Get a vehicle tracker for just N35k, with free GPS navigator for the 1st 100 subscribers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Get a vehicle tracker for just N35k, with free GPS navigator for the 1st 100 subscribers

We started our business over 9 years ago and established that there is dearth of safety culture in the country which breeds avoidable security and safety risks and sort out to fill the gap by sensitizing Nigerians on the need to becoming better managers of their resources as well as safety conscious.

The Nonchalant Client
-          Do you know that if your vehicle can drive you to the junction, then there is every reason for you to get it tracked? Statistics show low class vehicles share the same risk with brand new vehicles. If your car is worth more than NGN35, 000, then get it tracked before you lose it.
The 3rd Party Chap
-          Have you ever imagined what your friend or driver does with your vehicle in your absence?
The Logistics Officer
-          Do you also know that most times as a business man, content of goods could cost much more than the vehicle transporting such goods? Have you ever imagined the risk involved especially when it gets missing or diverted?
The Career Parent
-          In a country where parents struggle to make ends meet, have you ever imagined or worried about what happens to your kids on their way to school or back? , how well do you trust that driver?
It has never been more important to think of ways to ensure that families and loved ones are exactly where they should be especially with the spate of kidnapping, terrorism and civil unrest in Nigeria which is why as part of thanksgiving,CoTrac Nigeria is offering vehicle tracking and recovery service at NGN35, 000 only.
This price package comes with the following features;
·         60 seconds real-time tracking
·         Real-time access to vehicle movement activities via mobile phone and the computer.
·         2D history playback of vehicle’s movement in the last 6 months
·         Vehicle tracking roaming recovery service in 16 countries in Africa and 23 countries in the world.
·         TOLL FREE Sales and Emergency support (0800 000 0005)
In addition, CoTrac Nigeria is also offering a FREE GPS navigator for the first 100 subscribers as part of the “2014 Thanksgiving giveaway”
This offer is on a first come first serve basis… Call 0800 000 0005 or 07069689286 to book a slot. Also visit www.tracknigeria.com Offer valid while stock lasts.

170 comments:

1. >>>>>>> seen <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

2. Are you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw  2B523D25

3. Hoping to be a winner
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

4. Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

5. Nice one...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmy@gmail.com

6. Ok nice one.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

7. Niceone...... Merry Xmas say’s orifaemmyb@gmail.com

8. ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

9. hilarious.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

10. Interesting.... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

11. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy

12. This is good.. but hope there will b network

13. juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

14. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy

15. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy

16. For those who have a car, it's a good development

17. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder ukariaedeh@gmail.com

18. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder ukariaedeh@gmail.com

19. Haha! The look of the chain and padlock on this steering eee! Looking like what was dugged up in the 15th century....(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

20. ok. will do when i buy my car.

21. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

22. a pretty good deal 4 car owners though!

23. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

24. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

25. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

26. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

27. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

28. Dis one na 4 people wen get motor.,rosepowell0@gmail.com

29. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

30. Na chaining they chain that car so or na so d car tracker be?

31. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

32. i really wanna see how dis first to comment thing works. princessoyeyinka@yahoo.com

33. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

34. Lindodo 2dy na mi n u, I must win dis giveawyyyyy dis email must win oo by fire by thunder, ma God is nt at slip ukariaedeh@gmail.com

35. This is good would need it . heljubsy@ymail.com

36. ����
    tonynwaolisa@gmail.com

37. For people wey get ride not vehicle and motor

38. Ok cool... sharonroses25@gmail.com

39. sho wots wit the padlocks again? abi na all e life savings dey the moto?... tracker cheap tho Rayzur@live.com

40. Is it only for cars in lagos? Do they install and track cars outside lagos??

41. Till I own one. »»QUEENMAYA»»REPORTING LIVE»»

42. Car trackers are very important,i can attest 2 dat....olakel1@yahoo.com

43. Nice one,(eleyele1@yahoo.com)

44. Lol, funny pic

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

45. Nice

46. Now I don't have a car yet, since it's part of the giveaway, maybe they can fix one on my body, in case of kidnap. Lol

Nice service they have there though.

47. Ok let me buy car first. Hahaha

48. Okay frankybaby2005@yahoo.com

49. I need one urgently. novemberman007@yahoo.com Thank u Linda for this

50. Okay seen amindavison@gmail.com

51. That will be better,linda this pix sha.LOL
    Elotash@gmail.com

52. Noted #adorablechick

53. Nice
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

54. ok cool. cal4mimiluv@yahoo.com

55. i will love to get one for my new girl since i dont have a car yet!! Ym_fashola@yahoo.co.uk

56. aonosegbe@gmail.com

57. hmmmm
    motun011@gmail.com

58. We have heard

Modupeniola@gmail.com

59. I no get car jare. . . Dessy004@gmail.com

60. generous.francis@gmail.com

61. I will now have to for them to steal the car first ni!!!! No way oooo... The chains and padlock is better!!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
    Mejidaniels@gmail.com

62. Secure things on point

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

63. This na awuuf o I did mine for 70k

(twitter/ig)

64. Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
    lol

65. Good.... it's a pity I don't own a car..
    lol

66. Kilode na, d security is much jor

67. Ok nahh,dcdorischuks@gmail.com

68. Thank God nigeria is getting better gradually with westerners technology

69. The GPS navigator is for me the catch in the offer. Thanks Linda

70. I like dat pics....maubassune@gmail.com

71. That pix....loool

72. I will get my own soonest...............

73. I doubt if this will work in this part of the world.

74. I will get my own soonest .owotheprof@yahoo.com

75. Okay. Ik5_3@hotmail.com

76. Wen I get my car I'll patronise u guys by d grace of God. tolu2525@yahoo.com

77. DAT DEVICE WONT WORK IN SOME STREETS IN EDO STATE.....LOLZZZZZZZZZ

78. Naija robbers go bypass d security gadget. Austinsinach@gmail.com

79. Ridiculous invention but it's cool anyway,,,
    uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

80. okay o...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

81. Like seriously? Oyelolahenry@yahoo.com

82. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

83. I will let them know when I want it

84. Nice obiechox@yahoo.com

85. MAKE THEM WAIT FOR ME TO BUY MY OWN CAR COS I WANT TO BE AMONG THE 100 SUBSCRIBERS

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

86. Nice

87. Lol. Na amadioha group of company. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

88. Its a good one for such a giveaway price.

89. motun011@gmail.com

90. thelmababy27@gmail.com

91. Linda,true to God I love dis ur give aaways,after I win,pls just command me to bring my CV haa I will neva forget u cos u know what? 1st leave career,my new family of 3 are starving. Well I b graduate sha salhab4sure@gmail.com 08064225227

92. Linda,true to God I love dis ur give aaways,after I win,pls just command me to bring my CV haa I will neva forget u cos u know what? 1st leave career,my new family of 3 are starving. Well I b graduate sha salhab4sure@gmail.com 08064225227

93. Linda,true to God I love dis ur give aaways,after I win,pls just command me to bring my CV haa I will neva forget u cos u know what? 1st leave career,my new family of 3 are starving. Well I b graduate sha salhab4sure@gmail.com 08064225227

94. i tot its suppose to have demobilizer along side

95. galfrnd tracker dey?,nid sum 4dis babe...(God bless aunty Linlin in advance 4d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com

96. Its cheap sha.I will recommend it to others.

97. Ok, but I don't have a car yet.

98. I need one Asap buy who knows anyone that have tried his coy? Are they reliable? Wld appreciate response pls...thanks