Mobos Super Sale! 40%-50% off clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Mobos Super Sale! 40%-50% off clothes

It's the most wonderful time of the year! Mobos Fashion will be having a series of deals and offers for a limited period so make sure you take advantage of these discounts. This week, our super sale begins with a huge 40% - 50% off our clothes.

We're also taking 20% off our beautiful embellished slippers. You don't want to miss out on this.

We've got the perfect gifts for your loved ones this Christmas, our bags, shoes and belts all packaged beautifully in our gift boxes. Make sure you visit us this week and pick up a gift for a loved one and take advantage of our sale!

Store details:

Shop 68, The Palms Mall, Lekki+234817202673843,
Awolowo Road, Ikoyi+2348172026739
Shop C16, Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere Mall+2348172026749
Shop 19, The Palms mall, Ibadan+2348188448886

78 comments:

1. Cool

2. Forget percentage. How much are they?

3. Only 4 the ladies...what about the men na

4. Will check it out.
    Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

5. Linda pls I'm waiting for the giveaway so I can buy one of those

6. Good one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. Linda nice one but no money!!! godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

8. Nice ...
    tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

9. Cool ajibken@gmail.com

10. Christmas is here mama buy shoe for me.....lolzzz

11. Chai! Making senses. Ppl wey get money mak una go buy.

12. I don't need to read all this shit cos I know it's exclusive to ecko residentials

13. See opportunity, God pls bless me dis xmas....

14. I so love giveaways kinda things eh. Choi!

15. Will be there,need some new clothes

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

16. Nice

17. Bonanza discount things everywhere...#Godineedmoneythisxmas# ««QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

18. Cool iknwogu4christ @yahoo.com

19. Guessing this is just for the ladies...am out

20. First to comment; NICE ONE....gafardawodu@yahoo.com

21. Na bend down select sure pass

22. Season thangs on point, lol auto correct wahala

23. Fa ana eme home delivri?

#linda gosim d ego

24. Okau.

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

25. Oky... Odibeblessing@gmail.com

26. golddazzler@gmail.com

27. hmmmmmm...... this is good...... need slippers for school anyway..... yay... first to comment...
    iwant to see my comment oo

28. lind pls am broke i dont need dis advert now is tempting....smithjoyce113@gmail.com

ada mbano ve spoken

29. Am going dere. Mega4dave@gmail.com

30. Nice.

hadyzat3@gmail.com

31. We hear....lego 2 yaba...dajax47@yahoo.com

32. Okay.

teresa4treasure@yahoo.com

33. They should add free home delivery na.

NICK

34. too expensive oh

35. They should add free home delivery na.

NICK

36. Alright....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

37. LIB GIVEAWAY , THE BEST time for business holders, companies to advertise here on lib!!!

38. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 11:36

awoof brekete

39. LIB GIVEAWAY , THE BEST time for business holders, companies to advertise

40. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

41. Christmas bonanza. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

42. this is good, but it should not in a particular or specified month,le the discount be every month and every week.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

43. Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com

44. Nice one.... Principles1983@gmail.com

45. www.niwibi.com baby.

If you wanna earning extra cash join my sale representative team. sam@niwibi.com