Check out this throwback pic of President Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Check out this throwback pic of President Jonathan

Riding on a toy horse...:-)

317 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 317 of 317

I tot he said he had only one shoes! *hiss*. Authentic o ni iro, he has never been honest. He obviously lived a good life as a kid while other kids are walking bare feet.

... so he did have shoes afterall.

I bet with no shoes huh?

See how handsome he was.

Handsome man he was.

Mofo! So this nicca has been lying ever since! The picture ain't clear but nicca looks like he had shoes on! Was it a miracle?! Who would have thot this apoda would cos us soo much pain!!!

I tot he didn't have shoes

At least he rode a toy horse since he didn't have shoes..

Never laughed so hard.I had to scroll down to see if it was during his shoeless days. Ana eme nu!
...Mama J...

Not only was he putting on a shoe, this guy flexed on a plastic horse.
Next!!!

This pic shows he had shoes now

hahahaha hilarious, no wonder he is not performing

Our leader till 2019 God bless my President, haters be complaining as if they can rule when they are there.

Handsome man fron day one.

And he grew up without shoes...

DENNIS said...

Lol.. . But he wore shoes na

Tot he said he had no shoes, Are those nt shoes on his legs? dis Man fooled Nigerians big tym n they fell for it.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Today he's riding in presidential jets.
That is called destiny.

Bryte Tablet from Konga.com

LmAO!! U serious! What was he thinking lol

Houseboy.

Jaja said...

I thot he had no shoes.
How old must he have been in this pic still riding a wood horse. He obviously had a slow mental development which is still apparent today.

XX>X>X

Handsome nigga

GEJ I no go tell you lie that pose no get swag.....

Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com

Yup. Confirmed. No shoes. Folks, he had no shoes. No shoes, I repeat. Yeye dey smell.

Oga Jonah don graduate frm riding wooden horse 2 riding Nigerian Air Force...Lolz

Hehehehehehhe... he didn't change much tho #onelovefromSnow#

Our president..lol

#abbytohxoft

lol. The young shall grow...

Awww..... Looks so young and innocent. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Thought he had no shoes. Riding a toy horse at that time was luxury. Hmmm GEJ

I thought he didn't have shoes.

Thins never pure

Uzo said...

Small wonder he had no shoes growing up... Now I know it's because he spent all his shoes money on that silly horse... ��

The president can lie sha, is it rope he's tying on his leg????Everytime, i had no shoes, i had no shoes.....we don suffer for naija. Smh.....LIB POSH

lol

Mr president had shoes and he lied to us, while campaigning last time, that he had no shoes.

Tea said...

Shebi this man say e no get shoe !!!

So slim

Lol na only laugh I go laugh am sha lol, Mr I had no shoes

Elodie O. Mbape said...

lol. Cute young boy though.

So watin be una own with him having shoe or not.

Shai Oga jonah you told a big lie oooooo you no get shoes eh, this one you wear nko?

elovi said...

Jonah lolololos

Make una dey ask google

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says"he looked handsome and did not change much. But he is old in that pic to go on a toy horse

Dat pix no look like poor pikin I sabi say those clothes na imported direct UK n he lied say he no get shoe shi na bata he wear so! Jona fish go soon swallow u

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Jona, Jona, Jona...how many times i call u? Rotflmao

elovi said...

Na shood I'm wear abeg no be shoe oooo lols

elovi said...

Jonah heheheh

I tot he said he had no shoes? Den where did he get d horse from? Na wa oh, how pple can lie. Na Luxury life he live 4 youthful age oh

this goes to show how DUMB and CLUELESS this guy is..a grown a** man riding a toy horse..who does that?

UK TOG.

Barbie said...

This guy sabi lie! Kai! No be shoe I dey see so? Abegi........

Honestly, I feel betrayed that he lied to us. Not only did he have shoes, he also rode on a horse! Diaris God ooooooo.

ROTF

handsome?

Evo D'blunt said...

Dis dude has always been dull sha.

Then the mum would be like; Jona Jona one day I know say u go make us proud

TesterBlog said...

thought he says he had no shoes???

Dr.Andy Peters said...

I THOUGHT HE SAID HE HAD NO SHOES?WHO IS HE DECEIVING?YEYE,ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME-APC/PDP-WICKED,SELFISH THIEVES PLUS ALL THEIR COHORTS-MALES AND FEMALES-.LOCAL BUSH CHAMPION-I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR ALL OF THEM.

Him go too play wen u in small ooo..buh he looks fresh and calm..babes gi dey trip for am ooo like tipper wey carry sand

Thought he said he had no shoe, but riding in rocking horse. Anyways your faith has saved you.

Agbaya oshi

Thought he had no shoes????!!

He luks rili fresh o

GEJ come answer for ur sef.. did u actually borrow dese shoes?.. u looked fresh

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

No b shoe I dey see so???? Jona wear shoe dos dayz??

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

No b shoe I dey see so???? Jona wear shoe dos dayz??

Toy horse?at what age?I can see the incompetency

So cute:)

the mf had shoes! maga

So he has always had that idiotic look. LoL

I thought this was a president that had no shoes. More lies and lies

Golda Awosika said...

U see,God provides a horse for doz wu dnt ve shoes*wink*

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Oga Jona you can lie for Africa ooo.. Thought you said you had no shoes?? Lookie how fresh you are and how well you dressed. SMH! #HenryEkeneObianika

Gej perfect way for flexing......Hope he got enough grass for his horse.

Lmfao

racheal said...

Lol!guess these were d days he had no shoes...#liar

Karlsson said...

My dear, I dey wonder oooooo. Ubanagum

god punish him

I thought he said he didn't have shoes growing up...lol. I'm surprised most lib readers aren't calling him out lol

I heard GEJ walked without shoes while growing up.

Thought he sad he had no shoes?#running#

Big for nothing! !

I tot he had no shoes

see presidoo oh! him na ajebor na, so y e say e b no get shoe?

Must understand guys run ur mouth? Dis man has achieved a lot in hIs lifetime. Weda u lyk it or nt he's a success

One should have known he was a liar so he had a shoe all along he even rode on a horse bloody monkey.

yemisi Z10 said...

Lolz jonnhy boy

doesnt look like a niggar with no shoes to me.

Examoracle said...

Make una leave our Presido alone ohhhh

james isaac udoh said...

At that age still riding on a toy horse ? no wonder he bi like this.

gbam!!!,exactly my thoughts o,he had no shoes my foot

olatee said...

And some1 will come and tell us "once had no shoe" big lie....

GEJ was born with silver spoon.

olatee

Look at him riding on a horse and he said he had no shoes....chai!! this man!!

Go to the bible and look for Jona.

give urselves brain said...

waka without shoes ke?na propaganda...he had a toy horse...guess he bought our votes with lies abt how it happened for him....i loved u uncle Joe...u broke my heart and its still chattering....i expected more,u shlda tried...

See trips after going tru kush session.

but he said he had no shoes....jst saying maybe he lied

And he told us he never see shoe wear?

and e no get shoe o

baba ketekete

Wait a minute??!!! I thot he said growing up he had no shoes.....#GuessHeLied

@Moberrry

dreze said...

Wow . old school. everyone then had a picture like this.
But he definitely doesn't look poor here.

MEREZE said...

Nigga grew up with toys and shoes, he was very privileged to me

Very fine young man.Congratulations in advance for your landslide victory in 2015 presidential election.

thought he said he did not have shoes when he was young but look at him putting on shoe

Was this after he had no shoes? Na wa for the horse back riding sha! AKA Blondy!!!

U r d biggest fool ever liveth

I thot he had no shoes...

LOL.I tot he told us he does not have a shoe when he was growing up.This pic. Says it all .hey our people! !

Lol....

I still dey laugh...

Men.. U bad o.... Lol ... Lol..

HEHEHE!!!!

folarin said...

can u imagine, he didnt have money to buy shoes but he could afford a toy horse. interesting

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 317 of 317   Newer› Newest»