Live in Gidi presents Davido & Friends concert - December 27th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Live in Gidi presents Davido & Friends concert - December 27th

Live In Gidi In conjunction with HKN Music is proud to present the biggest Nigerian artiste in 2014 - Davido live in concert this December!

This is an end-of-the-year event by Davido to celebrate and mark the climax of a very successful year in his music career! The event holds at Sky Power Ground, GRA Ikeja! 

Davido & his team have lined up a strong squad set to thrill fans at the event as the likes of 'Patoranking, Runtown, Reminisce, MC Galaxy, Dammy Krane, Lil Kesh, Orezi, Yemi Alade, OritseFemiSina Rambo, B-Red, Danagog and many more are all billed to perform alongside O.B.O, The Baddest!
Official DJs for the event are DJ Neptune & DJ Olu

The event is put together by 'Live In Gidi' & proudly supported by Linda Ikeji ,MTN Nigeria, HKN Music, Twenty20 Media & BUG Media!

Tickets are already selling at the rates of N1000 (regular) & N3000 (VIP) On Jumia, Afritickets & Naija Ticket Shop. Tickets are also available for purchase at Ikeja City Mall, Silverbird Cinemas & Ozone Cinemas!
Join The Social Media Conversation - #DavidoAndFriends #OBOBADDEST

70 comments:

1. Gbedu everywhere.... people should flex tight jare life is too short to live a boring life 'winks' #onelovefromSnow#

2. I wouldn't mind if I get a free ticket to the show.

3. Replies
    1. Good one

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

4. All I wanna c is Ranking! #Whayasay

5. Nice.

6. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

7. #OBOBADDEST - seen!
    supported by Linda Ikeji - seen!

8. Looks like fun, hope the show lives up to expectations

9. Patorankiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!

10. Good and okay. »»»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»

11. Nice
    Am sure it will be awesome!

12. this must b Christmas Sales... just 1k.

13. Hard working guy..... Always on d move, Neva a dull moment wif davido. Kip it up man. #DORO CLASSY#

14. I will be there. OBO

15. linda,bikko..it seems the passport is a gone issue for me..buh I have just one request that is definitely going to make my year..i have bin following your blog for about two years and u inspire me a lot..u make me feel I can do so much more for myself without letting my guards out..plssss linda,i just need an invite to see you,snap with you and get to hug you...plsssss,I will be so so grateful if u can do this for me..thanks and God bless you..osasonadamilola@gmail.com

16. nice one linda ..

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky gud to knw......

18. Money4 ticket naaa. Lindido let me join u plsss.oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

19. Would really love to attend! DAVIDO!!

20. Indeed it's been a successful year for him

21. Thank u Linda, I we be there, no miss ooo,

22. Diz is sure gon' be fun.... Lagos city stand up...#turndownforwhat?.
    Davido's GF

23. Fully supported by Linda Ikeji Oya give us free ticket Lindodo

1. Lollzzz..next would be linda ikeji give us air breath...#SMH

24. At least d tickets won't be expensive for pple to buy

25. Dia biznx

26. What is B-red coming to do there...ion like his music

27. Ghen ghen sponsored by linda ikeji

28. MR EDDY said...
    Lovely. I go show face if God bring money along the line.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

29. Ok oh...i'm not sure i feel like going sha. Guys and Ladies are you tired of heart breaks? Looking for something serious? Try BV HookUps

30. Nice one.....wish m nt travellin,wud av been dere live nd direct.

31. OBO and him people dem noting dos una,E clear lyk DSTV say i must go dis gig

32. THEY ARE WELCOME..AKA..JOLLYING

33. Wow nice one

Get the scholarship NOW
    http://www.scholars.com.ng/2015/09/ptdf-postgraduate-scholarship-award.html