Isabella Ayuk flags off modelling/grooming agency...prepares girls for pageantry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Isabella Ayuk flags off modelling/grooming agency...prepares girls for pageantry

Former Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria, Isabella Ayuk has made another giant stride in the modelling industry with the launching of Belle'sabel Modelling/Grooming Agency. This became necessary with regards to the increasing demands from young girls who desire to step into her shoes and possibly make career from modelling. The agency is headquartered in Abuja with a branch office in Calabar, Cross River state.

With her vast network of connections and modelling experience, the former beauty queen is set to impact on the young generation of models and beauty queens for national and international exposures and endorsements. After setting up Belle'sabel Fashion empire that prides itself of modern and highly classy evening and pageant gowns, she further kicked-off a state pageant- Cross River Most Beautiful Girl where the winner represents the state at the prestigious MBGN pageant and now she just flagged off a Modelling/grooming agency .....

Below is the interview excerpt of all you need to know about Belle'sabel Modelling/grooming agency and the big plans behind the project.

Your majesty, how have you been?
Very well thank you

-Can we meet you once again,even though we know you are a public figures?
I am Isabella Ayuk,Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2012(MBGN),CEO Belle'sabel Modelling/Grooming Agency/organiser of Cross River State Most Beautiful Girl Pageant.
It's about 2 years now since you reigned as MBGN, how has life been with you after your crown?
Life has been amazing, it's been awesome.

-You are now the franchise owner of a pageant-Cross River Most Beautiful Girl,what inspired you to flag off yours?
The continuous campaign against typhoid fever,malaria,other diseases,creating small scale business for widows and also setting a platform for indigenes of Cross River State that would represent the State at the Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant(MBGN),there by making one lucky girl's dream a reality inspired me to Flagg off Cross River State Most Beautiful Girl Pageant.

-On the major topic of the day,you floated Belle'sabel grooming Agency in Calabar,What is your drive on this?
Cross River State is blessed with young,beautiful,intelligent and talented girls who needs a platform to achieve their dreams in life and belle'sabel Agency takes a search each year in calabar to select a girl to represent the state at the most beautiful girl in Nigeria pageant.

- Belle'sabel Grooming Agency is now headquartered in Abuja, what are you set out to achieve? Is it established to groom models only or is also a modelling Agency?
Belle'sabel Modelling/Grooming Agency is an interview pageant prep coaching company, paper work, on stage question that is set out to groom aspiring models for runway/advertorials modelling . We groom,prepare and provide complete etiquette sessions for aspiring Queen's and Crowned Queens.
we also manage Queen's during their year of reign,there by creating a platform for them to go on courtesy visits,red carpet events, interviews on national/international TV/radio shows etc and also attend international functions.
We also sign in experienced models and job opportunities for them.

- I guess you have seen it all in pageantry and modelling,does your agency prepare models for pageantry?
Yes Belle'sabel grooming/modelling agency prepares girls for pageantry.We offer one on one prep classes. We have highly qualified modelling/pageant instructors. We also groom contestants in different pageant camps.

- What categories of models does your grooming Agency accommodate?
Belle'sabel Agency accommodates both male,female,and children from 3yrs of age

-OK,back to your pageant,how is your Queen, prosper Ayuk?
She is doing great, presently on vacation abroad

- Your majesty,it is my pleasure to conduct this interview with you,hope for more.
Thank you.

BELLE'SABEL GROOMING AGENCY ;
Abuja Address: Plot 675 Samuel Ademula Egun Street, Central Area - Abuja
Contact Numbers; 08103339428 & 09097163072

Courtesy: Alexreports.info (Amity GLOBAL Network)

69 comments:

All of these beauty whatever are not necessary, putting young girls into shit.

New post on the blog, you're special www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Good for her...
Money making strategy

gud

Golda Awosika said...

Dat is good for galz wu wana do pageantry. Next!

Very interesting, dat's nice

Skipper25 said...

All the best to her and to d young ones coming up...

Good for her

Your majesty indeed...lwkmd!!! abeg no do mke pastor pursue me from church

cool

ASHANKA said...

COOL

That's a nice one. Happy sunday lovely pipo. And you auntie linda. «~QUEENMAYA«~REPORTING LIVE»»

lami said...

Nice one, I am impressed.

Ok Dats a good one

KWIN MEENA said...

Wow, gr8 step

Damn, this babe na die i swear.... See well packaged front abeg.... Niceone gal and keep up the gud work.....

Imade said...

Botique nor work again!!!!

Hmm congrats gir! But lemme ask hw many works did u do during ur reign

rukkybankz said...

Issokay...#seen#

Nice..all the best isabel

Eugenia said...

Ok. Linda and advert. Happy Sunday.

Ohhh dats very nice

Faceoflib

seen the post but not interested.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Good 4 her

it is well

Good move

Nice of her she should keep d gud job going...

Otuonye Chidera said...

This is very nice

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT HAS BEEN POST HERE

Ndi modella's in the building over to you all 'lol' happy sunday liber's #onelovefromSnow#

Nice. Gud work.

bonario d lib president how do I post comment on lib app. nothing comes up only when I use opera mini.

chio75 said...

Owk seen

VICKY DARL said...

Yesss... go girl

You are 2rully a beautiful girl, I smell winning in ur body girl.

good idea,God will bless more

Great

From 3yrs of age hmmmmm seriously

ADAOBI said...

Good work dear

Industrious and a creative lady d sky is ur limit. Kudos to u.

Kudos to her

hope say i go follow dey do audition, na fine fine babes me wan see o

Luv the cleavage. Beautiful with sweet penetratin eyes. Its like she's lookin at me . I think she likes me. Whatever.:

AQO said...

Nice one.

Nice move. Shez gained a few pounds tho. Our celebs are too lazy to keep shape.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

yemisi Z10 said...

So nice of her.
Yemisi Z10 says so

That's a good concept

elovi said...

Beautiful

Zombie huntress said...

Good one

Good one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Nice gesture from her.The perfect way of helping young girls actualize their dreams of becoming a successful model.

charlesome said...

She's beautiful. Good for her.I wish her well.

Nice work.....keep it up.....

Beautiful!

CELEB said...

Love her spirit! Despite all the bad mouting she got she is determined to excel in the modelling world. Kudos!

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Weldone isabella ,looking beautiful as ever

ORACLE SAYS SO

What does she know she is grooming. Abeg jee pasa somewhere.
Oluchiobum@

Good for her

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Nyc1...*sips fanta*

Is that the same person in the pics. Y is one dark n slim and d other fair n fat

Aristo HQ. Keep the hustling strong sisters.

NICK

Fine fine girls

I for wonder na, cos agbor ojong ayuk cannot even spell her name right, not to talk of this long essay for her embarking on prostitution campaign mtsheeew

keep it up. good to know u are up to sometin nice.

Your -ive Vibes won't get people interested in your Blog so take Note ....

linda ikeji's boo said...

good.

Boonmodels said...

Good for her...
Money making strategy

http://www.boonmodels.com/

Ben Wood said...

I think this is interesting and informative for most of the girls. Thanks for sharing.