Ibinabo shares photos from her wedding, says it was the best day of her life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 December 2014

Ibinabo shares photos from her wedding, says it was the best day of her life

Here are official photos from Ibinabo Fiberesima and Uche Egbuka which took place on Friday Dec. 19th in Port Harcourt. The new bride shared the photos on Facebook. Plenty more pic after the cut

200 comments:

1. Wow wow wow! Mi love mi love mi love very much

2. MR EDDY said .
      Segun arinze. Ur smile sha. Na foreign. Happy married life dear. Do quick drop one or two tracks before u reach Mpause
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

2. Beautiful couple...God bless ur union.

**Vanchizzy**

1. The wedding dress is Very Age appropriate. So lovely.

3. Happy married life to her. But best day of her life? I hope so...

For everything fashion visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

4. Very lovely.....happy she got married to a very mature fine man....hml ibinabo.

1. Old looking is different from being mature.

2. @Anon 3:31pm & Omolara- And so what if they are old n he's old looking ??! Mscheeew! Childish talk!

@Wilheminna- I concur.

5. HML to her, both couple looks great. Its always the best day of someone's life. That being said , lets move on already. 'nuf said

6. Aww, congrts hun you look ravishing.

plenty new interesting post on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

7. Absolutely lovely. Congrats.

8. congrat the concept looks like all dis black american wedding style

1. MR EDDY said.
      What type of thing. Are we not black Americans?
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

9. This is just a common ritual "wedding" I want u to look beyond just that but put on efforts to make the marriage work ok... Wish ya a happy married life

10. Eh yaaa, comgrats to them.

11. Na nw u dey marry? Gud say u marry old man lyk u.Lol

1. All I sense around you and your comment is deep hatred. May God have mercy on you for being a licenced hater. Anuofia!

12. Yeah ryt! Even if. She marries and remaries again every single one willbe the best day of her life. God help us all we nw publicly celebrate sinfull acts smh

1. On point.there shd be a reason why they always dump her.she doesn't look stable and submissive

13. she looks so beautiful, lovely pic

14. God don answer her prayers.

1. MR EDDY said.
      Hmmm I happy for her o
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

15. Hhhhhmmnnn nice one she sabi dance o

16. Dis is lovely, it was lovely, wishing her de best of married life, I kinda love dere union, matured minds, most truly knw wat de want.

17. Sweet..so happy for her.hml

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

18. How come it to her so long to get married? She looks like a happy soul..

Arab money online mood

19. Congrats 2 her buh her make up is crappy

20. Did I spot patience ozokwor ther, dat woman shaa everyday young

21. She go tire to they share pix....anyway I don't blame her because she's happy to get a man after 5kids from different baby fathers.

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

1. Kai! Smh... must you always rep the devil(a hater). you can't appreciate people that's why you can't achieve. Repent plz

22. Awwwwwn..no one is too old to love again. Happy married life. I wish you the best of marital bliss.

23. Ibinabo,go and sit down.you only married after having children for another man.just stay under the radar.stop publicising your self.you are a bad example to young girls.you should have controlled your toto when you were young.

1. Atleast she finally got married and I can't remember God assigning His work as a Judge to you over Ibinabo Fib. You that have being a role model to young girls and have been protecting your toto, how many men have ever asked for your hand in marriage after several abortions? Ode!

24. Wow..lovely pics...even Juliet attended

25. Such a beautiful woman. Cute couple. Mama G, u r sighted o.....lol

26. ovely pics i must confess.
    FACE~OF~LIB

27. OMG. The cake, I love it. Which I can afford it for my coming birthday on 5th of January.

This woman is so sweet and mature.
    May god keep their unions forever.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

28. awwwww so sweet

29. Beautiful n mature...dat 10th pic tho.,hml ib n oga...met her once in benin very nice woman..

30. Buruful! Hml to dem. Her shape is a killer I must confess. Kip it up Maa'm

31. Beautiful bride! May God bless ur union

32. Hmm! This cake na dope!
    Congrats once more
    .BTW, all them nollywood actors were there: Osuofia, MamaG, Lilian Batch, Segun Arinze etc. So nice of them.
    ..Her Majesty
    euphchukwusom@gmail.com

33. Her make-up artiste should be shot...
    Terrible..
    Gosh!!! She looks very happy... Sexy Milf!!!
    God bless your marriage, IB!!!!
    #kisses

34. Congrats to her!!!!! Ugly ass cake

35. that's nice..i wish them the very best...

36. Congrats!
    Sis linda hope its not only d celebrity wedding pictures u do post ooo, cos soon when God grant u & i marital favours u must post my wedding pics o, thanx in advance!

Mr president pls intervene in d situation of d suspended staffs of Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority. We are sure u are a good president, and u will do great if given a second chance, pls we beg! May God bless Nigeria, may God bless mr president, may God bless NCAA.

37. Congratz dear... The cake iz so lovely. Me likey

38. Congrats!
    Sis linda hope its not only d celebrity wedding pictures u do post ooo, cos soon when God grant u & i marital favours u must post my wedding pics o, thanx in advance!

Mr president pls intervene in d situation of d suspended staffs of Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority. We are sure u are a good president, and u will do great if given a second chance, pls we beg! May God bless Nigeria, may God bless mr president, may God bless NCAA.

39. Congrats!

40. Hmm! This cake na dope!
    Congrats once more
    .BTW, all them nollywood actors were there: Osuofia, MamaG, Lilian Batch, Segun Arinze etc. So nice of them.
    ..Her Majesty
    euphchukwusom@gmail.com

41. Am happy 4 her....she's so happy...lovely photos....Hml IB

42. Love d concept of d cake..beautiful pics n osufia keeps me cracking me up jst by looking @him..hmmmm d grooms men r kinda aged sha.congrats to her.so far she is happi good 4her

43. Woooow.... This is awesome... I wish her all the best in her marriage... I can sight my woman Patience Ozokwor doing her thing oo. Even my big papa Uncle Nkem Owoh and Aunt Lilian Bach... you guys are looking stunning. even Chinedu Nwadike...

44. MAY GOD KEEP YOUR HOME

45. VERULE says-Happy married life!

46. Ehnn ehnnn c d guy luks cute wen he smiles nd dis babe sabi dance oooo...glad she is hpy...congrats 2 dem tho...

47. Nice pics, they are aging gracefully though. Ukwa no wan old o, see as e de shine fa

48. Happiness is written over her face.Wishing her a HML.

49. I'm so happy for them, Look at those beautiful smiles beaming from their faces, Is Good to find true Love, No matter how long it takes, when you find it, you will know. Big up guys, I rejoice with you IB

50. Congratulation Ibinabo. God bless your new home, Amen.

51. Ib u inspire me jare. I get hope with my son. Congratulations babe.😘

1. Inspire u?wrong role model to choose.after ow any marriages-that alarming.except its anoda dum and dumber case

52. Lovely gown, lovely cake, lovely couple. Congrats to her. She looks so happy.

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama, i pray this marriage didnt end in divorce though......

54. She looks genuinely happy. I wish you marital bliss

55. Cute... Vry cute... I hope it lasts.... Marriage is vry important dan wedding... Enough about dis topic....

56. congrats to her at least she will now have rest of mind as she have gotten her man

BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE YOU WILL STILL SEE IT HAPPEN

57. The blue gown pictures looks better,the white wedding makeup made her look like a mini witch. I love the cake sha.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

58. She's really beautiful and radiant.

59. Lovely pix

Lib ugegbe

60. Colorful event... wishing her a lasting marriage #onelovefromSnow#

61. Happy for her.
    Enjoy your marriage.

Whoever thought this day will come for here? To those who insult her for having kids with different men, eat your hearts out!
    We worship a God of all possibilities. His Spirit is everywhere. He sees our hearts, our thoughts, our intentions. So we should try and have a clean heart.
    He set those who truly call on Him free. So we give thanks with a grateful heart.

1. @Mischievous- I luv your comment! Soo sweet! Tells the kind of person u are. Bless ur beautiful heart! #MaturedMind

62. Beautiful, but so many old unmarried people in this Naija, see the bridal train and grooms men, they all look 50s.
    Beautiful cake.

63. Her wedding dress is gorgeous
    The cake is beautiful
    Her make up is terrible

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

64. Awww.. So luvly.. Wish you a very Happy married 💑 life dear..

65. Linda e don do naah abi we go fry egg and plantain before you go know say e don do aaah
    King of BoyZ

66. Linda e don do naah abi we go fry egg and plantain before you go know say e don do aaah
    King of BoyZ

67. Why's of marriage , happy she has found happiness.

68. Hmmm. Congratulations!!!

69. WOW...NICE PICS....HAPPY LADY....UKWA1, I SIGHT U

70. Hml ib...ok linda,enough of already Biko.thanks

71. Beautiful n lovely, am impressed. LIB pin gal

72. Lovely. The Happiness is so obvious. Congrats my dear.

1. I sight osofia with his funny dance step

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

73. Congrats again to her. Linda eyaf do na.
    #chynell#

74. Congrats again to her. Linda eyaf do na.
    #chynell#

75. Congratulations dear, may God bless ur union!

76. She looks beautiful and happy dats d most important thing and I pray they remain happy and in love! HML

77. Wow! One thing about marriage is dat it brings out the glow from within d bride! She looks happy, beautiful n radiant! I pray to experience such feeling soon! I'm happy 4 her HML IB

78. Congrats again to her. Linda eyaf do na.
    #chynell#

79. segun arinze be like '' ibinabo you dey owe me one more fuck oo, no think say i forget, u no say na me dey cover ur yansh for AGN, breeze for don blow am open tey tey, u dey owe me oo, dey prepare to pay oo" ibinambo be like "" bros i don hear you"

80. segun arinze be like '' ibinabo you dey owe me one more fuck oo, no think say i forget, u no say na me dey cover ur yansh for AGN, breeze for don blow am open tey tey, u dey owe me oo, dey prepare to pay oo" ibinambo be like "" bros i don hear you"

81. segun arinze be like '' ibinabo you dey owe me one more fuck oo, no think say i forget, u no say na me dey cover ur yansh for AGN, breeze for don blow am open tey tey, u dey owe me oo, dey prepare to pay oo" ibinambo be like "" bros i don hear you"

82. segun arinze be like '' ibinabo you dey owe me one more fuck oo, no think say i forget, u no say na me dey cover ur yansh for AGN, breeze for don blow am open tey tey, u dey owe me oo, dey prepare to pay oo" ibinambo be like "" bros i don hear you"

83. segun arinze be like '' ibinabo you dey owe me one more fuck oo, no think say i forget, u no say na me dey cover ur yansh for AGN, breeze for don blow am open tey tey, u dey owe me oo, dey prepare to pay oo" ibinambo be like "" bros i don hear you"

84. Beautiful couple wish u d best bt pls jst a Lil observation ur makeup artist na wa o d highliting under ur eyes too much overall enjoy ur marriage.

85. Happy Married Life shaa!!! Enjoy

86. >>>> she's a very beautiful woman ; happy indeed , I wish them a happy married life <<<<<<

87. She looks happy...she sure enjoyed herself + dey look good togeda d man is really cute n btwn lovely dresses simmple n classy

88. Awww dis is swit!gift glossy@yahoo.com

89. Lovely... She looks soo cute!

90. Nice picture*** happy married life!

91. HML! She looks beautiful, relaxed an happy... remain happy happy and in love

92. Congrats Ibi! Wishing you a happy married life.

93. She looks happy, ride on girl

94. Ok! Dis is getting a lil bit ridiculous. Why all d drama about getting married? I get you're happy but stop making it seem like u are too ugly for anyone to have loved u or u feel like u dont deserve to find love. This was bound to happen at some point. Jeez!
    #NotHating

95. The man has been looking older since his 1st pic was released! N ibinabo is quite a dancer,okrika women r proud,lol.....segun arinze n neck/jaw folds! Hmm

96. Ooo my goossh am loving de pics,her gown the bridal girls outfit her cake and her smiles...linda ur own na asoto u go dance oooo.I wish them all the best in there mirage nd linda help me them"say no to divorce".

97. Cute couple. Her hubby is so handsome.

98. She looks amazing.
    Woowwwww im loving every every.

99. Lovely pics.. she looks happy!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

100. Ageless beauty..... May God bless ur Union... Donchyke@yahoo.com

101. Wow am happy for her. Congrats
    There is real love for everyone, just be patient and wait for Gods time. They both look great. HML

102. LINDA OOH This woman talk don do

103. Nice pics....congrats once more

104. Ds is gud!.. Hapi married life dear... May d Lord strengthen Ur union alwz... Amen
    fb: *Julibel Emerald*

105. Hmmm.i hope ur husband is not in any way affiliated with MEND?or I'm I d only one seeing the ex militant?u never see husband oo

106. Wow loving the pictures.happy married life to her.

107. congratulation 2 d couple...buh ib is beautiful sha,saw her at ojuelegba once.Mama G, i sight u jawe.....E no easy

108. Beautiful pictures,congrats babe

109. she looks really happy
    congrats to them

110. Congrats again Ibinabo, But I think you really need to try and shut up and start working on how to keep your home happy. Keep your marriage out of the media if you want it to last#HML

1. why you mad bro? She barely got married n you saying all this? Gosh! She can do whatever she wants to do! She's happy let her live! People like you are just hating Mehn!

111. So sweet... D cake simple and nice

112. Happy woman

Yemisi Z10 says so

113. Ibinabo, where are your in-laws? Na u marry the man abi na em marry u?

114. Too much concealer around eye area. Tons of setting powder too. Looks like a mask and U are beautiful without eyebags and did not need that layering

115. dis nucca looks evil in some pics.. berra b careful. n whos d young cutie girl lightskin not part of bridal train...her daughter?

116. Congratulations to her wishing her a successful marriage.

117. See as both of them resemble. Blood is thicker than water!

118. My uncle looks great, Uncle Nkem Owoh

119. Lovely...she's looks very happy...I pray it stays that way
    ===Pearl===

120. Greatest Uite! she is one of the greatest, so she will always be great.. congrats!

121. Greatest Uites! she is one of the greatest, so she will always be great.. congrats!

122. Greatest Uites! she is one of the greatest, so she will always be great.. congrats!

123. Greatest Uites! she is one of the greatest, so she will always be great.. congrats!

124. Fine woman! Congrats to them! I love the cake scarra

125. Greatest Uites! she is one of the greatest, so she will always be great.. congrats!

126. I pray that the good Lord will bless this marriage big time. I just love them together in the pictures!

127. Lovely especially the cake.

128. Congratulations ibinabo wish you a blissful marriage

129. For goodness sake the man has not expressed joy and happiness since his pictures started flooding the internet about this marriage. What is the problem. Hope all is well

130. kindly visit IG:@hubsdesignerbags for all designers and original bags..place your order.

131. Congratulations! Cute pictures

132. colorful event..she seems happy.. money speaking...HML..

133. lovely couple.....MISSVEE

134. They look so happy together. love the concept and Maturity inherent in the pics.

135. And she found love. congrats to them

136. Awww..I love the wedding cake...Ok Ms Linda, enough of this wedding ok..lets move on

137. its good she found love...Congrats to her