Kim & Khloe Kardashian put their big butt on display in tight outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Kim & Khloe Kardashian put their big butt on display in tight outfits

And you wonder why they one of the world's most famous families. With butts like that. Hehe. The Kardashian sisters showed off their hourglass figure in tight, sexy outfits as filmed their reality show in LA yesterday. More pics when you continue...

200 comments:

1. Ass of life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Una no go kill person abeg. Una fit tempt pope to do self or person wey no like girlie stuff to b one. I dodge am abeg.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. These girls are hot...
    Khleo's butt is cute but Kim is on top of the game lol

4. If you dont know what blessings are.. just look at these pictures... menh

1. Toronto finest, Abeg hope u neva forget the money i asked u. God bless u.

2. Blessings really??? I can get tons of it if I desire...just a call away and doc 90210 will do d wonders for me. These girls are nothing but plastic, and if u believe those butts are real, then u can believe anything. Kim I never knew her until her butts started selling her market....but Khloe, I can bet with my retirement pension that she's not real. Abeg make una spare me dis hushwash...u guys are simply short sighted...

3. Please shut up. Their asses are real. They even did an x ray to confirm it. So please bet with your retirement pension and live in penury all your life. Smelling hater. Grow your own yansh.

5. Now Ds Is Wat I Cal Beauty nd Nice Figure8, God Bless Me Wit A Pretty Lady Lik Ds.... Addup @ SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date... 2bcdd5ed, Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

6. Chai! omo see some bad ass sh***

#omoh

7. Kim and khloe I love others I like ...Kim knows how to make my day everyday..

8. Austine ihechukwu20 December 2014 at 13:50

Ndia nwetakwagi iga atokwa here, lols, nna ihe a bu ike adigboloja

9. They all looked so good.
    No wonder Kanye forgot about doing music.

1. Onpoint bro, with that kinda ass one can forget anything....lol

2. Onpoint bro, with that kinda ass one can forget anything....lol

3. If na me ehn! No be only music I go forget. I don forget myself join o! See shape na. People Wey call am artificial, make dem sef bring out dia natural own na. Maa gbadun ojare Kim. Beta pickin *as linda will always say*

10. Ukwu, lindiway am still waiting 4my LIB giveaway... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

11. Kim and khloe I love others I like ...Kim knows how to make my day everyday..

12. They can never go wrong in my eyes..
    Loving this!!!
    #proudlydiehardkardashianfan#

13. Looks like khloe's butt is now bigger than Kim's.However Kim is still sexier than khloe

14. I swear, na me go marry dis Khloe last...

15. La bure La on fire...........hot-hot!!!!!!!!!! osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

16. how do they carry these things

17. Killer shape!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

18. let's forget about hate,this girls fine sha.

19. am almost realising sperm here ooo...dis ladies too hot..

1. Releasing biko....tnk me lata

2. #Releasing# thank me now. And besides u are disgusting dude

20. Kim k is the sexiest woman in the world

21. Kim needs a good pedicure, d heels of her feet are not good 4 d eyes. I can c Khloe loves loubs a lot. U go girl!! Make una keep chopping d lives of una head.

22. Beyonce not get this kind shape, for where??? Kim k is the baddest chick!

23. Kardanshan family always on point. Via BB bold1

24. Look at kim looking like a doll....so beautiful...no wonder beyonce is jealous....hahaaha

1. jealous of what,when old age comes won't it slack

25. Wowww, dis is call Butty Community.

26. Chaaai oooh boy see Yashest.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

27. Kim kardashian is sexyyyyyy and so pretty

28. Later some pple will say Beyonce is finer...how now?? never!

29. These women are taking their squats way too serious, those asses are just BEAUTIFUL!!!

30. Omo see watin I de find 2take shoot my Video. Persn go sell die. D once we gat here in 9ja na Yashless.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com.

31. 9ic ass meenh. Na dis 1 dem de call Buttyz

32. Yes dats why am a Butty fans. I love dis meenh.

33. the whole show is no longer interesting Biko. We re fed up with the tokumbo butts joo.linda ur shape is finer than their.

34. Dis beb garder joo. Kilode ha! Gbabe!

35. The Kim Kalayansh! 9ic ass meen. Am a Butty Fans

36. This ladies ehn....chai them go go well sha...

37. Endowment
    This is enough, nothing else to look for

38. just like ur face.

39. The butts on these babes though! Phew

40. Lord have mercy.....see yansh

41. Mtchewww, Nonsense. Soooo Fake????

42. Dunno if it's just me but I seriously find Kim repulsive

43. Yes like your face..because I find your face disgusting

44. Itz just u hun...

45. Its just you @ anonymous 2:21

46. I just wish to be like d kardarshians family

Yemisi Z10 says so

47. The ikedarshians and their problematic butt tho #onelovefromSnow#

48. Linda no competition here Kim k HAS THE BEST BOOTY THE SISTER DEY LEARN

49. I mean... not even ebola can stop me from getting this if I have d chance.

50. like natural tins these are artificial and i'm not moved

51. Kim doesn't wear bra.. na wa o

52. Jesus see ukwu to badt gan..kanye na lucky man oooo..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

53. These butts always look bigger when inside of a dress. Did anyone notice?

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

54. Choi see yansh oflife

55. Elele ukwu ebu efi.
    Gorgeous

56. Menh dis is wah we call IKEBE Super....

57. No wonder they get rich dudes

58. I love d way these women rock their outfits!
    See shape!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

59. See shape ..I bow for this family

60. Nice o but poeple have not seen mine o

61. Choi....... the shoes!!.....

62. Plastic butt of life....that's why wendy williams said that kenya won't progress in music once he is still married to Kim......nice one

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

1. U wud die hating ... Look who's calling som1 plastic.... Useless bitch wit no future... Plastic lifestyle... I hate ur comments always so retarded... I guess its d size of ur brains its tru u have none

63. To be honest and fair, Kim carry something. One can break bank because of it

64. Ass of life

65. Don't care at all...not impressed by vanity upon vanity. they are all the same ass nothing else.

66. Fake asses Linda. Though they look good

67. Nawa ooo God really bless dis family both financial and Good shape omooo see ass chaii chineke.

68. Very good looking people, but believe me, my sweetheart is more good looking and would give their butts a run for their game.... MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

69. It's just you. Were! Na wetin she do you!

70. Lol Magdalen.dont mind the moron.its definitely just the anonymous 2.21.reason why he/she is still Annon.

71. Linda is more beautiful than them!

72. I don't understand why these girls are making so much wave b'cos of their ass while in Nigeria we got many girls with much bigger, sexier and killer ass than them. Why are they not trending?
    #akusonhenry

73. See ass. Nice one tho wish I had it

74. This ladies will make men like..... begin to piss uncontrollably

75. @magdaleneodigie everybody is aware dat dis family live on plastic surgery nd rhino plastic, everyone is entitle to his or her opinion so stop making silly comments abt pple's comment. Bitch! #diehardfanmyass

76. Lmao @magdalene... Omg! Libers sef. my dear you seriously gave it to her @witch. rotf.

77. This ladies are so blessed with woman physical quality.see shape!!!! Hmmmmmm

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

78. Linda, you were saying.....
    wow... nice one, Looking at Kim K. from behind... I knew she was the one putting on that Ash Color.
    Those legs ... Jesus take me home..lol

79. Not a fan of plastic bt dude still remain team Khloe. Thats not 2 say dude ain't down with Kim cos havin an advantage from a real African Man's perspective will prolly make dude wanna wife them both. Talkin bout livin in fantasy with two plastic goddesses. This world sweet oo.

80. Nice curve....kim self...omalichafortune@gmail.com

81. @chukwudum aren't fake at all

82. Pretty round thing so good to me... Why won't quit their job, when there is a whole lot to do in what I see.

83. You guys r d disgusting ones. He his entitiledto his opinion. Some fuctard libers. Yes kim's ass looks ridiculous.

84. NYC ..........haters will say its fake but dere z a diff btw dis gals butt and dat of Nicki #jstsayin

85. Bum of life silhouette shape toh bedh

86. Dey r so faaakeeeeee, From their hair to their toes.

87. Anonymous 2.21, it's just you.

88. Well endowed ,that's why Kim is able to break the Internet .

89. Linda you don't post my comment,is it that they are not reasonable enough or lack the swag you're looking out for.

90. These Sisters got real good Ass, Na God abi na Man Give them.

91. Well.......God works in mysterious ways.....lol

92. Blessed,kinda like this people

93. butt is for mess and shit, what else? lol

94. Oh my oh my this butt is killing oh overloaded in the making

95. but make una wait oooo... Where they get de butt from?
    And considering de calibre of this two ladies, e come be dem wee get butt like dis.
    The last time i cheeck, dem mama, no getam like dis!!
    And there older sis too , whom is quite one!!
    Im just saying ooo

96. I luv luv my Khloe....ma #1 kardashian

97. N they don't get tired.......

98. Yo...y'all should look closer ...Kim ain't putting on Bra.. And by the ways d girl standing close to Khloe when is she gonna get all pumped up like her sis? And besides she's also bra less

99. Yo...y'all should look closer ...Kim ain't putting on Bra.. And by the ways d girl standing close to Khloe when is she gonna get all pumped up like her sis? And besides she's also bra less

100. Choi! Those booties ain't even smiling#Damn....Me Love me some Kim and Khloe jare#Their butts dont lie Hehehe

101. A source says that this pic was taken as they were leaving Epione cosmetic laser centre Beverly Hills calif 🌴.

102. apart from VULGAR i also wonder how long it takes them to clean allllllllllll tht BEHIND when they poop! my God! toilet paper factory must be making real doug off their bums.

103. This kind people poopoo can smell

104. See some heavenly yansh