Job vacancies at Shape You | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Job vacancies at Shape You

Vacancies include;
Accountant.
Compiling and analyzing account information.
Documents financial transactions by entering account information.
Creative Director.
Responsible for the creative execution of strategic marketing plans to achieve company’s objectives for building brand awareness, product and service sales, public relations support and internal client projects.
Leads creative sessions for project kick-offs.

Make-up Artist.
Apply makeup to enhance, and/or alter the appearance of people appearing in productions such as adverts.
Create character based on independent research
Photographer.
Working with creative team to discuss the images required
Seeking out appropriate photographic subjects and opportunities
Inventory person.
Maintain records of materials in inventory and on order.
Monitor reorder points and initiates action to replenish stock.
Customer Care Representative.
Convert enquiries into sales by answering inbound telephone calls
Influence customers to buy or retain product or service by following a prepared script to give product reference information.
Delivery Personnel.
Deliver a wide variety of items to different addresses and through different routes
Represent our company in a professional and cost effective manner
Graphics Designer.
Design or create graphics to meet specific commercial or promotional needs, such as packaging, displays, or logos. May use a variety of mediums to achieve artistic or decorative effects. 
Create designs, concepts, and sample layouts based on knowledge of layout principles and aesthetic design concepts
Online Marketing Expert.
Possess copywriting skills.
Develop relationships with websites to obtain quality links.  
Models (plus and slim size).
Display clothing and merchandise in print and online advertisements
Promote products and services in television portals
Web Designer/ Programmer.
Plans site design by clarifying goals; designing functionality.
Develops site navigation by categorizing content; funneling traffic through content.
Driver.
Excellent organizational and time management skill
Must hold a valid Driver’s License
For further information or full job description click on the link below or visit www.shapeyou.com.ng/careers.
Interested persons should send cvs to shapeyoucareers@gmail.com.
 Please indicate in the subject space the position you are applying for.

98 comments:

1. Seen. Employment opportunities.

2. Lol, Linda so laura is employing b4 u abi...

3. I can practically tell you that either linda ikeji, her friends or a family member is the owner of shapeyou.com,...prove me wrong

4. Good morning libers, hope someone will apply for this job.

5. Congratz in advance fr pple dat will get it

6. LINDA THATS WHY I WONT STOP VISITING HERE AN AM DIRECTING BUSINESS MEN TO ADVERTISE HERE,PLS AM SURE THAT UNDERGRATUATE HAS THERE OWN ELEMENT THERE BCUS SOME PEOPLE HERE NEED IT THANKS TO SHAPE-you.

7. LINDA THATS WHY I WONT STOP VISITING HERE AN AM DIRECTING BUSINESS MEN TO ADVERTISE HERE,PLS AM SURE THAT UNDERGRATUATE HAS THERE OWN ELEMENT THERE BCUS SOME PEOPLE HERE NEED IT THANKS TO SHAPE-you.

8. thank you for the info...

9. Branch Office anywia plzzz????

10. I would love to be a creative director one day but I currently don't have 250k to pay @orange academy. soooo sad that I've found my dreams but can't finance it.
    abi shape you would you employ me without qualifications but based on skills????
    just needed to express my thought

11. Either way or another its sorta schway... Buh I'll pass!! Cherrio

12. Thks Linda for the info.will surely apply.

13. Interesting.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

14. Good morning LIBers. A good advert to begin ur day.

15. linda ikeji's blog thanks for this one

16. Graphics am coming, kai no time for me oh.

Long live LIB™

17. That is nice! Hope it will reduce the high rate of unemployment facing nigeria. mjabdulk@gmail.com

18. Am so much interested(makeup)@Joyce.

19. Aunty linda u no dae post my comment abii??

20. Aunty linda u no dae post my comments abii??? And u no wan gimme lib give away deris god oo

21. Georgelawani01@gmail.com
    Or georgelawani04@yahoo.com

22. nyc concept it will solve employment issues

23. Noted ! Gud morning linda !

DIS IS GRACE B

24. What I have in mind z not here oo I need telecomm cus moni dae dere......Tizz boi

25. Dey re throwing d job offers open nw, lets jus hope dey do not alredy hav ppl 2 employ

26. I no need read am all I know say na for only Lagos residents

27. Morning efribodi
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

28. Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com4 December 2014 at 07:30

do they have jobs for undergraduate or only graduates.

29. Mehn..this is cool ooh

#abbytohxoft

30. Is okay.

31. Is okay.

32. Story Story Story!!! #onelovefromSnow#

33. Nice one linda,you should post more vacancies often.

34. The Email Add isn't delivering

35. Lin lin hope this is real n hope d pay is cool o.

Bold back n beautiful

36. Ok, Good!

@jessyangels4love

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    interested fellows grab this opportunity

38. WOW....Nice....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a great day

39. abeg how do i change my name?i mean my identity here...change is the constant thing and its xmas...

40. insteresting ooh agnesodey10@gmail.com

41. Wow, would do Asap. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

42. Big Bang Theory(B.B.T)4 December 2014 at 08:18

still trying

43. Good

44. Big Bang Theory(B.B.T)4 December 2014 at 08:23

still

45. Ok....I will apply tomorrow.

46. nice,goodluck to the applicants

47. This is great. I love you guys.

48. Noted. Linda pls give me a waist cincher, I really need it. Thanks n God bless. funmicare55@gmail.com

49. Cool,i don apply oh

50. linda ikeji's boo4 December 2014 at 08:52

ok seen

51. Nice one Linda....this could help a long, cos I just applied. thanks

52. nice one,i know that is d next thing.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

53. Good morning Lindy.. Pls i have sent my cv... Bikonu ezi nwannem, menyerenum.. i need this job biko. only a chance, that's wat i ask for. Just a chance.. Just single me out to the madam or oga. i won't disappoint u, i promise.

54. I think this is a good one. that's if they actually choose from the people who submitted and not just from internal connections.. cos this country.. it is well.. thanks though linda.. ur helping a lot..banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

55. I hereby submit my application as a plus size model only say I short join the plus.

56. Will send my details

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

57. Tanks so much 4 sharing dis Linda...am so interested.

58. Where their office in Lagos , they shud have soecified

59. thanks for the info...will apply maam

60. nice one. Thanks for the info.