Check out this throwback pic of President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Check out this throwback pic of President Jonathan

Riding on a toy horse...:-)

317 comments:

1. Riding a horse toy at that age? Dangbana ni man yii

2. Hahahhahahha

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Lookin fresh..then Hw manage he Waka without shoes ...@amikaylee

4. Riding on a toy horse when he had no shoes...lol

5. Thought he said he dint have shoes

6. >>>>>> LMAO, whoever released this photo is baddddd. <<<<<

7. LOL CANT LAUGH ALONE OOOOOO

8. Now he is riding in Aso rock and on money.....the GOD of GEJ plz remember me so I can bring throw back pic oooooo

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

9. He was so young and handsome.

10. Now he is riding in Aso rock and on money.....the GOD of GEJ plz remember me so I can bring throw back pic oooooo

11. Now he is riding in Aso rock and on money.....the GOD of GEJ plz remember me so I can bring throw back pic oooooo

12. Nice

I am Coonett

13. His handsome here more Dan nw

14. He looks like a dumbo still,and he claimed he had no shoes!

15. Headward Jonathan

16. His handsome here more Dan nw

17. Loolz and Johnny boy lied to us that he had no shoe.
    We af catch you.

18. he looks really cute.
    mili

19. at least he had shoes...lol

20. but he was wearing shoes.

21. at least he had shoes...lol

22. Baba eleshin ni Bariga...the horse owner in Bariga...lol.

23. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 17:58

so funny how most people were handsome at young age now turned to fufu at adult.

24. But he claimed he didn't have shoes..look at his shirt..so nice lol

25. Lol men, no b today oh.

Long live LIB™

26. Okays....and he had no shoes....abi?

27. And yet he said he had no shoes growing up.

28. Mehn! D man handsome o! Nd looked so cool. Great pic!

@jessyangels4love

29. Wait oooo... E wear Shoe for this Picture nah...

30. So he even had something better than shoes? Abi,sebi he said he was so poor that he dint have shoes,now we all can see he had a fab life,so let all the lies STOP and let's vote for a change.

El-Toro

31. Wow! He looked so handsome nd cool-headed then. Great pic!

@jessyangels4love

32. He doesn't look like those children with no shoes. He lied to us

33. Lmao.Thought it was only shoe he didnt have.He rode on a toy horse too? Choi my future is so bright.I gotta wear shades

34. The lengths these idiots will go! Who do they think they're fooling? Photoshopped the idiots face on someone else's old pic. Stupid idiots!

35. Dis man can lie! He had shoess

36. Wow,there's indeed hope for me I'm positive #gaddamnit

37. But he had shoes, he lied to us ooooo

38. He is so cute. Back in the old days

39. Back in those days, lovely

40. That is why he is still behaving ####### Hmmmmmmmm i no talk oooo

41. He's wearing shoes here. Lol.

42. wow see life,anyways that's life for u #Chizzy says so. #chisomhelen19@gmail.com

43. Abeg biko those this boy look like some that has no shoes. MR GEJ why the lie lie

44. And he finally became a toy! Lol

45. Lolz. The man has had ambition of riding a long time ago. Our own Jona

46. And he lied he had no shoe..smh

47. It's obvious black has always been his favorite right from child hood...As a boy, he had no shoes
    Yet now hold the scepter of governance

ILcity's Finest

48. I thought our president said he had no shoes but he got fine dresses...just see how good looking he was....(a.ihekweazu@yahoo.com)

49. OMG! Linda, where did u get dis from? #So funny

50. And he claims he had no shoes.

(Twitter/ig)

51. i thought Mr. President had no shoes, how can someone who had no shoes have the luxury of riding the latest horse toy back then. His parents could even afford to take his pictures sef. This Man lied to us big time *he gave us cold ZOBO to drink niyen oooo

52. Aunty Lin where u get dis pix from? Am seeing photoshop tinx!!! #CheChe#

53. He tried. Nice one from olden days. <>

54. 1st lady husband man.....
    Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

55. Lol.Now he is riding on a real one

56. like d most retarded pic av seen in a while

57. Na wa o, no end to this ridicule???

58. Thought they said he had no shoes growing up but I see shoes abi nah my eyes....

59. aunt Linda pls approve my comment I av been trying 2 comment on ur blog since last year

60. Choi. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

61. handsom man o agnesodey10@gmail.com

62. Believe in yourself, for you don't know what the future holds for you.

63. Ooooooo boy! LMAO, very hilarious .

64. Hohohohohohohoho, dis one na gentleman oo bt he ddnt change @ all..

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    jonah na baddoo o, see the hair style wey him dey rock abeg.

66. Give me a closer look of his feet. i want to see if he's got shoes.

67. hehehe! GEJ na fine boy since 19 befor before...

68. How come he said he had no shoes. No b shoe I dey see so

69. Hohohohohohohoho, dis one na gentleman oo bt he ddnt change @ all..

70. Give me a closer look of his feet. i want to see if he's got shoes.

71. Give me a closer look of his feet. i want to see if he's got shoes.

72. My President...
    No man born of a woman can stop you...
    Try as they may!!!!!

73. Such an innocent and handsome young man then. But now politics had corrupted him.

74. He doesn't look poor to me like he made us believe

75. Lol see him nose.
    Faceoflib

76. Is it just me or does he look like Nicki Minaj???

77. He looks stupid! Is this not the same man with no shoes to school? Smh

78. I tot he said he had no shoes wen he was young? Look at how he looks like a prince here.. God is watching u mr. President.

79. Humble beginnings...

80. I can see some shies

81. No be shoe be that?

82. Mr president on toy horse lol
    Back when Mr president couldn't afford to hire horse even if just to snap pictures. God punish poverty

83. JONA my guy. Nothing do you for 2015.

84. Thought he said he never had shoes, chai oga jona, u can lie sha, anyway all join,

85. I HAD NO SHOES!

86. No Wonder we are in this mess... When a guy of approximately 18 Years rode on toy us at that age...

Still Rising on Us Tho....

87. This guy na juuu man oh!..

88. Looking like Onyx Godwin...lolzzzzz

89. i thought he said he had no shoes?

90. Linda for the 100k don't forget to include Alloy Chikezie, Edreams Jupiter, Bonita Bislam, hehehe lol!

91. Linda your android app isn't uploading comments again.

92. I thought there were no shoe,Oga Gej u lied to us oooo

93. He had shoes na, why he come tell us say he has no shoe

94. But he had no shoe, how come he had a toy horse?

95. And as you can see, he was wearing shoes. We were fooled.

96. No be shoe e wear for leg so??

97. And someone will tell me he once had no shoes.....

#scam

98. I thought he grew up with no shoes or something like that?...it looks like he was pretty privileged to me o

99. I'm sure at this age, he never would have belkeved he would one day be a president. Just like many of us now.

100. Only if he knew

101. Does this look like the picture of a man that grew up with no shoes, we have been lied to over and over again? Naija we HAIL THEE !!!

102. And he said he had no shoes???

103. Buhahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahaha,I v died ooo. Nw he is our president n will b till 2019

104. Straight to the moon... Our Mr President

105. Na wa ooo bt he said he had no soes while growing up,so how dem get moni buy all dis fine cloth and toy horse?abi na borrow pose/photo shop

106. And they say the nigga had no shoes! Those look like really expensive shoes to me.

107. I bin tink say him no dey wear shoe.....dis pics no look like poor man pikin oo

108. I don't just like dis man.com

109. I don't jst like dis man. Com

DIS IS GRACE B

110. LMAO..........BUHAHAHAHA.!

111. and he is wearing shoe fah!!! lol

112. Oga Jonah himself......Ride on.

113. Lmao,... How old was he in the pic? Chei!!!

114. No be shoe he wear for feet there? Pls guys, let's not be deceived this time

115. Otuoke Amusement park

116. Lmao,... How old was he in the pic? Chei!!!

117. Lmao,... How old was he in the pic? Chei!!!

118. wow! he didn't knw dt he will become d president some day such an innocent young man. though he is still a weakling as of today. I am so disappointed by his his reforms of late.

iam Christafarai...

119. I thought he said he had no shoes. His clothes looks too dapper for a shoeless.

120. Wow he is so cute here o
    Chai now I see wat attracted mama peace
    Cool pic

121. I thought he said he had no shoe? Smh...

122. I can see shoes. He lied

123. Who could have tot that he will rule us

124. i tot he said he had no shoes..but he rode on a toy horse... i see..

125. He lied. He had shoes!

126. Please this guy had a shoe when he was growing up jooo. He should stop fooling us.

127. JONA_himself..........

128. Was this d person mama peace said he was handsome wen dey met? Hungry looking. Riding toy horse.choi

129. I tot he said he had no shoes...

130. Later he will tell us that he had no shoes, mtcheeeew

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

131. Waoh He is looking real good. That's my president ride on plsssssssssss

132. Gej has always been a king right from his early days but na corruption spoil the man.He has a good heart but a weak spirit to fight corruption and insecurity.

133. Thought he said he had no shoes.....

134. This a little boy play! mjabdulk@gmail.com

135. No be today. The signs have been there

136. He's actually having shoes on.

137. Whit a pair of shoes

138. I thought he said he had no shoes when he was growing up.

139. I tot he was poor to d point of "no shoes", hw come he had a toy horse n fine clothes. I think m seeing shoes sef

140. Lmao see his head like a tumbler...dt was wen he was still pure unlike now.... NJ

141. Who would hv thought dat he will oneday be a president? lyf sha

142. Na person wey no shoes as a child be dis?

143. He looks stupid and clueless then..He is still stupid and clueless now! Mtshew!

144. He had shoes.

Tunde o

145. Looks so like him nw. But a younger version of him.

146. Na from childhood this man don dense, imagine him on a toy horse for a photo shot at that age, im very sure if he rules Nigeria for 100 years there will be no change

147. Na from childhood this man don dense, imagine him on a toy horse for a photo shot at that age, im very sure if he rules Nigeria for 100 years there will be no change

148. Hahahahahahah oga president, Wetin be this

149. Later...dey come 2 tell us dt dey use 2 b poor,if u cn hv a toy horse bk den,u must frm a wealthy home....#thobbyOmoAlhaja

150. But com to think of dis, I tot he said he neva had a shoe wen he was growing up, how com he rode a beautiful horse like dis, politicians and their lies eee

151. kai......broda joe.... shea u bin tel us sy u no bin dey wear sandals...?.. see u dey wear xpensive shokito....blow us lie smal smal o.... God dey sha..we dey watch u wif prof wole soyinka lenses sha "
    ......***Richie ***

152. shoeless indeed

153. shoeless indeed

154. Strong resemblance with Timi Dakolo

155. shoeless indeed

156. He had shoes on...........jona d clueless

157. I thought he said that, he had no shoe. Lie! But I can see him wither one.

158. This man get shoe naa why e dey bobo us say e no get shoe

159. This is the king nebbukadinezz prof wole soyinka is talking about.... Na how e sense carry am reach.....Bia linda u looking for my president trouble, who gv u this family pix....tis ur amebo go carry u go okienu....
    Gab2shoessaysso

160. OMG! What was he 16? I reserve my comments.

161. And he has a shoe. Or am i not seeing well