Aww...read Nigerian Military's Christmas message to Nigerians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Aww...read Nigerian Military's Christmas message to Nigerians

Aww, how sweet. Wishing them a very merry Christmas as well...

121 comments:

1. Oh This Is Amazing!!! But Its Your Job Na.. You Sha Signed Up For It.. Thanks All The same..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Awww...how sweet, thanks and GOD be with you guys

2. So committed that's the spirit

2. Replies
    1. Oh ok
      I wish them all the best

2. The person who write this is in Abuja chilling,and he/she said they r ready to "die"....may God be with does fighting

3. God bless you guys..Merry xmas!

4. wow!!!! I salute their courageous

1. Ehn?????? U say???????

2. This is really touching but by God's grace you ppl won't have to

5. I salute the courage, doggedness and the sacrifices made by our men and women in the frontline of this war in the NE. God protect and bless you all. Long live the Nigerian Armed forces.

6. Aww!! So touching!! May God continue to guide y'all... And may d souls of those that hav departed rest in peace.. :( :(

7. Big shout out to the Nigerian army may God be with them

8. That's touching ooo.
    @Mr. Endowed via Lumia phone

9. I'm happy by the gallantry of the Nigerian military. They are trying.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Merry xmas to them. At least there was no bomb last anywhere throughout yesterday.

11. No awww about this, the idiot who wrote it is seated behind a desk oblivious to the sufferings of the guys in the field, so he can easily come and talk this bullsh*t because he has no brother or sister in the line and probably benefits from short changing them!

12. So touching ..is well with our soul

13. Awww so so sweet..may God keep helpn dem

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

14. Really sweet... Godspeed guys... Hoorah

15. So touching, is well wit our soul

16. Ehya! These men are real heroes o ready to die at any point in time. What a choice indeed 'smh' Merry Christmas to them and their loved ones #onelovefromSnow#

17. Same to you, may God spare of lives to see many more years

18. Errrm but do they do privately delivery tho? e get some people wey i wan kill for that lagos.

19. They tried this yuletide season.while you die for us,we're ready to trust you again!

20. God almighty will guide our military to defeat the insulgents in this country

GET THE WORDS YOU NEED TO SUCCEED THIS COMING YEAR

21. Merry Christmas to them and God bless them n their families...

22. May God protect you all.

23. I pray God strengthens them.

24. God so bless them continually

25. We gladly saying thank you and pray that your efforts will not be in vain..Merry Xmas

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

26. Hope is not to impress......well, let God strengthen them all
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

27. Wish them same! may God grant them the knowledge the need to survive in whatever task they are faced with

***lustreangel2002@gmail.com***

28. Linda,it's true.right 4rm day 1,i neva doubted dere capability in curtailin n nipin in d bud ds monster called boko haram,but recent happenins n d way n manner d ovaride dem,gives me much of concern.pls we support u in any form dt will take dos bastards 2 hell.carry go....

29. Interestin one, merry xmas to them too.

30. Merry Christmas to u too
    2015 the year of BH abolishment!

31. Awwwww! That's so sweet! This is super touching! I'm actually in tears! Merry Christmas to u gallant and brave brothers!

32. May God bless them and may the higher ups stop executing soldiers in a senseless manner.

33. Please don't worry about dying for me,your death will mean absolutely nothing to me,christ as ready die for me and that is the ultimate death,I didn't send You to get urself kill,I didn't know when you entered the army and please I don't kill anyone for me I no send you..**EMZEALLOUS**

1. U are as dumb as u look. Am sure u are someone's father but I wonder wat ur child will say when he sees his own father's inability to write in good English and also talking trash

34. Awww! May God grant them victory.

35. Lol, nor be only kill and die, na point and kill, or kill and dry....

36. Eeeyyaahh....so touching

37. Chai this is true about the military, yet some people still castigate them, it is a pity that they deny themselves sleep at night to ensure we are safe sleeping on our bed.
    I will always love and respect the military any time for their sacrifices.
    first to comment lolzzz

38. My message to the officers and men of nigerian armed forces...."stay alive...this country isn't worth it..."

39. Story for the gods
    Gab2shoessaysso

40. May God continue to strenghten you all. And to my 2 good frnds in d army, hugs n kisses

41. Wish u guys a successful fight against those who won't let us have peace...IJN....I love my gallant soldiers... Enuf respect

42. God will reward them... Merry Christmas to them

43. God bless them. Compliments of the season!

44. omfg the look on the soldier's face...lmao..I hate to imagine the cause...Lol.....buh either ways... I think its schway (: much thanks to Em....#justsaying
    Cherrio

45. Nicest message i have heard from the military since i was born. Kudo to you all and i wish you all the best and Gods protection again the evil that has befallen our dear country. Merry Christmas

46. Awwwwwwww! Honestly this touched me...Thanks guys ,wish you guys same and God's strength to pull through this phase

47. aww merry xmas to u too! we rily apreciate ur sacrifice!

48. soooo touchy!!
    RICNINO

49. will always pray for dem cos my very own is involved!!
    RICNINO

50. Well like bruno mars said "we wouldn't do the sAme". Merry christmas.

Nick

51. on behalf on myself and family, i hereby announce to the officers and men of the Nigerian Army that we are prepared to fast, pray and kindheartedly support U all till victory is Nigeria's, in the fight against the deadly and UGLY scourge called boko/BUHARI Haram. love u all......... *kisses*kisses*

52. Wow...God will protect u all in JESUS name.u all shall come back and see your families

53. God blesss u guys

54. Wishin them merry Christmas too wit God's protection

55. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless them for this no doubt.....

56. Oh my! Smiling Wide. My Swthrt is there too. Chai see mind! I love this pple.

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

57. Now we are requesting that u do not kill those soilders that committed mutiny

58. Jesus i feel like crying. sounds like a war cry. please ppl should stop dying o.

59. We Nigerians are proud of you. Merry Christmas.

60. We love u guys, wishing u happy merry christmas and happy new year in advance.

61. Aww, so sweet of our military. May God continue to protect you all as you protect your motherland.

62. MAY GOD GIVE THEM THE STRENGHT AND GRACE TO CONTINUE THEIR WORK. AND MAY GOD CONTINUALLY PROTECT THEM

63. Well done to our ill equipped troops.

64. THATS THE SPIRIT OF A TRUE SOLDIER.HE SIGNES TO KILL AND DIE FOR A COURSE...AKA..LION HEARTS

65. Merry Christmas to you too...

66. Very short and simple unlike our president's own that was almost like me reading a news paper.

67. Sweet and courageous...this is the more reason why our government shld invest more in them....and not sentencing them to death.....MERRY XMAS SOLDIERS

68. Sweet and courageous...this is the more reason why our government shld invest more in them....and not sentencing them to death.....MERRY XMAS SOLDIERS

69. You shall not die my God shall keep u guys safe in Jesus name.

70. Why do I have a tear in my eye! We love u scatter!

Richard was here.

71. Aww! God's guidance to you all.

72. Merry Christmas! 😚

73. God bless our military. And give us victory.

74. Thanks,May the lord be with you...Merry Christmas

75. Oluwa been with them. Merry Christmas to them.

76. Oh wow. Merry xmas to u too soldiers! Love u too.

77. messages like this gladens my heart

78. a very merry xmas to you all especially as you fight to sustain our democracy and security.

79. Awwww..Dats so sweet,we love u too

80. Wish them a merry christmas too

#Omoh

81. Thank u as prepared to do so amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

82. God bless you guys as you fight for our country

83. Nice. Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

84. Chei! God bless them and protect them for us o!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

85. My brothers and sisters, God will continue to protect you in the fight to make Nigeria a safe place. Merry Christmas.

86. Jah bless u all... I see u defeating BH soon..

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

87. Are u sure they said that or......*rolls eyes*......uwa di omimi...ama ndi ana eze.

88. Nice, merry Christmas to u too. Keep up the good work

89. Well done gallant Soldiers......God and Nigerians are behind u guys.

90. may GOD strength you as u fight for wats right!!