Grills in and out grand opening in Lagos with Chef Zeeliciousss!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Grills in and out grand opening in Lagos with Chef Zeeliciousss!!

It’s almost Christmas and the year is coming to an end. There is one more thing that you need to cross of your list before the New Year! 

Grills In and Out (GIO) is opening in Lagos on Saturday, 13th Dec. 2014, with a bang that is set to excite your culinary skills and taste buds. After two successful l years in Abuja, GIO has expanded its great cuisine to the wonderful citizens by the coast. 

Famous for its fun and original way to ‘own your food’, the grand opening in Lagos will also be featuring the super talented guest chef Zara Mustapha a.k.a ‘Chef Zeelicioussss’. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to see a culinary artist at work with your own eyes. 

Chef Zeelicioussss is a British/Nigerian Chef whose love and passion for the culinary arts came from the great cooking of her mother and stepfather who a chef, always helping and being in the kitchen increased her aptitude for food. Although she studied Journalism and Media, the lure for food has always been calling her. She attended a French Culinary school in Devon UK and has worked with several restaurant since including Nkono, BellaItalia and Wagamama.  Her creative flair has always enabled her to try new things and experiment with all kinds of food. Don’t miss the chance to have her cook for you!

New to GIO and unique to the Lagos branch, is the ‘self- grill’ table, where customers can take the extra step to have more fun with their food and make it their own. The idea for the ‘self-grill’ springs from the Korean barbeque concept, you can ‘own your food’ even more now.

With all the excitement happening, you can still kick back and enjoy the simple and lovely Mongolian grill, where you create your bowl of food from raw ingredients and watch your creation cook before your eyes guaranteeing your food warm and fresh every time. For the lovers of hot and spicy food, we have the ‘Naija grill’ consisting of a Nigerian grill menu for the Nigerian palate.

The presence and expertise of Cocktails In and Out (CIO) is very obvious in the Grills In and Out restaurants. Here, the sister company offers a tasteful variety of superb cocktails with high quality presentation. The presence of COCKTAILS looms large in all Grills In and Out outlets. 

The year is running out; don’t miss out the chance to add GIO to your New Year’s resolution. Gather your friends and family and make it a date.
Check them out on www.grillsinandout.com
Contact & Location
Nos. 1 Kindia Close, off Bangui Street, Off AdetokunboAdemola ,Wuse 2 Abuja
092913156, 08073168682

Nos. 7A , Admiralty Road, Off Admiralty way, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
Email:info@grillsinandout.com
012915500, 08170810139

116 comments:

1. That girl eating with d guy looks so irritated, like she's seen cockroaches in her food Lol!

2. The cocktail glasses bend bend knees tho

3. Nice one. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

4. Nice one she look gdu. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

5. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GRILLS IN AND OUT!

6. Ok

7. Yummy yummy..if u go taste naw,u go just dey disappointed

8. Nice one she look gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

9. Good goody

10. Oh what a grand opening. I will be there.

***ECHOMASS***

11. This looks yum can't wait to be der

12. Salivating already, couldn't get my eyes off the roasted plantain 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

13. Hmmmmm yummmy

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

14. ok oooo! (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

15. Oh yeah I remember d last time I went dere, there food always nice

16. Wow. So nice Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

17. pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk

18. E be like say make I eat d food from my fone

19. Rice... plantain.. lol.. next!

20. healthy environment , good food...

tommy309ng@gmail.com

21. Hmmmmm, yummy yummmm (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

22. hmmmmmmmm....afi zeelicious naa

tommy309ng@gmail.com

23. Fabulous job Team Grills In n Out, we are really truly proud of you. Team YogurBerry Abuja.

24. Rubbish food..rosepowell0@gmail.com

25. Congratulations GO! osasot@yahoo.com

26. Wow.nice one

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

27. God knows am sure going to make some vegetable stew with broccoli this weekend...damn that looks appetizing .

28. Funny shaped cups

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

29. I should check it out this weekend.

#I'dratherbeselfmade

30. See groove!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

31. motun011@gmail.com

32. Yummy... Agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

33. Wow! This looks nice oooo am just licking my lips now

34. When una dey enter warri?
    Elotash@gmail.com

35. Yummy, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

36. Wow! That's a lovely concept!

Winniesworld11@gmail.com

37. when I win lib giveaway I might consider checking it out.
    official lib VP

38. when I win lib giveaway I might consider checking it out.
    official lib VP

39. Nice one from GIO. »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

40. Linda, i dey here dey chop yam porridge and you r making me salivate for these meals. Nice!

41. I will definitely spend my Xmas here by God Grace

42. Hmmmm....Celebrityoye@gmail.com

43. Linda, i dey here dey chop yam porridge and you r making me salivate for these meals. Yummy.

44. Abeg let me continue my Iya sheri till I can afford this

45. Oh my God. Lily, you just whetted my appetite xxxxxx Ndubuaku

46. Delicious meal

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

47. Yummy...hope theyll taste as good as they look.

48. Lindiway!!!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is the real deal abeg.....

50. Yum yum

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

51. Sounds and looks interesting,a trial won't be bad at all..

52. This is similar to the Asian tepanyaki grills. Nice concept, that fish and boli ehn. Way to go.

MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO

53. i bet they serve a plate for 100k....classy!!!

54. >>>> and this time around Buhari is not taking it likely, he is ready to die to get Jonathan out of Aso Rock... hmmmm <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

55. >>>> and this time around Buhari is not taking it likely, he is ready to die to get Jonathan out of Aso Rock... hmmmm <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

56. Okay.. seen. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

57. This is the real shit! Naija combination wow!!

58. I could guess dr wld locate it on the island, not interested until it's on the main land.

59. new post on the blog.
    Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

60. Great...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

61. Yummy yummy.............Mouth watering.

62. BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
    call me for more info 08138155648