmas card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Monalisa Chinda and daughter release adorable Christmas card

Actress Monalisa Chinda and daughter Tamar's Christmas holiday card is so cute. Another pic after the cut..

78 comments:

1. Nice...dat kid is so adorable

2. Cute. A merry Xmas 2 them too

1. Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur formicating life

2. @Henry Eze,you're just a big foolish fool.

3. Is a big fool because is saying the truth, is her husband name chinda what is her daughter son name could not find it there, she is deceiving herself. She should go and marry to avoid fornication I have said my own gbam

4. Henry ur just so pathetic!

5. Anon 8:21 u need to go back to schools ASAP, na real son name, son name ko daughters name ni

3. Awwww cute! Now the other lady who just release those horrible Xmas shots, should learn from this!

4. Replies
    1. The girl is adorable.like a fairy.....

Merry xmas everyone

5. For once she shaved her arm pit and she's always trying to be in the news recently. .....abi dem wan start cele church oga! Oooo

6. Linda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
    King of BoyZ

7. Linda by this time next year I will be commenting on your own christmas family card...
    King of BoyZ

8. Lovely. See the little girl looking like an angel. Linda, its high time u released an xmas card o.

9. Woooow. This is so beautiful.

10. Whatz up wiv all these family photos for Xmas?

11. Cute is an understatement. Merry Christmas Linda.
    XX

12. @Mona can do no wrong in my eyes....her daughter is so adorable

13. Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur formicating life

14. Don't go and mary ....be there releasing Xmas photo....Xmas will soon go and loneliness wld take over ur fornicating life

15. Beautiful pics!

16. I never knew she heard a daughter anyway not my business. Linder am giving her A1 because among all the celeb Christmas cards Mona's card happen to be the best. Lib readers I lie? @YachamBulus

17. Her daughter is cute... they look awesome

18. Merry Christmas too

19. WHere is the husband or Boy friend?

20. Awwwww this is so beautiful,Tarma is such a cutie God bless u dear.merry chrismas.

21. Cheap popularity!!

22. Like momma like dora....both are so cute...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

23. Oh! Dat anonymous dat said 'by dis time next yr,he wud be commenting on linda's fam pix' GOD bless yhu! Dat prayer touched me and I say a big AMEN! Chinda's kid is so adorable.
    Heaven on earth!

24. Merry xmas 2 ΰ linda....Doris

25. this is d kind of xmas cards we love 2 see,nt maheeda's trashy pictures,or nicki's.love Monalisa nd Tamar
    xyz(aittyfinest)

26. I pray my joy and yours will come Linda, this time next year I ll be commenting on your family card too. Miracle must sele

27. This is the best i have seen. Nigerians beauty is not by showing your nakedness. Conserve that which the good God has given to you. This is a true definition of class.Merry Christmas

28. Nice card.....bt Linda you just de Hype Mona dis days o

29. Dis is burrifu and dis kid is a cutie. I nd my family also wish u peace and much laughter.

30. I just love Ms. Monalisa, such a classy lady thisis what a christmas card should look like not bleached butt and silicon boobs. Merry xmas and a prosperous new year in advance to Libers