Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 December 2014

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here's wishing you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true and may the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden your hearts and fill your every desire.

Have an incredible celebration. Kisses to you and yours and massive hug from me to you!

545 comments:

1. Awwww..... Merry Xmas Aunty Lindo

2. Merry Christmas Linda. Wish you and the rest of us all the best this season. Love u loads

3. Merry berry cherry xmas Lindsy baby and my fellow liber's wish all of us the best of the season yay I love Christmas #onelovefromSnow#

4. Kisses n hugs too, wish everyone a merry Christmas

5. Merry Xmas Aunty Linda nd my fellow LIB readers, God's blessing in abundance

6. merry Xmas to u too aunty Linda...#chizzy says so....Lib addict

7. merry christmas linda

8. Wish you same lindiway, and all other LIBERS

9. Thank You so very much Darling for putting smiles on the people you could which am part of, Remain Blessed and Remember it can Only Get Better!!
    BLESSED ARE THOSE THAT COMMENT ON LIB FOR THEY SHALL SEE 2015..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Merry xmas linda baby, love u loads

11. Yayyyy we did see it again.Merry xmas Linda and all LIBers...

12. merry christmas linda

13. Yaga ____happy Xmas to you and your siblings too____( family at large)) @blazer_green,.

14. Same 2 U o.http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=Airstar_Kane.

15. Same to u, but can I have the kisses n hug in real life?

16. Wish you d same lindodo. Ibcrown@aol.com

17. Wish you d same lindodo. Ibcrown@aol.com

18. Aww. Tnks Linda. I wish u all d best on life. Merry Christmas to u too.

19. Happy Christmas Lindodo! LORD D says so.

20. Yay! It's Christmas! Merry Christmas Miss linda and to everyone out there. Have a fun filled celebration but remember Jesus is the reason for the season. **Kisses**

21. Linda,i want to fuck your big fat toto.

22. Thxx baby...merry xmas to you too darling Linda....Enjoy it with all Relish

23. Thxx baby...merry xmas to you too darling Linda....Enjoy it with all Relish #SeunLondon

24. BLESS YOU DEAR

25. Merry xmas linda..enjoy.....hywy baby

26. Thank u. Merry Xmas to you too

27. Aww. Tnks Linda. I wish u d best in life. Merry Christmas to u too.

28. Merry Christmas!!!

29. Merry Christmas.....yaaay....most beautiful time of the year

30. Merry Xmas Aunty Lindo! My Dancer M Laura!!...... and all LIB Reader!! God Bless Us!!

31. Marry Christmas

32. Merry Christmas Linda dear, and all LIBers... God bless ya'll tremendously!!

33. Merry christmas Linda,and to all libers!

34. MERRY CHRISTMAS LINDA!

35. Merry Christmas Lindiway and to all lovely LIBers especially
    Cute G
    Bonita Bislam
    Alloy
    Onyx Godwin
    Pastor Dammy
    Ed Dreamz
    Zenki Monye Brown
    Wilhemina Moses
    Bonario's fan finest
    Bonarios Baby
    Bado of Toronto
    Snowflix
    DJ Stelch
    LIB syndrome
    Henry Eze
    #King
    MeetDRealEvans
    Bobo Edo
    Christie Benjamin
    Swag Insimen
    Shina Shine
    Debbie Chelsea
    Chemmy walata
    Prince charming
    Queen bee
    Billi jean
    Anwuli Oputa
    Jungle justice
    Omo iwo lil spicer
    Maximus
    Warri girl
    Nenye Ad
    Inemesit
    Chukwumere eze
    Ada denco
    Hon Ojeih
    Glitz & glim
    Fellak
    Sexy pressy
    Florence Anegbe.
    Obi somto and all lovely LIB readers I forgot to mention
    wishing u all a wonderful celebration.

36. Merry Christmas Linda

37. Merry Christmas fellow readers..Enjoy!

38. thanks dear but it's seasons no apostrophe

39. Merry xmas to u lindaikeji ogopage@yahoo.com

40. God bless u all.#samari.

41. Wish Ʊ A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ d Ikeji family d same.Merry christmas A̶̲̥̅₪D̶̲̥̅ hapi new year in advance to all libers frm me 2 Ʊ

42. Merry Christmas 🎄 dear

43. The Linda Ikeji and every LIB reader/follower Happy Xmas.

44. Merry Christmas love! God bless u
    @RealPrizeOkoli

45. Merry Christmas People!!!

46. Merry xmas LIBers n linda!!!!enjoy

47. Emma..said Merry Christmas to Linda.

48. Same to you dear

49. Merry xmas Linda. Wish u d same and lots more goodies in 2015.

50. only thing I want for Christmas is to c you happy.... merry Christmas

51. Merry Xmas Linda....enjoy ur hols

52. Same to linda dear and all lib readers

53. same to yhu!!!!!!!

54. same to you Lin. God bless you!

55. Merry Christmas to you madam Linda. thank you for your good heart. Bigger 2015 for you i pray.

56. Amen......... Wish u Same linda

57. Lol
    Lazy socialist same to u
    U just had to fotoshop dat xmas cap to ur profile pic to mk it a xmas photo
    Live well

58. Amen......... Wish u Same linda

59. Merry christmas aunty linda.... Wishing you a fun filled christmas

60. Amen....May the birth of our Lord Jesus Christ bring us good tidings

I pray for a peaceful Nigeria

61. Linda sef, won't u do sexy Xmas pix like empress and maheeda? Hmmmm

62. Linda! I didn't get my xmas giveaway! Olukemipt@gmail.com

63. And to you too! Thanks for making this christmas remarkable ma'am!

64. Merry xmas.

.......... SY bravo

65. Merry Christmas Linda..........Cheers!

66. This comment has been removed by the author.

67. Amen! thanks...also wishing you and your family a merry Christmas and a prosperous New year in advance. Live from?....

#Omoh

68. Linda! I didn't get my giveaway! Oh

69. Merry christmas Linda...thank God for a day like this

70. Merry Christmas Linda and libers

71. Merry Christmas Linda darling and to all Libers.
    Long live LIB!

72. Merry xmas.

.......... SY bravo. Better days ahead

73. Merry Xmas Linda...Thanks for bringing smiles into the lives of so many people and thanks for keeping me and most people informed steadily....now kindly go for a photo shoot and come out with great pictures to reBrand yourself...Aderinoye Adebiyi...phantomadebiyi@gmail.com

74. Merry Christmas, ..........xxxxxxxx

75. Merry Christmas Linda........Cheers!

76. Merry Xmas Aunty Linda nd all LIBers

77. Thanks Linda! Cheers to a greater 2015. We LIBers love you.

#okbye #spaghi

78. merry Christmas to all lib readers i love u guys
    much love to u Linda

79. Merry Xmas to U Aunty Linda.... First time to comment and feel so good.... God bless u & Enjoy Responsibly....

80. Wishing you the same too linda..... Merry xmas

81. Merrt Xmas and a prosperous new year in advanace to aunty LINDA and ever sweet LIBers

82. Merry Xmas linda

83. Merry christmas mad linda and d rest of d the LIB
    Onyi diesel
    Otuboy4life92@yahoo.com

84. Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year in advanace to aunty LINDA and ever sweet LIBers

85. Wish you same dear

86. Merry christmas mad linda and d rest of d the LIB
    Onyi diesel
    Otuboy4life92@yahoo.com

87. Same to you sisi linda.
    I have a special gifts for the 1st to 10th female reader on my blog 2mao

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

88. Wishing u guyz a merry Xmas nd a prosperous new year ......seasons greetings to you Aunty Linda

89. Same to u Luv..

90. Merry Xmas Linda...Thanks for bringing smiles into the lives of so many people and thanks for keeping me and most people informed steadily....now kindly go for a photo shoot and come out with great pictures to reBrand yourself...Aderinoye Adebiyi...phantomadebiyi@gmail.com

91. Wish you same Linda, love you loads! Stay blessed.

92. Thanks dear and u too...love u plenri

93. Same to u Linda and all LIBers

94. Merry christmas linda.....enjoy your day

95. Thank you linda, wishin u and ur family a merry Christmas too.av fun

96. Merry Christmas to you too linda#princessfelicia24@yahoo.com

97. Merry Christmas Linda, God bless you real good. Wishing you and your family all the best. May the birth of our saviour bring you all your heart desires, Amen.

98. Wshn u same linda nd same 2 all ma libers,u guys rock # *http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=!u020A!u01A6!u020B!u01BA!u021F!20!u0198!u01A6!u020B!u03FB

99. The same to you, Linda. Merry Christmas!

100. That's lovely

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

101. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

102. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

103. Lindy na Laura own I want! Tell her I am wishing her a jolly jolly Christmas celebration o!

Richard was here.

104. Amen!! Merry essxmas to all the LIB READERS all over the world.....am happy we all are alive and healthy by his Grace....may you all live to witness the blessed days of a new dawn in your lives . Amen! . Merry essxmas and HDB to our lord Jesus and myself.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

105. Same here Linda and LIB. Merry Xmas

106. Complements of the season to u too.Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year

107. Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

108. Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

109. Merry christmas to you too linda. I love you

110. Amen ,thanks for your originality and focus may all your wishes come thru this christmas

111. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

112. Merry xmas linda...

113. Merry christmas to you also Linda,cheers!!!

114. Merry Christmas Linda and everyone...enjoy every bit of this celebration.

115. Same to you Linda even tho u didn't me during ur give away *sadface* no chicken money anyways love u and av a splendid Xmas nd new year #ollybabe4life_you@yahoo.com

116. Same 2 u linda x0x0!!

#Danjay#

117. wish u the same. don't 4get 2 send my own chicken

118. Merry xmas to you linda and to every one

119. Same to you miss linda God bless you plenty

120. Merrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

121. same to you linda.. happy xmas

122. FELIZ NAVIDAD LINDY..AKA..JOLLYING

123. Merry christmas to you lin and all BVs.

124. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

125. HBD TO ALL THE 25TH BORN CELEBRANTS ....ITS AN HONOUR AND A PRIVILEGED TO BE BORN THE SAME DAY WITH OUR LORD JESUS......HBD TO MYSELF AND OTHER 25TH CELEBRANTS.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

126. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

127. Wshn u d best xmas eva. Tnx

128. Merry christmas linda.. Pls post my comment

129. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

130. Same to u linda.kisses nd hugs

131. sales job available. for Port-Harcourt residents only. Minimum qualificatn is S.S.C.E.Send your c.v to ceeveeroom@gmail.com immediately.

132. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

133. merry xmas sweetie. have fun

134. Same to you Linda, happy new year in advance. Cheers!!!!!!

135. Merry Xmas Linda, Merry Xmas all.

136. Merry Xmas to u and ur family

137. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

138. MERRY CHRISTMAS Y'ALL.not feeling the season tho bt all d best to u all.
    From RICHIEFIERCE

139. Linda it'siv yu love this ya picture, but anyway nice one. #muchlove_MerryXmas

140. Lol...linda d person wen design dis Ur banner nor like u @ all...d person Photoshop cap put for Ur head...linda pls change DAT pic next year. Biko

141. Merry Christmas to you as well aunt Linda. Please remember to bring for us American goodies while coming back oo.

142. Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

143. Merry Xmas Linda, Merry Xmas all.