Chris Brown is a liar, Karrueche is not even my type - Drake says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Chris Brown is a liar, Karrueche is not even my type - Drake says

Drake is mad that Chris Brown mentioned his name in his problems with Karrueche. He says there's no truth to the dating allegations. Chris had accused Karrueche of cheating on him with Drake...

From TMZ
Drake is furious that Chris Brown has used him as a scapegoat in his breakup with Karrueche Tran ... deflecting his own responsibility by suggesting she was his side piece.
Brown re-ignited his feud with Drake by Instagraming Saturday that Drake secretly dated Karrueche earlier this year while Chris rotted away in a jail cell.
Sources connected with Drake say there's no truth to the dating allegation ... he says Karrueche isn't even his type.
As one source puts it, "Drake's an ass man. Think about it, all the strippers he gets with ... the first out of his type was Rihanna."
Drake acknowledges he hung out with Karrueche in Toronto ... but only because she was friends with a girl who he was hooking up with.
Karrueche has jumped into the fray ... claiming Chris repeatedly "mistreated" her. Given the Rihanna backdrop, that word is loaded.

220 comments:

1. Whatever

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Replies
    1. Real drama. So Karrueche is tryna say Breezy mistreated her, like beat her up. Why didnt she speak b4 now. Well dey should just chill cos its now getting boring. Drake should knw there's no smoke without fire.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

2. Did u mean medicine after death??? I've died oh.......(spinnex)

3. Replies
    1. menhhh...see d way comments re comingin......d hustle is for real.....pple no dey go work???

4. Thank God. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com. Thanks Linda, God bless!

1. This bros don get default comment

5. Ojaysleek@gmail.com

6. Drake if I hear she is not ur type.....

1. Linda I see ur work o. Welldone. Dere is God

2. Ojaysleek@gmail.com

7. You all should get married and get a good life.. Doesn't cost a thing. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#

1. Linda please make sure this guy wins the 100k. Haba! He is not old like Bonario (I mean old LIB) but eh he showers us with bible verses when and when not necessary *my English doe

8. I don come,make una run. The struggle is real

9. Thank God. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com. Thanks Linda, God bless!

1. Wow d hustle is real...lmao
      Copy n paste comment in evry post lool
      U fit do agbero well o

10. Thank God. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com. Thanks Linda, God bless!

11. I talk am say this tori never end. Na siddon look I still dey sha.

12. This guys dont have anything to do again o!!!

13. Lol, crazy ass musicians and their groupies

14. I dunno why I feel as if all dis is just a publicity stunt!

15. whose words are we going to settle with now.."na person wey get belle no d bad tin"--igbo adage

16. i have read this news like hours ago on TMZ nd u ar posting it naw.

They should leave the poor girl alone.

jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

17. Linda am tired ogini naaaa!!

18. Accusation and counter accusation

19. And the drama continues.poor karreuche

20. These pple nd their drama again.........

21. Kids story again???

22. i have read this news like hours ago on TMZ nd u ar posting it naw.

They should leave the poor girl alone.

jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

23. that is their own cup of eba

24. LINDA GUESS ITS BY SIX ABI

25. Dis z really turning into to a seasonal movie ooh.

26. Linda would be laffing at everyone...Onyx would be sipping tea...Bonario wud be drinking garri....Giveaway

vivienneada@gmail.com

27. na dia biz .....onto the next..

28. "enter to buy cheat data plan that will last for 30days and also win our December promo, works on android, iphone , windows and laptops" facebook.com/nigeriacheapestdata

29. All these people should solve their problems and stop disturbing us with dem
    ....so who we wan believe now. Drake or Chris Brown

#abbytohxoft

30. It's getting interesting. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

31. Nice one...Drake. Ilobiasika@ymail.com

32. And d dramatic episodes continues...

33. Uncommon barbie@ yahoo.com linda pick me o its two days to my bday

34. Chris Brown may be saying the truth. who knows

****ECHOMASS***

35. na wa 4 chris brown...he is such a child
    ifyfaith88@gmail.com

36. The saga continues... kea and chris get back quick

37. O we have heard waiting for season 2

38. linda ikeji's boo8 December 2014 at 12:03

this Canadian dude sha.this is a big shot at karrueche.

39. i talk am smithjoyce113@gmail.com

40. hmmm! the drama continues....we are watching..

41. Dis gist no go end here ooo

42. Mto is lying.. Aunty Linda didn't u see Drake's tweet bout d ish? I hv d munch i can send it to u if u want.

43. Linda pls enough of this controversy mbok. Anything dey like let dem do. This karruche of a girl don too suffer she shud give up already.

44. Chris breezy deal wit ur ish...........i guess d bipolar disorder hs a huge play in ds........go for more treatments oga

45. Lol! Chris brown no get sense goor. Even dis karaauche girl abi na karoche she sef she no get sense. Lynda Oya nauw

46. Swear say u no enter that punani.

NicK

47. Dia wahala go soon start.... Chris is gettn obsess wif drake cos evrytym is relatnshp is on da slow road,he blames drake.dis shit is sick

48. Hehehehe! Chris smoke unriped plantain?

49. D's babe wanna b famous by all means bt she shld do a sex tape wit breezy or drake lik Kim did since she gat no talent,my advice. LIB pin gal

50. Drake D Baddoo frankllyno@yahoo.com

51. Lol...linda, so much traffic in dis blog today.

52. Who are we gonna believe now

53. Today? Una go blieve. Dat gv away na my own

54. Ouch!!!! @she's not even my type.....bomb!

55. Whatever who cares.
    Faceoflib

56. Sorry TMZ* Is lying bout d ish... i hv d munch of wat Drake tweeted bout d ish... Aunty Linda i can send it to u if u want me to

57. When will this drama end?

58. Lol! Chris brown sha. Yeye! tallest_8@yahoo.com

59. lind i must win..smithjoyce@gmail.com

60. This comment has been removed by the author.

61. I can't find my comments Ooo. Nawa Ooo. Em don dy cheat again. #worldpeople!

62. Thrash!!!!!you all should get married and stop this childish act

63. Lool. Linda is just playing with all of us

64. Linda just do this thing abeg. The wait is supreme. See comment. Kai

NiCK

65. Woah, a squel to this drama! Let me relax and watch this, nexttttt!

66. I don't think drake dated her, if he did, we would have known.

67. Linda u re makin me stick ma Ass here I gat tins to doooooooooo plsssss

68. Drama all d way, its their problem

69. linlin oya na.the giveaway*wink*.i don dey refresh since morning.

70. Dats wat hapens wen u mk ur rship a public affair..nekky2k4all@yahoo.com

71. Karra nawa ooo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

72. linlin oya na, the giveaway*wink*.i don dey refresh since morning

73. they ar still on this saga nawaooh for them Ooooo! njkalu@yahoo.com

74. Lol "Drake is an ass man".. Karrueche,move on girl,maybe ur happiness is not with this yellow haired guy..just maybe

75. shey dis people go try face der career
    flakymarshal@yahoo.com

76. She no be ur type.... i hear, na my type she be! next chapter pls

77. Eeeeaya, Chris Brown for keep to himself o. them done dey use the poor girl do yeye! Aunty Riri be licking her Oreo ice cream.

78. To win,u guyss shld cum by 6pm

79. Nigga, you don't need to get involved in Chris Juvenile issues.
    He's Natin buh a little brag.
    Been almost the most behaved among them all makes them wanna get you involved in their shit. Just ignore them dudes.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

80. So drake has a type?! All the stories about him on the news suggests his type is female and that's all! But this CB/Tran break up is just getting nastier by the day!

81. Ceaseless drama,these celebs shld all grow up.

82. Chris brown is using drake is an excuse to cover the fact that he is a cheat...na the babe me sorry for, the falling hand too much joor

83. Wat a lyf, u get to tel d world whom u hook up wit, if u're d ass type or boob kind, dts y he appeared in Nicki's anaconda
    Ass type my foot

84. Chris brown is using drake is an excuse to cover the fact that he is a cheat...na the babe me sorry for, the falling hand too much joor

85. Breezy is mad.
    enjays.intll@gmail.com

86. Linda pls ure not doing d student package dis year just incase adenike95@gmail.com

87. Chris is a douche bag while karruche is a bitch....... End of story

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

88. Story for the gods

89. One week one trouble chris brown

90. i tire for them ooo

91. These 2 talented guys should stop feuding already. Arrgghhh

92. Crazy people looking for attention

93. Ok.. Obianuju4anita@gmail.com

94. i tire ooo why will he mention his name

95. Karruche don suffer

96. Chris is always fucking up
    Twfola@gmail.com

97. Ok seen!ginika2nwa@yahoo.com

98. I don tire for dis pple mata

99. Drake get type? If i hear...............

100. Dis story nor go end anytime soon

----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

101. this matter nor go rest anytime soon

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

102. Dis people should rest dis issue

103. Mariamxcel@yahoo.com

104. This people and their drama, I can't deal

105. Chris pls enough of the drama stop giving excuses to do evil,in d past riri cheated so you hit her,now you feel karruche is also cheating so you cheat too and slam her on social media.pls grow up men!long hiss

106. linda,if u dint put dis on LIB,i aint listening..

107. ehen anoda story for today tomorrow own go b dy mk up mtchewwwwwwwee

108. Abeg we've heard enuf jare they cn break up for all I care
    Story getting boring

109. youre still a bad man fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

110. I dont blame them because they r still young

111. call pastor john @07050686165 to book for seat
    reservation
    @ cross over night with prophet tb joshua... Emmanuel...
    God with us

112. Who she f**k is her own problem

113. we have heard Drake. folatush@yahoo.com

114. we have heard Drake. folatush@yahoo.com

115. Karrueche is fast becoming more popular than the supposed popular ones. Trending from one guy to the other. lol

116. Chris brown caused all this social media mess...