3. No to me but who is this? Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com

4. Who eva he is, he probably is plum now

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

5. Seyi law

6. buh if one look well the baby is a spitting image of he/her father or mother.

7. Seyi law ...fine boi..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com

8. Na toronto ugliest or wande coal

9. No idea.

Shawlarsirmuel

10. Jumoke - jummymat@yahoo.com18 December 2014 at 18:07

Yes. Seyi Law

11. WC, Black Diamond, Wande Coal.

12. He doesn't, besides I don't like guessing

13. Omo! C face. Can't help laughing... Hmmm *thinking*. Looks iike Chow Yun Fat.

14. Timaya....or OBasanjo. Chaii chineke napu ekwensu ike o.....who born this baby??? »»»»QUEENMAYA»»»

15. How do u expect us tobknow na? Its far from familiar.

16. No idea u wont kuku tell us who it is we just keep guessing...

17. Who could this be? jacksoninem@yahoo.com

18. Is Linda ikeji.. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

19. No he doesn't and linda you nor dey tell us who the person be after all the guessing

20. This guessing work is always hard for me. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

21. Looks like Timaya

Cynic*Igbo* Guy

22. Austine ihechukwu18 December 2014 at 18:17

Oga boss

23. Lolz fr wereee!

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

24. Kk seen. I guess bt nt really

25. Hmm! I don crack my brain tire

26. No idea.. Pom Pom nwa!

*My R1.50c comment*

27. Seyi d comedian.................i think

28. Aahhhhhh. Wowo. E wowo like Elenu (the comedian)

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

29. Of course dis is seyi law the comedian

30. No ideal mam. Not good at guess work.

31. This looks like illBliss or Chuddy K.

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Wande coal ndibaby33@yahoo.com

34. If I guess right what will I win? Abi u go tell person if its wrong? #Cob

35. Linda no matter how we guess, whether we get it right or wrong, u don't get to tell us who it is in d pic

36. hmmmmm TIMAYA? ok ok wait o, hmmmmmm Illbliss? if not one of them i suspect John Okafor!!! lool

37. Stop asking people to guess if you won't eventually tell who the person is.

38. Seyi law all d way!!! SEYI LAW

39. Linda I CNT even guess if its a boy or a girl, smh. Tiwa Savage?

40. Sister Linda boy friend ..lol

41. na u knw since u no dey tell after every every

42. Seyi Law.....talktoadeoti@yahoo.com

43. D baby looks like seyi law

44. He is a comedian oh I forgot his name.

45. Sister Linda, pls make the BB giveaway comments of each person appears only ones instead of the multiple times so as not to occupy space meant for others.

46. should be Seyi Law if am not mistaken

47. Lol.... Seyi Law!

48. Lol.... Seyi Law!

49. This one na Duncan mighty nau

50. Looks more like Seyi Law to me and I will be shocked if it ain't him. Awesome guy he is

51. He saw the starts and it was beautiful...
    He saw the starts and he wondered how he can be one of them up there...
    He saw the stars and he became one at the end of the day...

A king is a king, wherever the king might find him or herself...village, bush, hole, city, anywhere ... A king is a king.

52. i don't know, and he doesn't look familiar linda.

I almost became a lesbian up on the bog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

53. hahahahahaha..., Seyi Law

54. Seyi Law; funmiloabig@yahoo.com

55. Lolz.....it does not ring a bell.

Who's this?

56. Seyi Law

Bishop Blade

57. Oritse femi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

58. Seyi law....hope am correct. Lol.

59. Looks like Sheyi Law.......u sef Ikeji pikin make u dey tell us now at the end.

60. Seyi Law - de_13th_axis@yahoo.com

61. N.B. always try to give give clues to your riddles or better still give your readers the answers in the long run. It's so boring when u give puzzles without coming back to give the answer.

62. Ion knw her jare
    #wethebest #LibR

63. Yes, is Seyi Law. mariata2012@yahoo.com

64. He luks like d guy am falling for ( love)

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dont knw.....

66. DEFINITELY Seyi Law,(1st to comment o!).linda post my comment

67. YES...... THIS IS SEYI LAW

68. dannietee_faj@yahoo.com18 December 2014 at 19:22

Seyi Law...

69. Yes.... This is Seyi Law!

70. Yes.... This is Seyi Law!

71. E RESEMBLE SEYI LAW

72. NIGERIAN COMEDIAN SEYI LAW

73. Looks like Seyi Law the comedian.

Can i get one of the blackberry passport phones please. I really do need a phone, i have been using the curve 2 for 4years now and i have been in love with the passport since its launch. I camped at Jumia's website for the black Friday sales when it was slashed to 64k but it was to no avail.

I could be lucky, email iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com . Thanks

74. THIS IS SEYI LAW 100%

75. No Linda, Can't place the face abeg and am not ready to crack my head this night Lol

76. That is Seyilaw the comedian

77. This is definitely Seyi Law.

mails2hassino@yahoo.com