1. Cute woman.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Her mom is so pretty but a complete contrast

2. Lol just like me and my mom, it happens....... They both look great tho :-)

SUPERSLIMC4

3. The mom is cute but Annie with raz looks

4. Omo mehn the Mumsy got swag no be small. They both look cool but Annie doesn't look like her mum tho #onelovefromSnow#

2. The look good even the mum s fabulous.

1. She is aging gracefully. May she live long to eat the fruit of her labour and my mum too. Amen.

3. Not even a single resemblance with Annie!!!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

1. Her mom is beautiful and Annie looks so good!

2. They dnt look alike at all, Abu na eye lash dem take resemble?

4. Woow... Her Mum is still young n beautiful

5. Her ma is quite a striking and young too

6. Very pretty mum! They no dey gree old eh!!

7. Wooow her mum is so cool and pretty... see her huge breast...so much "lust" married women and mothers

1. You are a retarded fool!

2. This boy. Do you ever think before writing? You went to schoool bt I can't see it in your writeups because what you think is what u write.I know ur still a growing boy, but I know young boys like you that act, think, and write matured. If u don't change or try to change ur attitude. It will b shameful for u to remember in 10yrs time. I love u dear. God bless u remember I'm not judging or criticizing bt I want u better

3. Henry u be cow. Keep heaping curse on urself.

4. I dey shame 4 u,if u no dey shame 4 yurself....idiot

5. U lack good upbringing... How could u dare to say dis to someone's mum... #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

6. U obviously don't ve a mother idiot

7. I'm so sure Henry is from a broken home with a shaky foundation no doubt about that

8. Good looking

8. Her mama still dey street

9. She is indeed a beautiful woman.

Miss indomie says so.

10. Issorait we have seen itm

11. Ko s'arugbo ni Ghana.

12. Geez! Ageless mum. Her smile is even fascinating. Keep it up!

13. Beautiful.
    FACEOFLIB

“Build your own dreams, or someone else will
    hire you to build theirs.” – Farrah Gray

14. Good for them,she should hold her close becs mine is so sick right now sad. JC

1. Cheer up dear! Ur mum will be fine... Just believe :)

2. Awwww so sorry Jenny.... I pray total healing and speedy recovery upon her soul IJN, Jehovah Rapha who healed and cured me from cancer will touch ur mum aswell IJN Amen.
      Keep trusting in God darling!

3. I asked for God's Devine healing upon your Mom this minute. His plans for us are of good. She shall live to declare God's glory. #amen

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First tym seeing her mum and she doesnt look anything like her though...... Annie is so damn cute though....

16. She is beautiful.....

17. Her mum still looks young and beautiful

#Omoh

18. Moments with loved ones are priceless, enjoy!

19. Beautiful woman indeed! @Jenny Nkem, your mum is healed IJN...Amen!

20. Beautiful mother she has.

#Royal Priesthood#

21. Mother or sister?????.....bobo!!!!!...viju!!!!......#Gmooooooore'sTaLk

22. Lovely pix@dat

#Royal Priesthood#

23. Mother and daughter looking lovely.

#Royal Priesthood#

24. Her mum is even more beautiful

25. She will get some new toasters.lol

26. Her mum is fine oh! Lovely pics

27. Auntie linda the annie mum kinda strike the same resemblance to your Sister laura....no offence meant though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

28. They r so cute,who say money no good?make I catch dat person

29. >>>> She is really beautiful, both of them btw. <<<<

30. Nice one Annie! More Celebrity birthdays @ http://megastarbirthdays.com

31. Wow!!! Her mum is so pretty!!

32. good to be back#GiftedDiva#

33. wow....pretty young wo
    an jus lyk my mum**** luv u momma****

34. Her mum is gorgeous, she's even looking better than Annie

35. Beautiful women. @Henry Eze wan popular by force

36. @Henry Eze wan popular by force in readiness for 2015 LIB GIVEAWAY.

1. See who is talking.....I can feed u with my pocket money...i do all dis for fun....it just makes me happy Bcos dats who i am

37. And the mother is fine

38. Anny's mum is really beautiful

39. Ur beef with olamide Na die, that was at his concert!!!!