First photos of Ikedi Ohakim's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

First photos of Ikedi Ohakim's daughter's wedding

One of the twin daughters of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim is getting married to her heartthrob, Amaha, at her father's compound in Isiala Mbano local government in Imo state as you read this. Will bring pics later...

93 comments:

1. Is Toke everywhere?

2. Hml to her.okay Linda we are waiting

1. Linda today is 27th.....lets av the gist of d celebrity getting married to anoda celebrity's husband abi na ex............

2. Thank you. Linda the suspense is too much o. This is not telemundo ;)

3. Waiting for other photos, nd yes You are right I'm also waiting to know who d celebrities are.. Pls Linda update us ooo..27th is almost over abi the marriage no hold again?

4. @omoye, u be tatafoo ooo. U too like gbeborun. Lol!

3. Congrats to the lawyer herself. ...hmmmm my friend is supposed to be wedding today but trust issues cripped in.....still praying that the temptation of wedding and all be broken in Jesus name.

4. Linda tell us about Olamide's new Rides nah...abi you don't want to talk about it because of your dislike for him ni....Na wah oooo

5. Who's s lady racing 100 metres.lolz.
    Hml to them.

6. Linda tell us about Olamide's new ride nah.....Its all over IG, abi you don't want to post it on your blog becos of your dislike for him....Na wah ooooo

7. Happy married life to her #onelovefromSnow#

8. Everybody is just marrying kawai! Aunty linda am still waiting 4 yours o. Tor may God bless their marriage AMen

SUPERSLIMC4

9. Linda you don't want to post the giveaway pictures? Haba nawa oo . Let's see their funny faces.

10. So beautiful ,God bless them

11. She's beautiful and they look good together

12. HML.God bless ur home.God plz do my own I nid a man 2 kal my own God dey

13. Beautiful ladies. #Royal Priesthood#

14. Linda, pls more pix. Thanks. #Royal Priesthood#

15. Wanted to say they look so much alike then I read twin....cute!

16. Linda, we r expecting Second photos. Job well done dear for bringing dis to us Linda. #Royal Priesthood#

17. nice happy married life
    AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

18. Wish her a marital bliss

19. Congratz child

20. Beautiful bride.
    Linda am waiting for the other gist o the pics of the actress that is getting married 2day o

21. HML to you dear may God bless your new home

22. I wish them a blissful wedding.

***ECHOMASS***

23. Nice and fresh..
    Happy married life to them.

*My R1.50c comment*

24. HML to her and her hubby
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

25. Lindaaaaa olamide just bought g wagon..update it ooo i no u re still upset but sis its almost goin be a new year.let it go

26. You should credit the sources of the photos. The fact that the photos are on the worldwideweb do not make them yours to use.

27. Hmmmm! Obi now rolls with governors children too! Lol! Ok

1. Oby was never from a poor home. Biko read up about her

<< LIB Addict >>

28. Chai... See beautiful faces.... :-)

29. Happy married life

30. Society marriage tins! The bride z beautiful.
    #SUGAR#

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, that yellow chick is a cutie i swear..

32. Linda this your holiday is affecting us oh. We no dey get latest news from you.where you dey na. We are hungry for gist oh

33. Congrats! Nice, this one is marying African unlike her twin

1. Foolish comment!

<< LIB Addict >>

34. Congratulations to dem.mine is loading o😘

35. Daughter of a thief.

36. May I own be like dis o..IJN..AMEN

37. May I own be like dis o..IJN..AMEN

38. May I own be like dis o..IJN..AMEN

39. May I own be like dis o..IJN..AMEN

40. Congratulobia, fine gal.
    P4dworld@gmail.com

41. Congrats to her God bless her home