Celebrity hair & make-up artist Edee Beau shares new photos as she loses weight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Celebrity hair & make-up artist Edee Beau shares new photos as she loses weight

UK-based award-winning hair and make-up artist Editi Udofot of Edee Beau shares stunning new photos of herself as she loses some weight. See more pics after the cut...

142 comments:

1. Figure 8, linda I dey see ur hand work oooo ur advert of waist crunch really pay. When dem use am fold their womb finish, dem go begin catch winch when time reach mtwwwwwww

2. Hour glass shape things, haha. Good for her sha

3. She's got d curve I love. If dis is loosing weight I wonder how she was looking

4. Where re d old pix...b4 and after

5. Jesus Christ is a Christian..... See waist,see boobs,see shape... That's what talking about, this how a lady shld be, these are the kind of ppl that shld be getting married and not all this distasteful tiny girls around.... Just imagining what this lady looked like when she hasn't losed weight... ""Nwa idi ka drawing onye sere gi""

6. Wow! Nice look, shape and command attention.

#Royal Priesthood#

7. Nwa di ka drawing onye sere ya #in phyno's voice

8. D hair styles r ok and down to heart lovely.

I wil want my wife to look gorgeous in dis hair styles though she is beautiful.

#Royal Priesthood#

9. D u guys noticed it not just d hair styles she is show casing???

Definitely, her curves and looks r also on display.

#Royal Priesthood#

10. Mmmmmm. She look good. Still need to work on it

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

11. Please,how can I contact her? I'm in England as well and I need serious help with my skin cos i've got lots of skin issues that I think she can help me tackle.

1. Google edge beau or go to facebook

12. The curves on this one are badt. With that coke bottle shape you deserve more awards. Editi is looking rili stunning. Plz dont lose more weight.. issokay like dat..lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

13. Edee Beau of life. But wait o, how come every lady now gat a big bum?

14. Is not easy,good one**EMZEALLOUS**

15. Beautiful curves. Are you sure she isn't wearing Shapeyou? Figure 8 sepesepe!

16. Any pic of what she looks like before?

1. Waist trainer and body wrap don finish for market.

17. She try small. Losing weight is a gradual scenario. She should put more effort or else moving back to her original shape'll be a disaster

18. She looks hot ...damn keep it 100

19. Whaoooo cute lady infact looking geographical #smile

20. Wow. She's so beautiful this way. Body on fire. Is she taken? Lol.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

21. She's cute.
    FACE~OF~LIB

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it
    living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs

1. Your advice at the end should be directed back to you.

22. Wow! This lady gat what I like. See backside. She looks stunning

#Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin

23. What is it with her mouth?

24. Wow wow wow!!!!!
    So hot!!!!
    How did she do it.

25. she looks good dis way.......

26. She's cute this way, only God knows what she looks like b4 now

1. She was just a size 16...duhh

27. she is blessed & highly favoured bodily

28. She ugly with a bangin body. I think Dude will pass this one for other perverts.

29. nd she's showing us ha nyash ni..abi na 4 nyash she lose d weight...

30. She still needs to lose more weight...those legs though*eyesrolling*

31. Awwwwww, she is cute :)

32. Waist clinchers don't look good on her. She has a huge face. She's great at her job though.

33. >>>> very tight chic but she looks great. <<<<

34. Real african woman......

35. There are no before pictures! I would love to see what she looked like before she looked this hot!

36. Lol...where d weight loss Dey...she still looks d same to me tho...

37. Sexy mama... I don't know her before to know how fat she was but she is hot now tho #onelovefromSnow#

38. Linda finest true true you're in America
    I just checked out the time frame!
    Enjoy your money jor you've really worked hard!
    Buy me a wrist watch when ure coming back *wink*
    Enjoy your holiday

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Still ugly....

40. She's hot!!

41. Linda I just lost weight too won't u share??

42. Body like a benz
    @RealPrizeOkoli

43. Orobo Association has just lost one member.

1. This your new method of commenting totally affirms that you are an idiot. Stop this shit joh

44. ....... Plus waist trainer #packagin# she looks sexy and good though

45. MR EDDY said.
    Omg. She pretty hot and sexy
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

46. Gud 4her..pls lib wat I can do slim down ohh..av tried dieting n all buh nat working..who knwz of any Gud sliming pills or tea..help a sister

1. MR EDDY said.
      Av got a perfect plan. All u have to do is turn ur head left and right anytime u are been given food. Try this for just one week straight. I bet u would be as slim as Derele. Thank me later dear.

2. Eat veg,Cambridge diet, Atkins, slim coffee..goodluck!

47. She is super cute
    Toolz hit d gem asap

48. You can't talk about someone's weightloss without a before pic so we can really see the weight that she has lost.

Meanwhile, she looks very mgbekeish with all those bundles of weaves on top one person head! Even the real owners of the hair (including the supposed goats) don't have so much on their head.

1. Hater, crawl back into your . lwkmd

49. With all the makeup she still not pretty

50. I see slim waist nice one

51. wow dat shape tho!
    no amt of fud i feed can make my waist reach dz size o

1. MR EDDY said.
      Try yeast.

52. Wow...killer figure,u rock gurl!!!

53. You could have helped us with a pic of how she was before

54. Good job! She used to be on the really fat side. Nothing like good diet and exercise ... Discipline Urself ladies!

55. She has a body to die for. *i like

**SUGAR**

56. waist trainer at work!
    adamu Aminu

57. Who does selfies this professionally? Wow self love. U look good girl

58. awwwww Edee Beau be looking soo fabulous,ilike

59. She's beautiful. Love d ist pic more

60. She looks like that transgender in orange is the new black movie series....she looks good though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

61. In my view she is still fat,check out her thighs that says it all

62. I tot dis babe said she was big,bold n beautiful n dat she wasn't ashamed of it,how come she tot to loose weight?hmmmm...anyways she liks gud

63. Whoever tells these girls they need to lose anything? Isn't this voluptuousness they try so hard to undo the very essence of the authentic African woman?
    What true brother would not like "things" to hold unto?

64. LINDA DO NOT BE FOOLED! SHE JUST CAME BACK FROM SPAIN WHERE SHE HAD LIPOSUCTION/FAT REMOVAL. YOU THINK THAT FIGURE IS REAL? SMH
    EDEE !!! TRYING TOO HARD

65. erm this is not weight loss- weightloss doesnt turn you into K Michelle overnight. This is clearly the result of liposculpture BBL - she would have looked less ridiculous if she really loss weight. She won't be looking like a Gorilla in a waist cincher.

At the same time she should tell us who did the surgery. . . . please

66. Dr Alsani in Marbella ( Spain) apparently performed her surgery. The previous poster is right about her having surgery. The girl is a FRAUD. So many youtube and insta girls claiming they 'lost weight' and 'waist trained' . They went straight to the Dominican Republic ( or Spain in edee's case...apparently' has lipo suction and a butt lift' then out comes the waist trainer. #just sayin