Kim K shares adorable photos with her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Kim K shares adorable photos with her daughter

The reality star shared the photos on her instagram page. See more after the cut...

And the one with the Santa...

105 comments:

1. Nice one....okay...moving on to better important news
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Shut up this Squirrel. Ur family don comot for NTA news b4?? Idiota...

2. All these hate filled anonymous!! What is the problem??

2. Awwwww so cute and she's scared of santa

3. The internet see s more of kim than kanye for really! Kai always doing 1 thing or the other.........

SUPERSLIMC4

4. Kim kim >

Jospenboy. Via Tecno P5

5. All i see is photoshop

1. Where is the Shop and where is the Photo? Do you really know what photoshop means?

6. If she's not going to kiss the baby she shouldn't bother trying to fake it. Seriously!!!

1. And who says she's faking it?don't be a killjoy.
      FACE~OF~LIB

7. I just love kim nd daughter.they re so cute

8. Northwest looks more like an adult than a kid.The cute seriousness on her face is epic lol

9. Mtchwwww ,,,trying her best to outshine Beyonce,,dick sucker

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hahaha haha.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. Onyx that's harsh now! Not fair.....

3. Onyx is gay and angry with Kim coz she is 1000 times famous than fake bey. Choke on it and die. Mudafuka.. Ur mum didnt suck dick??

10. Awww... Even north sef dey cry for santa

11. North is so pretty. Nice pictures

12. They are cute indeed, but i dont know Kim is projecting this little girl like this, maybe there is something undertone

Seek What

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

13. >>>> After the lashing, the rivalry between Kim and Bey though, just yesterday was Beys, today Kim; enough of them already. <<<<<

14. There lips looks like marijuana smokers.... Especially north.....its a lovely family pixs

15. There lips looks like marijuana smokers.... Especially north.....its a lovely family pixs

16. NICE PIX.. Lovely Family

The perfect world is a world without Religion

17. Hehe, little northy is scared of Santa.

18. Awwwww...... adorable. 2BAC65F3 add me up....... i want new frnds

1. U want new customers bitch

19. Kendall is the most beautiful of the Kardashians. This girl has got everything going for her.

20. Very beautiful so loving kim k

21. Very beautiful so loving kim k

22. They are really looking nice.

23. North is so cute

24. You outta news?? this is becoming annoying

25. More adorable meeting santa.

~kpako~

26. Pride of a mother

27. North has been rocking fur coat. #Attagurl

28. She's scared of santa...lol. Such a cutie

29. Nwata na eli ego, blessed child

30. Cute

31. This black n white background pix is fine

32. Aww, she is a pretty child. See how scared she is on father Xmas. Kim has sported the python tassel bag on Www.Organics11.com. It's about 11k they say.

33. Cute mum with cute daughter
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

34. Ok seen.... they look lovely #onelovefromSnow#

35. Linda as far as am concerned, I have seen enough of kim and north. Why not show us something else...

1. And am tired of seeing ur fugly face. Plz change ur DP

36. Beautiful people....

37. Wait oh! Wht r dey waiting for to drop another kid??? #Royal Priesthood#

38. Linda enough with this family... Jesus

39. I wish d next pix she wil post wil b her pregnancy. #Royal Priesthood#

40. Linda free this family, e don do. Wen u're obsessed with something , u over do it mehn, enough with the family

41. This santa's gift makes sense! Unlike the plastic plates santa give here. Lol

42. North is scared of santa. Lmao!

43. VERULE -nt dat bright to be adorable!

44. VERULE SAID - Adorable ke!

45. Hahahaha baby north is scared of Santa

46. I guess d doll santa is offering her is ugly... see her scared looks

47. Kids and the sight of santa sha. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

48. she is scared of Santa

49. Lovely family

Auntylindagoddaughter

50. Always putting on scary clothes on that baby! #dnt like#
    #SUGAR#

51. Saw it on instagram, Kim will always wear scary cloth for her daughter, black.

52. I wonder who asked for ur criticisms motherfuckers. These people hardly know u guys nd don't care about what u tink of them. Busy bodies

53. Its cool

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***