Kim K and Rihanna stun at RiRi's charity event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Kim K and Rihanna stun at RiRi's charity event

Kim K looked beautiful in a plunging sheer sequin gown, which she wore over a revealing bodice as she attended Rihanna's first-ever Annual Diamond Ball held in honour of the Clara Lionel Foundation at The Vineyard in Beverly Hills last night. Rihanna looked even more stunning in a rose satin gown. See more pics from the charity event after the cut...

Rihanna with her brothers, mother, aunt and grandfather

Then she changed to this beautiful dress to perform...

Photo credit: Getty/Access Photo

316 comments:

1. Kim looks so beautiful as ever

2. Hoping to be a winner
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

3. Fabulous @ armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

4. Rihanna's grandfather is Truely grand

5. Fine women. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

6. Rihanna actually looks good!

7. I am making LIB my business today.... first to comment?

8. Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

9. Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

10. Senzy Mamas....

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

11. Good for dem... . Linda post my comment I beg u now.

12. Two sluts isrealplay@gmail.com

13. This Rihanna is cute sha| luvly dress u two have there.

14. THAT CAN NEVER BE RIRI.HOW CAN SHE DRESS UNSCANDALOUSLY.THATS A TABOO FOR HER

15. >>>>>>> perfect dress for Riri for such occasion, Kim looks like the rich slut she is <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

16. Can do Kim anyway, anytime, anyday, anywhere.

17. dis rihanna gurl ehh....too stunning

18. LOVELY OUTFITS. omolovelovetina@yahoo.com

19. Riri gal novemberman007@yahoo.com nice!

20. RiRi looks beautiful!!!The Kardashians are there!!

21. I can't see riri baby bump. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

22. Salma Hayek looks way better than Kim,her mum and Riri.... First diamond night.

23. They both look stunning mail@gymexe.com

24. linda abeg post giveaway nw...since mawnin i jst day refresh ur blog...........mtcheeewwwww

25. Dis kim too fine! Dere pix r very nice

26. dis rihanna gurl ehh....too stunning

27. Beautiful People...i wish u can say that another time. they make ur mind unstable...uhuh!

28. they both are looking good and responsible... Bad gurl Riri isn't suffering frm wardrope malfunction any more...comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

29. Beautiful ppl. Love riri's dress.

30. riri luks very beautiful wen she's all covered up.

31. grand pa wants a kiss.
    #runsaway

32. Kim feeling so inferior beside riri..... Very funny...

33. Wow! I love her 2 dresses. Kris looks good too.. I don't know about kim's outfit

34. My girl RiRi. Chizzy126@yahoo.com

35. Wow. Rihanna is so beautiful

36. Riri second dress,yea
    The first,nah

37. Rihanna looks very pretty covered uo....she should try it more often

38. Oh riri's both dresses are beautiful,so lovelu

39. at least she's putting on some clothes. ok bye.

40. Rihanna looks very pretty covered uo....she should try it more often

41. So riri can cover up? lovely dress plus riri is prettier than kim ,its a smash!

42. Rihanna looks beautiful when she covers up...wish she continues this way...

43. Rihanna looks beautiful when she covers up...wish she continues this way...

44. She got me hypnotised. She's cute there. Badgalriri.

45. Beautiful people
    Beautiful women

God created these people on the 7the day.....HE took his time.........

46. I love Rihanna. I love her till tomorrow. She never fails to stun.

47. Love riri! Always lovely!...love kris jenners outfit dou! Fyn woman

48. Riri d fashion icon she looks beautiful not feeling kim k

49. Hmmm!Ririamindavison@gmail.com

50. abeg make we hear word, naa only them be celebrity...

51. Yeah rihanna looks really stunning. Dunno if I can say the same about kim. I just don't see anything great in her outfit

52. both are fabulous.. but rihanna will looks better in a Gothic out fit..

53. Nice

54. woww...so RiRi can be this pretty, love the gown..Kim K looks ok to me
    r.oladele@yahoo.com

55. Nice one, I like Riri dress. agballa.dominic@yahoo.com

56. Nice one Riri girl and Kim k you're too much dear

57. Riri weqr betta cloth Today waoh dats a good one atleast for d sake of her family Members present

58. Rihanna is a fashion goddess, she. Can do no wrong in my eyes.

59. Is Kim that shot . Pls oh just asking

60. She got me hypnotised. Badgalriri.

61. I'm not sure about what Kim is wearing.. but rihanna looks flawless

62. Tank God she wore Sth dat cover her body

63. With clothes redesigned with personal scissors..the Holy spirit will catch/arrest you all some day. Act 8:22. Rom 12:1-2. BishopDammy#

64. With clothes redesigned with personal scissors..the Holy spirit will catch/arrest you all some day. Act 8:22. Rom 12:1-2. BishopDammy#

65. I know Riri is putting on heels but obviously she's got some height. The difference between her and kim k is tooooooo clear mehn. Didn't know before

66. This is so lovely, proud of kim.

67. You're giving Kim K top billing in the photo placements when Riri in her classiness blows her and her trashiness out of the water. She and her mamma look so trashy at this upscale event, I smh in pity for them.

68. I swear. Rihrih looks like kris jenner!

69. hmmmm..isaiahjilemonah@gmail.com

70. Y did you put Kim names first when it Riri show? Riri nailed it all

71. Asa nwa riri

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

72. never knew. kim k was ds short. but d stuff on riri's neck is wow. lovely pix all d same.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

73. So cul lepluvme@gmail.com

74. Rihanna looking so Robyn Fenty.. kisses.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

75. I wish I was there,between linda I cant see any sign of riri's baby bump...

76. Kim is really very short.i live riri anytime everytime,kris dosnt want to age at all.looking like Kim's older sis.noticed riri has got so much love for grandpa

77. very beautiful girl, looking like a lady here.

78. Kim k kim k maysomewonder@gmail.com

79. Dis ladis are just too pretty

80. Lindodo warin RiRi wear nah?.....lmfao

81. Nw dats aw we roll..... #TeamRihannaNavy.
    Davido's GF

82. I sight you RIRI. Always shunning in all outfit. #teamgoodgirls# »»QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE»

83. If only she can dress thus nice every time. She's a very beautiful lady that need to get her act right.

Miss Mo

84. Beautiful women

85. Riri, I love ur satin gown....I reserve my comment on d other cloth

86. wowww..so RiRi can be this pretty, love her gown tho..as for Kim K, she look ok
    r.oladele@yahoo.com

87. Lovely gowns,family is swt,rir is fully clothed,i see u kim my classy lady

88. linda if you like don't publish my comment as usual. I said she's beautiful & a lady like.....

89. Beautiful pple!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

90. WOW THIS IS REALLY NICE RIHANNA IS LOOK REAL GOOD AND RESPONSIBLE LIKE THAT NICE GOWN BABY BUMP NOT YET PRONOUNCE AND KIM IS NOT BAD AND LOOKS LIKE SHE GAT A BBY BUMP........ Oranebochioma@gmail.com

91. Lovely people...rosepowell0@gmail.com

92. riri is stunning.

Rissacares@gmail.com

93. Fashion madness...next!!! Austinsinach@gmail.com

94. Nice dress Rihana

95. kim K must have got the wrong memo, this is a Ball and not a birthday party, dress appropriately according to the event for once, you don't need to show under wears everywhere. if bad girl riri can cover up, i think you can too. nwaomaamaefule@yahoo.com

96. wow ... She's outstanding gorgeous in that dress.
    That's looking sexy.

97. thelmababy27@gmail.com

98. Good for them!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

99. And that's my Riri....Can't stop loving her

100. RiRi looking beautiful....Kim looking fabulous

101. Rihanna looks gud,but what the hell is kim wearing,khris cudnt advice her,its a charity ball nt some strips club.

Miss indomie says so.

102. Rihann is a cheerful peson but entirely different while performing ..

103. Kim wat are you wearing?

104. Wow decent RiRi. Nice lookin beautiful. She always dresses nude dat we forget how real cloths looks on her.

105. why does kim K look short? mimz2014@yahoo.com

106. Looking gorgeous in the gowns
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

107. both look cool. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

108. BAD GIRL RIRI..THANK GOD SHE COVERED UP.

109. Mama k looking hot,Rihanna with her small
    Waist.Beautiful people

BIG DADDY SAYS SO

110. riri looks better to me#jojo#

111. Oh my my my! Lovely!
    Mariam_nike@yahoo.com

112. The look great freebornzina@gmail.com

113. The look great freebornzina@gmail.com

114. The look great freebornzina@gmail.com

115. They look good as usual...
    ===Pearl===

ebifabor@gmail.com

116. ohirielvis@gmail.com12 December 2014 at 14:34

Kim k though

117. Love rihannas outfit more. Wants Kim k wearing?no hating tho,lol

118. Kim looks pregnant joor... dont like her outfit.

Jane Ike 2015 winner of LIB N100k

119. Wow love her and the dresses

120. Lovely. Oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

121. Linda I won't stop until u post my comments

122. Wow, really lovely #didi

123. is dat not the sextap guy besides kim? shine ur eyes kanye

124. Beautiful, I love her dress.