Dakore Akande shares another 'spot the difference' photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Dakore Akande shares another 'spot the difference' photo

You see any difference?

276 comments:

1. Pampers people hmmm

2. The baby poo seen in d pampers I guess
    Of all the places, imagine where d diff has to be

3. There is a Logo on the second baby pampers

4. The diaper in the first has no sign but the second has

5. The baby's pampers, that's the only difference

6. Hahahahaha, dis one is confusion o. Eyes don dey turn me as I dey look d 2 pics. Lol

7. D colour of d baby's pampers are not d same.

8. One is darker than the other

9. Sadly am not good at this / malheureusement je ne suis pas bon a ce

10. The baby's pampers has a badge on it in the second picture.
    Same badge we saw on the first picture she shared.
    Guess she's starting a clothing line

11. the design on the baby's pampers

12. Pampers has a diff color.

13. I love the bedroom....the decoration is so cool and nice
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

14. red stuff on d baby's diaper in 2nd pix

15. The difference is the colourful something that's on the baby's pampers

16. The bby's pampers.one has a logo,while d oda doesnt

17. We no wan see again...e don do!! (baby's pampers by d way)
    Omotola will soon hug her husband n tell us to spot d difference

18. MR EDDY said.
    The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

19. Both of them are looking good anyway

20. MR EDDY said.
    The design on the baby's pampas is missing in the first pic.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

21. the baby diaper, no Design at the back

22. color on d diaper.... he he he...

23. Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper

24. Pix just cool.. no difference o

25. The diapers, one has a label or something on the back while the other doesn't
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

26. Pamper's logo on d baby's Diaper

27. There's an orange colour design on the diaper of the baby on the 2nd pix, while that of the first pix is just plain

28. I spot a pink design in the second pic on the baby's pamper

29. D 2nd pix a sign on d baby's pampers!

30. >>>> Baby's diaper ! so this whole nonsense is about Pampers right? <<<<

31. The flower on the baby's pampers

32. baby diaper, white nd blue.

33. color of baby pamper

34. pampers on baby are different

35. Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef

36. I need my eye glasses pls...

#Royal Priesthood#

37. Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue

38. Stupidity= A1....see madam dakore we are tired spotting the difference, spot the difference ursef

39. Yh d 1st diaper is white while d 2nd is blue

40. The baby is wearing different diapers.

41. The diaper design is the only difference

42. LILI, u want to blind my remaining eyez abi...

#Royal Priesthood#

43. D red design on the diaper of d baby in the second picture is not on the 1st picture

44. The baby's diaper one has a design and d oda does not

45. I no see anything!

46. The babies napkin.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

47. The colour on the baby's pant abi Pampers

48. Yes I just spotted the difference with the baby's diaper, one of the diaper has a sunflower, and the other doesn't.

49. The design on the baby's diaper

50. There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season to you Linda and Dakore.

51. The pattern on the baby's pamper

52. @ linda..... Dis spot de difference tin no sexy atal Ooº°˚˚°Âºo

53. @ linda..... Dis spot de difference tin no sexy atal Ooº°˚˚°Âºo

54. yes, the diaper. one has flower, the other doesnt

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. She's light and the baby is dark.. that's the difference I see oo... Lol

The baby's diaper is different.

57. The spot on the baby's pampers

58. Pampers diaper

59. U just knw a mum whn u see1.luv d way she's holding dt little baby,cute!

60. still haven't understood the concept behind this "spot d difference pictures". Are we supposed to be thrilled by the supposed washing power of Ariel detergent in the two pictures?????????????

61. The diaper the bay is wearing in d 2 pics are different

62. There's a mark on the baby's diaper

63. D difference is in d baby's diapers. Hehehe

64. The difference is on the second picture there is a design on the baby napkin

65. YOU NEVER POST MY COMMENTS !!!!!!

66. The baby's diapers. There's a pix on it in d second pix.

67. Yeah, the difference is on the baby's pamper. One has a flower while the other did not.

68. red circle on the baby's diapers in the second picture

69. Is der some kinda diaper branding here? Difference is in d diapers

70. The diaper has a design on one and none on the other. Mo-1

71. The colour on d baby napkin is not in the first picture

72. The pampers colour nd d diagram ond pampers

73. THE BABY DIAPER, DIFF COLOUR

74. Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Tammy.

75. Yep! D babies diaper in d first pix is plain,but in d second pix its got the label on it. Is there a prize for this game?? Jus asking! Tammy.

76. yes, the baby's diaper. the first is plain,while the other is not.

77. Too simple, thr is a stain on the baby's pampers on one of the pic

78. The mark on d pampers. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

79. At the back of the diaper

80. The baby's diaper

81. Look, make I tell una::: Wetin be the prize for all these spot the difference? If goodies nor dey, person dey quick tire o.

82. the baby pampers. 1 is plain, the other is light blue with a flower design. lol

83. Asides d diaper ain't seeing nothing...linda what r dey doin sef

84. At the back of the diaper

85. I don tire for this spotting of difference. Linda, what's delaying companies from making you a brand ambassador?

86. There is a difference in the color of the diaper in both pictures. The diaper is white in the first picture and blue with a little orange circle in the second picture. Compliments of the season, Linda and Dakore.

87. The redish stamp on the baby's diapers...Linda, all ds spoting game, re we winning smtin?

88. This time she is selling diapers. Expect omo sexy to be next.

89. Yes, just the diaper

90. Yes the pampers dere is no logo in d first pics while dere is in d second pics

91. D design on the boy's pampers. Old baby

92. Noticed only one difference. In the second picture, the baby diapers has a reddish coiled image on it.

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

93. Yea

The baby's diaper is different

94. The baby's diaper. It looks different

95. Yes look at the pampaers

96. May be she will surprise us with gift cos am still expecting to win something this year.The difference is the dipper the baby is putting on

97. Obviously the diaper has an orange print in the 2nd picture

98. Yes, a logo on the baby's pampers in the second picture.

99. This chic no get work abi

100. There is an orange patch on the baby's diaper in the second picture but absent in the first picture.

101. The difference is the baby's diaper

102. The baby's diaper is different, one is plain and the other has design on it

103. the logo on the other pampers is showing while d other is not,d other picture is brighter than the other.

104. Different diapers on each baby.

105. are these people jobless or stupid, what d fuck is all dis spot d diffference for or can u lend me ur ATM to spot ur account for u! jobless housewives.

106. The stain on the baby's nappies.

107. Different color/brand of nappy.. What's with the spot the diff tho?.

*My R1.50c comment*

108. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Some people get tym shah....

109. Plain n patterened huggies on d baby

110. The baby's diaper

111. the pampers. One has got a sign and the other doesn't. It's probably the pampers stretchy campaign she's doing

112. D babies pampers tho*lol..kolour spoted on d pampers yea

113. Linda, I can see just one difference; there is a red flower (circle) on the baby's diaper in the picture below but it is absent on the first picture. Austin.otiede@gmail.com

114. d diff is clear start frm d pampas......

115. D baby's pampers got a difference

116. Na spot d diff people won dey use dey trend for social media now.

117. Yes very easy the pampers d baby is wearing.

118. Huggies is the best, my 2 yr old n 2mth old use huggies!!! Pampers? No way

119. The sign on the diapers on the 2nd picture,which isn't on the 1st....anything in for spotting?

120. The fancy pattern on the diaper

121. This spot the difference game is so silly

122. The dampers of the baby are different

123. the baby's diaper is different

124. D yellow circled colour on d diapers

125. The orange thingy on the baby's diaper is in the second pic only.

126. Orange logo on d baby diaper

127. linda nawaooo. I dd not see anything!

128. Lol dis spot de different is getting too much

Lib ugegbe

129. There is a stamp like logo baby's diaper, on the 2nd pics, but was not on the 1st

130. The Pampers color

131. D colour of d baby diaper are different in d two pics

132. der is spot on d baby's diaper

133. Now I know what it is,it's the new pampers being compared to the old one.

134. D baby pampers

135. One...the Diapers....

136. The baby's diapers

137. The baby's diapers

138. Nappies eh? Possibly pampers.

139. 2nd pix have something like logo at the baby pampers

140. The baby's pampers is d difference,lol

141. Hi Linda, the difference is on the round reddish colour on the babies pant!

142. She crazy.Post something better Linda Ikeja lool

143. Yes. In the first picture, the diaper is not branded/has no design but in the second picture, there's a brand/picture on the diaper.