Could this be love? Lol (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 December 2014

Could this be love? Lol (photos)

That would be the title if it were a Nigerian home video...lol. This lovely man and his equally lovely missus were spotted frolicking and making out on the beach...and they seemed so into each other. Forget the grey hair and pot belly, that's true love jor...:-).  See more pics after the cut...

279 comments:

1. This is realy love, anybody who dobt it shld go to hell

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT HAS BEEN POST HERE

2. Tufia! Dis man dat looks exactly like a penguin. Girls de try

3. AT LAST UR PAGE IS BACK TO NORMAL....BABE DINT DEY TELL U DAT OTHER PAGE DEY CONSUME PERSO MB????.....

4. Dis can b love in naija when big money is involved

5. Linda the mischief!!

6. She doesn't look young either."Love doesn't ask why"

7. That 'missus' is damn hoTT

8. love ko, lust ni. Auntie Linda 4get that thing, the man must be loaded. Nwoke ji ego, o no in money. What sort of love is that btw a man and his grand daughter? Anam anu!

9. Hehehehhehehehehehe, you wan try the love. Fat pot bellied man as far as the dough is available. Make una continue jare

10. WETIN COSIGN YOU THERE LINDA?

11. Nice. Linda I dnt like dis ur new format at all.

12. This kind of love is blind o. Lol.

13. Perfect combination, fat and slim.

14. Lolz....true love indeed!!!!ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

15. which kain love??? linda abeg!! i bou he is rich and she is in for the money.. pere!
    the fact is that women are not too different from men. a woman needs to feel attracted to her man for her to stay faithful and have a satisfying sexual relationship with him.. what is attractive in this guy abeg?
    and do you really think she would wanna marry someone who whose mates are in heaven? take time oh!!
    i bet you she is just enjoying his money and is spending his money on some young guy she really likes..
    and these pics are even annoying.. looks sick..kinda like father and daughter..mtcheew.
    linda, abeg no spoil my sunday morning oh! lol

16. This papa na guy man o, him like better thing no be small. Papa easy pls leave the babe for young vibrant dude's like..... 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

17. Could dis be love indeed, they are feeling their selves joor

18. lol whatever rock their boat.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com new post on the blog.

19. True love indeed... But those boobs are Cute. *no homo*...*ok bye

20. Check well that man must be really rich 😜

21. You go fear fear...lolz

22. He has money. That's how she got her fake boobs. Ask the broke old men, they ain't getting nothing.

23. Linda, i bet this man has a fortune this girl is eyeing. This is not true love but gold digging things.

24. This old man is really enjoying oooo.. The boobs like Kim K's.. Annnnn,shoki,shoki,shoki! My dick becomes turgid at mere seeing her raised nipples.
    -Yemoh

25. Choi hahaha...This old man should be busy preparing to meet his maker.But NO.Seems he isnt done exploring the real fruit in the middle of the garden lolz.

26. lobiekeg@gmail.com7 December 2014 at 10:48

Looks so!

27. Lol gold digger
    She will empty his pocket & account

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See the food this man dey enjoy abeg.... I think i could do better than this man though.... Lolx...

29. Sugar daddy thgs n her breast is so fake

30. Hmmm dis kind love no get part two

31. Mmmmmmmmmmm.
    Which love show me his bank details

32. LMAO. THIS MAN MUST BE RICH.....AND THIS IS LOVE MADE IN CONGO OR TOGO.....Chaii!!! ««QU££NMA¥A~REPORTING LIVE»»»

33. Onyibo no send nobody

34. True love indeed........Topzyus

35. Linda ...why are u showing this things on a good sunday......ofcos it is love... they r keeping the fire burning

36. I dont think so, it feels like a movie scene or the man is sooooooo rich

37. unbelievable.....its money she wants jhoor

38. If its not love, then she is a gold digger.

39. It's strange what the pretty damsel's doing with that pot bellied fat ass. If it's love, I guess I gotta be the love police to arrest him and set the sexy bae loose.

So epic!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

40. its like d man is wealthy.....white grls wen like fame and moni pass anytin so

41. Hian!...hp kids weren't around dere!

42. Lols sexy body, nice boobs n flat tummy(way me 9ja girl dey look for). Na pot belly man I go come dey smush wit. Dat ain't love buh if it is. I guess d man does it well

43. yes of course it is love because love makes two into one and one into two, the true love doesn't discriminate, it shuns away racism, tribalism, religious bigotry, regionalism, state-ism, among others. as grey hair does not matter in a true love likewise age does not matter too because there is a situation where an old woman of 60 or clocking to 60yrs old loved a less than 20yrs or little yrs above 20 and have an illicit relationship together. the best place for the lovers to uncover themselves is a private room not outside, the best love is found with the married couple nothing else.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

44. Am sure d man is one very rich divorced dude wit grown up kids n d lady from her breast u can tell shes one ex model or ex stripper.
    Sulaimonseun7@gmail.com

45. Lol..With that kind of booooobz!!!!.why won't d old man be all over her...Some titz she got there..;)

46. Na werin dis babe see for dis her grand pa .....

47. nothing do u my man enjoy joor.......hapi sunday 2 all libers

frankenstein talk am

48. Ewww, why did I click on this :(

49. And then you'll find out that the guy has got 300mill dollars, the girl is pushing for a shotgun wedding (or even a baby) and he has some medical condition, which means he's gonna die soon and at that point u eventually say "ahhhhhhh it is love $$$"

50. it could b love
    fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

51. Nice one,tru love indeed!

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

52. The man don enta.. The body is too much for him.. #womenPower

53. Dude is so in (luvst).Good 4 him if the romance makes him feel younger.

54. Nice one,tru love indeed!

Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng

55. Blood of Jeeeeesus!, chai, no be dis kain love God talk o, but sha i cee d tits menh, painful say i no fit wank, oya guys, make una enter toilet carry soap, but wat happens dia no be my market

56. Licking my Udara...waiting for ur comments.

57. That man sure will be a billonaire...

58. Love love
    ciznetwork@gmail.com

59. 4get it no b only luv, omo d boobs no b here oo, it's even chuking out 4rm d bikini

60. Love love

ciznetwork@gmail.com

61. Not true love ,it is about money that man must be rich

62. Hahahahah yes ooo. Love nwantinti. Notin wey we no go see for oyibo land

63. the power of money..

64. If he were poor I'd believe its love, buh since hez rich and well to do and I totally understand the economic situation of the world system and the fact that humans are a very adaptable species, I'd say its not love but a convenient bond.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

65. abegi which kind love b diz...ok fine there is love but money plenty pass

66. This dude has got to be loaded....bt then again...she might have daddy issues... But since no b Nigeria, dey might really be in love too....choi...na wa

67. That is good.

68. am short of word,i dont knw wht to say
    it ils well

69. WOT will u call dis 1 nw? If na nija nw dem go say na bcus of money...Chooi see boobiii hmmm!!! nyc 1 shaa

70. True love ke?
    Money buy love these days

71. Dis girl wnts 2 kill dis old man o...lol....me I doono if its love o...its dem dat knw o...lol......OG

72. Dis man is in heaven,,,he must b stinkingly reach

73. Hehehehehehe! The love na die!

74. Dis man is in heaven,,,he must b stinkingly rich

75. It's not love.. she's after his money..

76. BOSS
    Money can make miss world suck ur dick on the beach.

77. U are looking at a fucking billionaire. Linda ur blog getting dry

78. mu hahahahahahahahahaha.......Bank Alerts wud cus this

79. he probably paid for the boob job. hence the overtouching..just my two pence

80. All this the happen for beach and for people to see, Na wa, wa, wa.

81. Heart attack go kill this man o!

82. Linda abegi money is involved...it's too good to be true

83. Linda if u investigate more u will find out dat d man is a millionaire...soon d lady will divorce him n become extremely rich

84. Randy, old goat!

85. >>>>> With $s love is blind, with his money she's flexing thats pot belly are abs and the grey hair is pure blonde. <<<<<<

86. I smell money + boobs of life.
    Yemisi Z10 says so

87. Plastic boobs, d man must be wealthy. Ubanagum

88. 'Incredible love'. Jay-B

89. OMG SEE HER TITS. BONARIO PLEASE PASS ME THE VASELINE

90. Much younger blood 2 nourish ur old cells, d old man wanna live longer and healthier#Spanner#

91. All these plenty making out yet the guy doesn't have single erection?

92. That girl na better hustler..... she likes first class seat buh she sure prefers a private jet

** commenting live from river ethiope **

93. If na 9ja her bank. Details is what matters but d truth z we find luv in places we least expect..but 4me I luv his age,men like dz are protectiVe & u learn from them

94. He must be rich

95. If na 9ja her bank. Details is what matters but d truth z we find luv in places we least expect..but 4me I luv his age,men like dz are protectiVe & u learn from them

96. Lolzzzz. Linda biko no dey post this Kan thing on Sunday morning. U dey corrupt people eyes for church.

97. Her waist reminds me on the old Nigerian Ibo movie, Ikuku. When Osuofia (Nkem Owoh) was yabbing an Oyibo woman at the supermarket and called her backbench. Lol.

98. Oh boy see dem old papa doing it. Young boys where una dey? Ednamaka3@gmail.com

99. Mehn dis man dey enjoy well well
    Faceoflib

100. Very funny pictures,dat old man is gonna die of high blood pressure cos he can not kip up with dis small girl.

Mama Rims

101. That must be her sugar daddy. I know she's just after his money

102. Of course he has dorobucci money so it has to be love.

103. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *swallows*

104. Haba but love is blind sha

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

105. It could be,or Maybe the man is wealthy and the lady is just waiting for her pension

106. They wud have just had sex on the beach

107. Linda How u take know say na true love? D old man dey satisfy his urges, u dey here dey talk of true love. Mtcheeeeew

108. Is called.MONEY. Is so obvious that the man must be very rich.

109. Oh wow, intense!

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

110. The man must b filthy rich...otherwise i don't c how possible this is

111. Love in Tokyo , the man is probably rich

112. She working hard for that inheritance money! Hustle!!!

113. see her silicon breast. Nd his big belly

114. Am just pondering how they gonna look while making love.young girls going after old men.whatever rocks their boat.

115. Linda dis is Sunday..bad pikin!!

116. The man go be one mad ass billionaire

117. That old man is probably a billionaire..

118. Hmmmm linda,true love u sayyy,mayb d man geh moni or smtin,i dnt c any true wuheva here

119. Hia!!! This is a typical example of 'love is blind'

120. Love nwa ntiti.they actually look happy together.

121. He looks a bit like hulk hogan..buh she's gat boobs man...damn..ah love em big and upright

122. Love gini? Look at her eyes, they don't lie. This babe wanted plastic surgey, she found a papa who could pay for it (lucky bitch!). So she mght just as well let him have a feel for a while b4 she dumps his old saggy ass and limp dick then moves on...

123. Na old men dey sweet pass, with older men u will have peace and rest of mind.

124. Hmmmm! Dis man must be very wealthy

125. Luv ni????????
    I NO FIT SHOUT.......

126. I don't think men love women they paw in public. It's more like this is a relationship of convenience. She enjoys his wealth. He tells himself he's still got it every time they hook up.

127. The lady has a banging body!!As for old man,this is ur therapy to the grave.Hope a 9ja lady can have dis kind banging body,am ready to sell my land because of her.

ORACLE SAYS SO

128. With a boob job involved? Not likely.

129. LOL!!! Money is involved....

130. Ds kind luv no pure @al.... If u look well d man na millionaire cos em no fit poor n get a hot wife or gf.... Not in ds life tym

131. It could be love.do u know whether d man changed her life?some men like dis could give the world and all u will see is love.whereas some prince charming will only say 'I love u'..money can buy love

132. I'm sure he has fat account too!

Toytherese@yahoo.com

133. I can bet everything that the guy is loaded with money. Only money can buy this kinda love

134. This one no be small thing oo...what manner of love is this?

135. Love gini? More like love of money!

136. Its nt love she is there for the money

137. Ok dis is plain creepy choi!

138. The man must be a millionaire or something, the girl is not your average girl next door, look at her botoxed lips and her silicone boobs.

139. chai!!! Big breast tiny body #Ayanma

140. Money can do things ooo! I bet the guy is loaded with cash. True love ko...romance ni.

141. abeg linda dis is real love o see the ladies boobs see how im be like paw paw who no go fall in love with this kind thing chai this old man dey enjoy o

142. Linda that's not true love oooooo, that's money lust.........

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

143. Some girls like them old and he paid for her plastic boobs. Money answereth all things.

144. Which kind of love. The guy must be loaded. Its not only we Nigerian girls/women are gold diggers. They have them all around the world

145. Age is just a figure

146. Lindodo this na money love o

147. Gold Digger at work

148. Wow. Check his insurance and bank account then you will answer that question well.

149. Dis one na #JollyGoodFellow #ActionFirm

I am Coonett

150. but ds boobs sha.........

151. Real love oo..hot lady..I am fvckin back..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

152. mtcheew...thiz nonsense nt love why shud a grn fada nd grnd morda cum out in public nd do dis mess?...nawa oo why shud sumbody snap them in de first place, cnt de live their prvate lyf?*ingrident *don yarn

153. Damn...She's just so fucking sexy and flexible.

154. It could be love or money... Any1 naa their biz...happ thanksgiving sunday