Aww...Kate Henshaw loses PDP primary election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Aww...Kate Henshaw loses PDP primary election

The actress who contested for the House of Rep Calabar Municipal/Odukpani 2015 ticket under PDP lost out during the party's primaries which held today across Cross Rivers state..

140 comments:

1. Ooooopz! Too bad my pretty woman. You have another chance in 4yrs time, don't worry ok. 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

2. Whahala dey ooooo. Go and get your delf a good job

3. so sad but God knws best
    www.trendyrammy.com

1. Why so sad and God knows best? Was it a do or die affair? Abi were you her primary benefactor if she won? Mbok skip d condolences and use it in a better way.......

4. Eya.you are still new in the game. Better luck next time.
    Faceoflib

5. Better luck next time. I love the way she admit the defeat.

1. She speak with manner, one person must win and d same one person must lost just take heart

6. Thats the spirit mehn..

7. linda-lobieke@gmail.com6 December 2014 at 21:10

So sad!! She should try again.

8. Well, that's the spirit. Good that she congratulated the winner.

9. She must be in severe emotional trauma by now. Politics is not easy. Kate shouldn't hav bothered. Its only for the most desperate people who re willing to do anything to win

Please accept my sympathies my darling Kate. I still remain one of ur biggest fans

1. It's better to try than not to try at all.

2. Yes jus d wsy she put that poor boy on blast at that naija talent show.

(Twitter/ig)

10. Kpele Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo ! I knew u will not make it as dis is not wht u good @! Dis no b movies Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo !A̶̲̥̅m not hating Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo but d tin is dat u just have to continue with wht God blessed u with and stop dis tin cus u will just end up spending Ųя money!!

11. Well, that's the spirit. Good that she congratulated the winner.

12. Wow sorry my Kate, try another time ok, love ya, 1st to comment

13. ooo dear sorry,politics not my way just passing by.

14. Awwwww....seriously feeling for her.....take heart

15. Sorry eh! Try harder next time. The Lord is ur muscle!

16. In everything, give God d glory

17. *tongue out*

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

18. Ooooooops too bad!! Oya the movies shuld continue

19. And that's maturity. Accepting the result of the primaries and congratulating the winner.

20. Her opponent is a strong I mean very strong stake holder in d state.... der was no way she was gon win him

They just deceived her n chop her small money.... anyways, she maybe b compensated wth a political appointment wen d tym comes

21. Awwwww....seriously feeling for her.....take heart

22. Uh oh, bet y :| thts maai momma

23. What a CLASSY way to conceit. Kate Henshaw has always been a class act. Better luck next time, gorgeous! At least it was free and fair!

24. Why won't she lose when she broadcasted that her fans are begging her for money. Rules in politics includes pretending to be great and generous until u get all your desired votes. For references she should ask OBJ for further details.«Sorry all the same# ««REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»

25. Aww...I feel so bad about it......anyway I hope she. Tries again......

26. Awww. Oh Kate. I really wanted her to win. God knows best sha.

27. better luck next tym

28. Besides she ain't the only one grieving, arsenal and chelsea lost their match to horrible table dripping clubs....I guess they are grieving too. Auntie linda I hope you're not grieving too. «Such is life, you lose to win great» REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»

29. That's d spirit gul! Politics is not a do or die affair.

30. What a mature statement... She admitted defeat with no finger pointing, we need all politicians to b like her!! Too bad she didn't make it.

31. Eyaaaaah. Better luck next time.

32. Ehya sorry ooo
    Next time

33. Take heart madam kate....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

34. eyaa! sorry oohh!

35. linda ikeji's boo6 December 2014 at 21:29

she should have just stayed where she was jeje.she is not doing bad.i love her.pls kate stay out

36. Awwch! After all the promotional campaigns?
    Calculate your loss and see if you can try again later or pack well.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

37. Lack of direction. .from acting to politics.u loose well.

1. So Desmond Elliot went from where to where?
      PLS next time ensure you make an educated statement.
      Thnks

38. Back to Acting my dear, thats your destiny...welcome back cute kate

39. Ayal....... Sorry ma'am......... You can still continue acting though..... We sort of missed you there. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

40. Ayal....... Sorry ma'am......... You can still continue acting though..... We sort of missed you there. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

41. awwwwww...so sad.....There is always a nxttime..... patient is d key....

42. so sorry dear..to whom the cap fits let him wear...

43. Take heart dear dats d spirit, u cud win next time but my candid advice leave d dirty game for its players & stick to or field (Entertainment)

44. Lobatan! Just bcos you are popular and people love you for what you do does not mean you can rep people well. Its just the state of our country, everyone ought to know where dey belong. But even the ones there are not up to par. No hating doe. Styl love my katie

45. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

46. Ko kan aye. Go back to nollywood dats where u belong

47. Even her mother knew she wouldn't win..politics no be advert na

48. the down fall of a person is not the end of his/her life. any disappointment may become a blessings

mjabdulk@gmail.com

49. Ehya. It is well.
    Don't worry 2019 will soon come around.

50. Ohh no! Feel sad 4her, i was hoping she'd win.

51. Keple, am sure she would bounce right back.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

52. Eya Sowie dear, try ur luck next tym

53. Why going into politics nawa oh! Is it the best choice for you?

54. Awwwww. And she put so much effort o,wish she won cos she looks d part and I dont wanna read a suicide note.

55. Linda u self, u are seeing, calabar south/akpabuyo/bakassi fed constituency and u are writing calabar municipal/odukpani. Sowie sha, try again next time

56. Haaa!!serious gobe.thought she was going to win with all the connections and bed hopping.tueh

57. That's maturity 4 U. Love er comment

58. Ekpelle ooo try again next time!!!

59. These clowns celebrities actually believe that people take them serious

60. Heya doh. Am sure you will get a political appointment now that you hav made small noise. Just pray Jona wins. Afterall you didnt feminise his signature attire for nothing.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sorry....

62. Eh yh.. What a sincere congratulatory msg. Pick another ticket and try again

63. Eeyah, sorry Kate try next time

64. Few people concede defeat in this country. She is already my winner doing that!

65. Sorry Kate. Like your spirit tho.

66. Nicest way to accept defeat.My respect for her just increased.

67. Oh well, I think all this entertainers should stick to entertainment. Gbam!

68. This is what yoruba people will call 'owo jono'

NICK

69. there is always a next time kate.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

70. That is a good woman, i wish her luck the next time if she will be contesting

71. Eyah, after all the politicians you have slept with, all for nothing

72. Sorry Kate, try your luck next time

73. linda Abeg no be calabar municipality na bakassi and calabar south

74. shea na bakassi an calabar south

75. Tho it's painful but it's all for the good...after Nollywood,Pollywood might not be necessary.

76. My dear politics no be ewedu soup wey you go use Onga cook, lols. Just go back to what you know best Kati...
    #NjrOCKsNaija

77. I remember when this bitch was busy insulting Naija men cos she was married to a white dude who has since dropped her barren ass. This is one price that she got to pay as no Naija man is wifing her anytime soon. Talkin of penitence.

78. Good for her
    Moreover her mum was nt in support

79. I wonder if she will be given a big contact as a reward for her effort

80. Sorry dear, there's always another time

81. So sad! She shuld try again

82. Lolzzzz itz iz politico not an award show!

83. Awwwww!!!! My very own person sai!

84. Back to acting ma'am cos dats ur call.
    Yemisi Z10 says so

85. OMG my love...NOooooooooo! Don't worry,next time :(

86. 2019 de ya,den u will win....

87. Gud to go girl...life neva end..try again later

88. If u try and fail, try again

89. these are people that are mature. at least she knows sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. unlike burna boy

90. these are people that are mature. at least she knows sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. unlike burna boy

91. Better luck next time.

92. God has a bigger plan for uu.

93. Na so Nky Iweka laff at this woman on facebook. Tupelo & Green is owned by Nky who married Alistair to collect his house and money then tried to wring the innocent oyinbo out to dry. Bringing all sorts of men into his house in Willesdon to eat her mama put and have wild sexcapades. She wrote that she will gloat and gloat and gloat. Her friends come join her laugh at Kate Henshaw's downfall

94. I love her spirit, politicians should follow her example instead of making it do or die

95. Stick to your calling, mam. You don shine reach wetin u dey fond again?

Let me have my chance to shine abeg.

96. Stick to your calling, mam. You don shine reach wetin u dey fond again?

Let me have my chance to shine abeg.

97. eyaaaa. Better luck next time.