Miss FCT Nigeria, Bertha Eke releases new sexy photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Miss FCT Nigeria, Bertha Eke releases new sexy photos

Here are some hot, sexy new photos of current Miss FCT Nigeria, Bertha Eke. More pics after the cut

123 comments:

1. Miss FCT NIGERIA..looking sweet..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

2. Cute cute cute ...go girl

3. Asking same question, Linda just dey help dem to promote market

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

4. Eyas..bertha..she was my immediate senior @ secondary school..this babe mesmerised a whole modern biology text book and forgot no paragraph..they'r not just fair in their family buh white..her younger sister Jennifer eke is whiter than white..lol..buh they'r wealthy sha..

5. So fair!! Hmm, e be like say na only me nd linda remain 4 black girls 4 dis life. Fair females everywhere

6. Hmmmm the term "Beauty Queen" has lost itz value. Buh wat do i knw. Just passing shaa

2. Wait! What's wrong with her hairline in the last picture?

1. Nothing. Just admire

2. Na new style...lol

3. O di egwu. Orishirishi! Oke ochicho.

4. I'm telln u...d thing af chop finish a.k.a iya Eko

3. Toyin Tomatoe gba mi lago.. Emi PepperSoupy.. Kin finish e pelu Soupy style me.

Fine Geh

4. Looks gud, but d last one looks horrible

1. MR EDDY said.
      very horrible. But she aint gon be horrible in bed.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Absolutely beautiful.

6. Ok now this is one totally Hoooot bunny.

....THE ARCHITECT....

7. the babe is cute...

8. Women too like anytin Pergent eh

9. Pwetty lady...........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

10. Pwetty lady...........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

11. Pwetty lady...........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

12. She no evn fine. Tnk God fr Pan cake

13. Lolz she no evn Fine self, tnk God for Pan cake n eye Lashis

14. Showed this 2 my perv male friend, no reaction or expression pakam.

15. Xmas hotness odiegwu... pretty lady #onelovefromSnow#

16. I just hope she's not trying to get "initiated" into the world of nudity..it starts little by little.. Watch it dear. It is well with you! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#

17. Pretty. Hope she is not going bald?

18. The pics looks too unreal jare

19. She's jst dere jor.her last pix nt too fine.

20. Are her hairs receding abi what am I seeing? I hope whatever is left of her hair later doesn't look like d pope's cap.

I suspect Lindiway has same hair problems, that's y she cnt do w'out d weaves. Lol. Linda oya, I dare u 2 do ghana weaving. *tongue out.

21. Hmmmm what's with her hairline, sad... she try

22. Can't a dark girl win pageant again in the most populous black Nation (Nigeria)?. All the models I know now tone their skin. See miss FCT looking pale & bleached. Na waa oh!

1. Shout the fuck up u dont knw her thays how they are in there family. Ur black sister should have contested she must have won lol

23. Make u na see true talk. She is damn cute! Look at those legs hmmm

24. She is hoping she would be called to come and pose nude for playboy magazine...u wish!

25. Her mother helps her in d bleaching ministry juju mistress...

26. Dis lady, look good, Linda, I need her no.

27. Looking too artificial. It's so obvious her spirit has been bleached too. *smh

28. White! #bleaching

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

29. Go and put on your cloths and stand straight. From there we'l see

30. Hot legs me like.
    FACE~OF~LIB.

31. She's fine Bt her hair don chop for front

32. Don't know her but she sure has a hawt leg....

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

33. Is she balding or is her hair shaved in the last pic? She looks sick in it.

34. She is fine but does nt need to expose herself. D last pix is not fine at all

35. ha, nothing person no go hear bikonu.... miss wetin?

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama no doubt....

37. Very soon she will go naked too

38. The lingerie looks perfect on her.
    Not bad

39. Her hair in the Iast pic tho. *rme

40. I love naughty bunnies! Uuuuuh

41. Dunno her but she is beautiful.

42. Is this her dream to be f***ed by Huf Hefner someday abi? She neva tire for those of politicians and aristos in Abj. Ok na.

43. Miss FCT? Reali??? Stupid pageant bt fine gal.

44. Person go just wake up,na to snap picture enter her mind*faints*she fine

Auntylindagoddaughter

45. She gat no front hair,hehehe but she lovly cute sha

46. Bleaching cream nyere mu aka!lol

47. Igbo girls sabi fine no be small.
    #teamigbo #teamfinepeople.

48. Wtf lmfao no front hair 😅😅😅😅

49. She looks pretty, but this one she con get horn, hmm

50. must all dis mis dis,mis dat by fair no wonda gals da bleach enyhow its africa our dark skin colours girls should b given a chance too.all d mis kinikon wen I da see da yelow enyhow abeg I don tire.but I fair sha.naturaly fromGod.hehe.

51. That last pic is just weird, what happened to her hair? Lmao..

52. Beautiful mss FCT! I dnt see the reason for the bunny costume Hmmm! your market will sell this season o lol

53. Beautiful mss FCT! I dnt see the reason for the bunny costume Hmmm! your market will sell this season o lol

54. Stupididty in high places....must you go half nude to attract them senators .....wareva menh

55. She try small... #ADDICTED 2 LIB

56. She looks like the thing they want to use and do sacrifice #ebora!!ff me on ig@gboladeogungbe

57. Miss evrywhere,i non know this one ooooo

58. MR EDDY said.
    Ugly thing. But she's sexy sha..
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

59. What happened to the hairline? She is beautiful and BALD. Sad

60. Na barb she barb her hair for front abi na bar head b dat? Just asking biko

61. This is no beauty queen it seems we don't even know what that means,is this the role model I want for my kids?what image are you showcasing?

62. Is quite unfortunate that most of our people are still back world. What is wrong with this foto for God seek? She is very beautiful and of international standards. She is a top model and can take a pants or bra advert as long she is on pants and bra, she is very much on point. Thanks for the like of Linda Ikeji for bringing more of such foto to educate our people more. You are a beautiful Queen just keep it up.