Get ready for a Professional Job in 3 months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Get ready for a Professional Job in 3 months

CIAPS Fast-track Professional Programmes for Graduates

Do you want to be ready for a Professional Job in 3 months?
Are you a graduate? Then you can train for a career in
·         Project Management 27 March 2015 start
·         Journalism 27 March 2015 start
·         Business Administration 27 March 2015 start
·         Banking and Finance 27 March 2015 start
·         Senior PA and Executive Assistant 26 January Start
·         Education 31 January Start

Work while you Study u Meet Dynamic Employers uInternational Curriculum
CIAPS Fast-track Professional Programme starts in January 2015
Study Full time or Part time. You can also do some programmes online.
Apply online by visiting www.ciaps.org
You do not need to apply if you have applied in the past; just send an email asking for your application to be retrieved.

32 comments:

We don hear.

Checking Already

Its a Good One

MR EDDY said.
Alright
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Bullshit...so the 4 or 5 yrs spent in sch is not enough, its d 3 months that will make one professional, u guys shld look for other ppl to chop their money

Will study it properly

Sounds Good to me.

Dis is great though...

#Royal Priesthood#

Professional job in 3mnths. Hw true is dis Linda?

#Royal Priesthood#

Princess G said...

Seen.

I hav never b a fan of online programme.

#Royal Priesthood#

Nice, it's not for every body. it's for people that know the value
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Frankly speaking.D number is years spent in school is not enough.Companies are looking for Qualified Professionals and not just Graduates,so programmes like this will really be of help to us.My field is ICT though.

This is crap..after attending it then what? Got the dream job in 3weeks or months? Jokes
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

I ve checked their websites.Will do more findings on them.

9ce 1. Am interested

chocolate said...

Ok oh hahahaha

I will just try but nid to find out details

U talk like one wit some chicken brain.

Companies are looking for qualified professionals. Being a graduate is not just enuf. There are million graduates out there but wat do u do to stand out from the million?

It is called self development my friend.

Get qualified professionally. There are many professional courses to choose from.

Easier said than done.

Interesting

Seen!

Oky seen.....

MR EDDY said.
Who ask u?. Which school even let u study ICT?
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Lol. Funny truthful comments.

its really gud to study a professional course, i adds to ur CV...moreova, i know a frnd who got a job ova anoda applicant jus bcos he had a cert on a professional.....I SO LUV JOURNALISM and wish i culd apply bt wnt b in Naija wen it wuld b on, anyways, hope to still study dat after my uni education.....

***Anisavvylicious***

Maslow said...

Papa pikin e be like say u sabi the tin fine girl, sexy girl

yh yh yh. next news!