...and see what Sen. Bukola Saraki tweeted... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 December 2014

...and see what Sen. Bukola Saraki tweeted...

2015 will be interesting!

199 comments:

feb is so drawing near............God helpour country

That's the fact.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ok! Say whatever you want to say..... We know how much your son has stolen already. Corrupt calling another person corrupt

SUPERSLIMC4

MADEMOISELLE said...

Arrrggggghhhhh can this election just end already?? Wish to sleep and wake up on the 3rd of march...

Gbam! Well said

It's called political investment. lol
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

APC candidates nd supporters are just wasting their fucking time....PDP all the way.................. #Chizzy says so.....Lib addict

Shut up old papa....is like our politicians just realized there is something called Twitter.......his can these set of losers rule us,when they have know clue what politics is all about...there are better and suitable platforms to air ur view as a politician and not ranting on social media,pls leave social media for the youth

True that, my vote is only all I have to donate

Lol. 2015 please come and put and end to all this 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

charles ems said...

APC all the wayyyyy......!

B n B said...

Like u don't have billions in ur acct...oh Plsssss slip in2 smfin more comfortable..like a COMA
God shud jst protect us come 2015... nd caught some boko haram suspects in calabar!!! It's onli God almighty in heaven that'll save this country.... all dez old men shud jst die already...
av bin saying it, until we do what Ghana did, our political force wud neva change

lord klaus said...

Na wa o,dey should all calm down bcos dere's life after election

thats just the simple truth ,its all about give and take ###

B n B said...

And lind pls stop saying 2015 will be interesting!!! It wont...obviously it will be bloody..now boko haram is unleashing more terror dan ever..nd u probably may run out of d country during dat period nd be posting news from USA... so use ur blog to encourage peace in wateva little way u can, cuz dis is not funny!! at all biko

Harrie said...

okay is it just me! or is Anyone else sorta lost in the convo?? #justsaying
Cherrio

Cherry Topaz said...

Really interesting. From a safe distance sha. For all of you that want to physically jump into the arena with violence, goodluck to you.

Abi? Mtcheww fools #GodgiveussomeonethatwillbringpleaseinNigeria

Hmm..may 2015 not be bloody as they want it IJN. Please vote for peace and NO TO BUHARI!!!

Abi? Mtcheww fools #GodgiveussomeonewhowillbringpleaseinNigeria

Lin Plz no pics frm de calabar carnival festival?

Sylvonce said...

Very interesting ooo. Odiegwu! *Still watching wiv my 3D lens*

SANDRA said...

Assholes.

Birds of the same feather.

all of u na dsme tin...thief dy cash thief

I can't wait for this drama to be over
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Really interesting

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

he's one to talk!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

In as much as am not a fan of GMB, I think Saraki he made sense.

oseJ said...

True talk menh. GEJ till 2019 all the same. A Southerner must be there wen ownership to oil wells expire. The north cannot cont to milk the Niger delta dry of her resources. No way will dey control 90% of the oil wells in naija wen all they have is groundunts n corn

Sounds true tho..

Paul Ofou said...

And she is ranting now because she wasn't given this time abi.... Bloody thief's who have milked kwara state dried

I cant wait

Black Anchor 2 said...

ODE,You gave him GEJ your money oh sorry its not even your money cos you stole every bit of it during the last election. So why u dey complain now.. Fuck off Saraki..You betray your brothers in the name of politics and money.. Park well jor...

Donate votes indeed.

#Royal Priesthood#

You, ur Papa n ur entire family nor get something from this government???? Hissss...yeye fowl

D donations were of good wil and suppport 4d man not just d party, pdp.

#Royal Priesthood#

Bukola shut up!!! you're d last person who should talk....don't allow me to remind you and your father what you did to kwara state under same PDP, how your family ran kwara state like a family business....anuofia! Mtchewww

so you that is rich he also gave you free hand to milk and ruin the country too #think coconut

#Linda's give away

Bukola shut up!!! you're d last person who should talk....don't allow me to remind you and your father what you did to kwara state under same PDP, how your family ran kwara state like a family business....anuofia! Mtchewww

Neks said...

>>>> oh my God, this is the best quote ever, the is so so so true, I don't like Buhari but I thinks he would do better than Jonathan the puppet <<<<

MR EDDY said.
I just dey observe
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Same here

this is true tho

True talk!

When the weather is no longer favourable to them, they deflect and begin to talk nonsense...bunch of recycling bin...Bukola you completed your 8 term as a governor of kwara state so let Jonathan completes his...if I hear any more word from u.....if I hear....Ssssssshut up!

its shows that with GEJ corruption will continue

Everything Rosham said...

February 14 shld just cme and go.. As in... I tire for dis news.. Of dis yeye politicans

There's been a writeup making rounds on the social media on General Muhammadu Buhari as the right choice for the president of the federal republic of Nigeria in the forth coming 2015 election.

Sensible Nigerians, please do not to fall for such deceitful and unworthy campaign gimmicks. The APC and their selected candidate in the person of General Muhammadu Buhari do not mean well for this nation.

One needs no soothsayer to tell that the APC and its members are the brain behind the security challenges facing the nation, all in a bid to present the current government as incompetent. Boko Haram is no doubt an APC brainchild.

General Buhari when he lost the last election to President Johnathan was vividly quoted saying, he would make the nation ungovernable for the present government which in no sooner after he made the statement, his promises came to manifestation with the insurgency.

Opposition is mandatory in any electoral process, but when it is to the level its been taken to with the APC and its members to the detriment of the masses lives, then it is purely DEVILISH.
A leader who could voice out such disastrous words simply because he lost an election shows he does not mean well for the nation but has his own selfish interests to protect when he gets to power.

Sensible Nigerians, don't mortgage your future. Read the handwriting as it is clearly written on the wall. These people are bloodsuckers, the human lives that their terror groups keep taking means nothing to them.

Please Rebroadcast this to as many of your contacts till it gets to those who know little or nothing about the man they are blowing his trumpets as the right choice for president come 2015.

This is no politically sponsored writeup, this is just an eye opener by an ordinary Nigerian to guide you the reader to make the right choice come 2015 to better our great nation Nigeria. God bless you as you Rebroadcast.

Hmmmm........ I pray 4 a beta naija..... Come 2015

THis is ridiculous

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Owolabi said...

Check Out Photo Of Jimmy Jatt, Praiz, Olu Maintain and other artists step out for Buhari

Shut tha fuck up..I cudnt even bother finish reading this illiterate epistle..worthless piece of crap

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

You will forever remain anonymous in your life fool! Democracy is not a one party show . If GEJ was actually a good president he wouldn't need to be soliciting for vote around because what he has done would have spoken. Brain washed fool. Linda if you like no post my comment as usual

El Haj said...

Why comment as anonymous if u av something reasonable to say? Canvass votes for GEJ using logical persuasions not hogwash masquerading as sense.

He has said it all... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo. For president 2015... Nigerians wakeup so dat corruption insecurity intimidation nd unemployment etc. can stop. Gbam

idiot ...then say make u comment , u dey write epistle, go sidon abeg.

buhari as a president then did not do anything. considering the fact that he was young then. his vice did all d work. I was small in primary school then, but saw it. what will he do now....? just asking oooh. to know what he is looking for...in 2015.

Mr reuben abati well done

buhari as a president then did not do anything. considering the fact that he was young then. his vice did all d work. I was small in primary school then, but saw it. what will he do now....? just asking oooh. to know what he is looking for...in 2015.

Everyone has one thing or the other to say depending on the side you stand

He he
Una two don start politics 4dis blog

Pearl said...

Your wish has been granted...from the 29th of December when you sleep, you shall sake up again on the 3rd of March, 2015.

Don't blame me o, only granted your wish

Pls before u do your write up, do your research well. Buhari NEVA made that statement. I dnt even need 2 correct u after even ur as clueless as ur president.Even d Bible says my people my perish for lack of knowledge. Pls my dear, dnt read only Linda Ikeji's blog 2 turn urself 2 a pro, google events and conversation ur not clear about before u come with self pity article..

shutup fool.u hv a very unguided tongue! learn manners...mumu jambite

You're gullible for this write up, #GMB is the man that can turn things around in Nigeria, presently, we don't have a leader, what we have is one clueless Ijaw man.

TRUTH said...

@anon 10:25,Buhari wasn't vividly quoted as saying he'd make the country ungovernable.Atiku and Ciroma said so as members of PDP when the zoning formula was about to be jettisoned for Jonathan.
You're a cheap desperate LIAR! Gtfoh with your stupid lies!

Very well said

sometimes i wonda y we all will fight each other
for a politicians wen they get there de turn
against us

How could you use the little brain you have to type bullshit as long as dat.

As much as I don't care much for GEJ...you Saraki are a bloody hypocrite! When you were in with the "cool kids" were you not stuck to GEJ like 5 & 6? Were u not one of his biggest financiers for his 2011 election??! Were u not seen hand in hand with him at the first presidential retreat at obudu. Now that you have fallen out, your once full mouth is now less full so you can open your big fat mouth to talk now abi??! GTFOH!!!!

Renes said...

Copy and paste you comment!

I'm getting tired of these men fighting shamelessly on social media

U not alone..u so not alone!

You really need to be more attentive in school little boy.

2015 will b full of drama. Let's all be careful sha

Is it not evidence of incompetence for the Commander in Chief with billions of defense budget giving excuse for not dealing with BH scourge? Pls wake up and flush out every incompetence in whatever form

I wonder wht awaits nigeria 2015.. Help us Lord!

@ anonymous 10:31pm shut up the above anonymous is saying the truth

See pot calling the other black.UWA DI OMIMI AMA NDI ANA EZE.

All horse sh*t! No wonder u're anonymous. Making lame claims

Even after d election follows more drama. If GEJ wins, Boko will intensify...If GMB wins, Niger Delta militants will rise again. God help us.

This how fast the future can tick away. So u better stay awake and live thru it.
Come this election, make it ur vote, make it ur right. Vote rightly!

Aso Rock Insider said...

Security report from all over the country do not look favorable. All indictcaton points to the fact the country is yearning for a change. There is panic in Aso Rock, that's why all political office holders have been deployed to fight Buhari. More information later.

In other words, Jonathan is better abi...nonsense write up by a nonsense writter

Asiwaju said...

When OBJ was seeking for 2nd term in office, majority of Nigerian supported him but the reverse is in the case of GEJ, rain of abuses on GEJ, definitely he must be getting it wrong somewhere.

Power don change hands. GEJ and PDP has actually failed us. APC may not be the alternative. Me just dey watch like Nollywood but its just painful that Na we dem dey use do Ludo.
We had better act now instead of ranting on LIB and facebook.
Mtchew.

True talk Nne...U dey spit sense. Linda heed some advice. Use ur blog well

Anon10:25 jst shut ur fucking ignorant trap already!!!u r soooo stupid thinking u can deceive us wen u r obviously one of d many 'blind' praise singers around Jonathan & his thieving cohorts!!!2 hell wit u & d hog wash u r calling on us 2 rebroadcast.. I am a Christian from d southern part of d country & i will vote 4 Buhari cm 2015!!put dat in ur freaking pipe & smoke it...LOSER...we need change!!!

Odeh peter, i wonder y your papa no remove the h from odeh bcos u are a confirmed ode

@anon 10.25 , pls shut up ur mouth ...GOD will vindicate his elect ...It is ur Jonathan than is a bloodsucker.all d occultism he's involved in are d ones demanding all d blood of innocent nigerians

Look at this thief call Bukola what happen to all d money when your father bank was liquidated?? what happen when Sanusi took over as CBN Boss? whose boys was redeploy to d bank which was taken from d original owners n was given to your loyal rogues...

Mischievous said...

Nigerians, have you forgotten so soon that this was the government that increased fuel price on new year's day 2012, transport fare shoot up and many families were traveled home were stranded prompting a national wide demonstration. A callous and insensitive act.

Asiwaju said...

When OBJ was seeking for 2nd term in office, majority of Nigerian supported him but the reverse is in the case of GEJ, rain of abuses on GEJ, definitely he must be getting it wrong somewhere.

MR EDDY said.
Wish granted

Is he saying that amaechi and other donors will be given free hand by buhari to milk and ruin the nation if they win? I'm sure they won't win btw..just asking

MR EDDY said.
See ur nose like pdp.

Anon 10.25, u gave yourself away too cheaply as a hired hand. U must think Nigerians are as unintelligent as you to attempt to pull this dirty wool over their eyes. If what Bukola said is a lie, may you live the rest of your life in good health and immense wealth, but if it's true, may poverty and diseases be your lot, do I hear you say 'amen'??

MR EDDY said.
Hehehe. Didirin. . Instead of u to join me in fighting for the house of Representatives instead u are here pleading for social media ownership. Lol.

MR EDDY said.
Chill.

Man, if only you knew, you'd have abbreviated your first name cos it's oh so apt. Thing is; your own odeship is such that your even ignorant of which of the famous Sarakis is the son or the father. It's cos fellows like you that we need to change this system.

Idot talking, we know you, black sheep of the family, no wonder they call bastard.

MR EDDY said.
Correct man

U such a fool to tink u n d PDP pple dt paid u to spoil GMB will stp us frm castin our vote for GMB..4get it idiot! Go out thr n see hw pple re suffering..OBJ is far beta dan dis clown..we don c all his rubbish 4 6yrs so we dnt wanna c it again..GMB 2015!

I'd like to know if your husband agrees with this your name. Your comments show your kinda reasoning and it's not a pretty one.

MR EDDY said.
U go sabi watch all these them mara Clara movie wella.. already this already that.

Osenye said...

Any right thinkin Nigerian will not vote Buhari, wat did he do wen he ws a military dictator.? Same person who ovathrew d civilian govt.. nw bcos he's xchanged his khaki 4 Agbada we shud vote him as president.? He's js a bloody old man who shud go bk 2 his house n wait 4 d call of his ancestors..! Nigeria is not anybody's surname, we cannot b recycling leaders, dat is why this nation isn't movin 4wrd.. all dz old cargos who av refusd 2 go shud js b assembled n killed off, let us av peace.! #hisses n walks away#

MR EDDY said.
Lol. Nothing will happen in 2015.

Hmmm, dis 2015 election is jst lik lindas xmas giveaway,God pls save my country, as i sitdon d watch,biko chineke send d david of our tym,bt pls remove uriah incidence frm it, tnk u abba Father, onye isi aha, tnks, coco da duchess

MR EDDY said.
Hahaha haha haha. I just can't stop laughing.

MR EDDY said.
Who's peace?

MR EDDY said.
Is that ur headache? Does aunty Linda looks like a camera woman to u?

MR EDDY said.
Meaningless

MR EDDY said.
Jist me abeg.

MR EDDY said.
Cal. down na. She's not here.

Kayode Oriloye said...

Sen. Saraki you are right, just he gave them hand to stealing and ruin the great nation.
Their disappointment and disgrace day in minus one today by His grace.

The fact that ur write up is against Buhari it shows u are as uneducated as ur current president, did not bother reading more than the first sentence..... until Nigerian decide to help themselves God can't do much either....

Stfu

This one just de copy and paste

Dumb as fuck

Just u

If u like kill urself...GMB 2015,whatever any truant says is irrelevant same ppl will pray 4 God 2 progress dier lives in 2015 yet dey want an idiot that has spent 6yrs 2 continue is reign.God and His Prince of peace the one whom both has become one and he has breakon down d middle wall of partition between us will deal wt dem.

What the hell are you talking about! Leaving twitter for young people is an irrelevant thing to say because social media is for everyone! Next time contribute something meaningful and not the jargons!!

Nigerians, you need to wise up, if we vote GEJ in 2015, we are doomed, because he would not do anything to better the life of citizens and no matter how loud your cry will be then, he would never hear you, after 2015 he doesn't need you again, he will do whatever he likes. Think twice. People like Doyin Okupe that is open his mouth and allow whatever coming out, all because of free money, our money, your money, our that they are milking everyday. Linda please publish.

Bukola saraki clap for yourself weldone............we have nt forgotten all in u did in all those banks then kwara state and now you are a progressive

AGB said...

@anonymous10:25 oh please shut it. Goodluck is so going home. Your article further gives credence to what we say about president Jonathan being clueless. If the opposition, APC and Buhari are responsible for the insurgency like you foolishly and blindly claim, why then has Mr. Jonathan refused to arrest them? Are they above the law? Also,there was never a time that Buhari ever said he would make the country ungovernable for anybody. Get your facts right bro.

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

True!

AGB said...

Let me explain to you bro. Certain people and organizations donated about 21 billion Naira for Jonathan's campaign. During the donations, individuals were just donating severally in BILLIONS not millions o. Now, a lot of questions have come up as to how clean or legal those big monies donated are.

Uche said...

Look at this ewu Afghanistan. So it's tribalism and religious differences you want to bring up?! Taaaaa. Mechie onugi ebeavu. To me, being the president of a country is a fucking job. Come and do the job you're paid to do and get the hell on out. I don't give a rats arse if you're Hausa or Igbira or if you worship idols or don't have a religion at all. That's between you and your chi. If you can do the job; deliver, by all means, be president. Don't come and talk about south side, oil wells and shit. What dyu now want Ibo people to say? They've not smelt presidency or vice presidency since the democratic dispensation. Haba. This thing should not be a tribe matter abeg. If you're the man for the job, do your job even if you will chop. But do your job. Shikena. Haba. This thing shouldn't be dragging abeg.

Kemikal said...

BUHARI, the DICTATOR & CEO of BOKO HARAM Inc, is the DEVIL, but he's on vacation on earth and masquerading as a "politician." He's currently deliberately inactive, till he gains power in ASO ROCK, then his DESPOTIC and true devilish colours will show. Within minutes of being sworn in, he'll impose SHARI LAW and force all of you to wear burka and chant allahu akbar in your churches, schools and businesses. When you meet Buhari, ask him: "Mr Buhari, if you're elected, at what stage of your DICTATORSHIP regime will you impose SHARIA LAW and start chopping people's hands off for traffic violation or using the internet or refusing to wear hijab, niqab, burka, including men, pastors, bishops and Santa Claus?"

Thank u @ Anon 10:31... don't mind d bastards... on dat day i'll personally organise people dat will vote 4 Buhari 2015 APC

spicebrox said...

k

Mumu nah only youth jack dorsey create twitter for?? And na person papa you just dea carry curse,, if your papa nr sabi operate phone takliess tweet, why u cum dea provoke here?
Abi you wan turn Bona ova nyt here?? Mumu boy!

As a Nigerian I hope we are smarter than before. I cant vote for same man who rule during my grandfather time to rule same country in my time God forbid.

3race said...

Politics is exhausting

I totally support ur view. It's d same set of pple dats been ruling us nd things aren't getting better. We all don't need anyone to tell us dat dis pple can't and won't help.

Didn't bother to read this piece of rubbish once I saw the rubbish about APC blah blah.

Oga Nigerians are no longer falling for this pack of lies, if APC are behind Boko haram arrest them!

If not clear and give another man a chance. It's obvious you PDP are desperate to stay in power, anyways Buhari for presido

Let southerners take their oil Biko, but they should also take their clueless corrupt son and his illiterate wife.

But what she said is the truth. U are free to vote who eva u want but pls do not abuse her go get ur fact HE SAID IT

chris ikoyi said...

WE ARE GOING TO COLLECT THE N21 BILLION FROM GEJ AND STILL VOTE HIM OUT COME FEB. 2015.

....THE COMMON SENSE REVOLUTION!

NA OUR MONEY !

And what has jonathan done for us....nothing....when an hausa man rule, u will c d difference...#buhari all d way

What's happening on the 3rd of march?

It's doesn't even make any sense cause all the states under the boko haram heat are APC states. Buhari is just what Nigeria needs without a doubt. The change is staring in the face let's not let our ignorance blind us

Please do not vote someone because of party vote the individual via the party and not just the party

Admin said...

who ever have no sin let him cast a stone!
all una no be the same?

Check out Naira Reporters for Nigeria breaking news,celebrity gossips, political updates on the go. at http://nairareporters.com

PRESIDENT JONATHAN IS DOING IT, 

It was not easy for Lawrence Anini.
It was not easy for Oyenusi.
It was not easy for Shina Rambo.

It was not easy for Alameseigha.
It was not easy for James Ibori.
It was not easy for Bode George.
It was not easy for Farouk Lawan
Lawrence Anini did it.
Oyenusi did it.
Shina Rambo did it.
Alameseigha did it.
James Ibori did it.
Bode George did it.
Forouk Lawan did it.

Now, President Goodluck Jonathan is doing it. Mr President keep stealing because STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION and thieves behind you are more than the saints against you.

This message has been sponsored by the Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN)

Lmao!

Gbammest!!

As in ehhhhn. Anon 1:02, d oil itself, is more a curse dn a blessing, countries without oil aint they surviving, we are here shouting oil producing nation. Pls southerners come and take your oil along wt ur clueless president u gave us and his illiterate wife dt wants to help us ruin this nation.

@anon 10:31, how on earth will apc be behind the security challenges facing the north when it's obvious they'll win more votes from that region on a good day?

Lolz...anon 11:41, you wicked sha

Ode!!!

Na ode him be nah...not surprised

It is well

Shishi you will not see... And if you eventually do, it'll choke you.

Anonymous, these lies would not help your incompetent fisherman come February. We are wiser now. My vote goes to the APC.

Pot calling Kettle black. Nothing we nor go hear for this country. We have not forgotten what happened in Kwara State with the Saraki family. What happened to SG Bank?

@eddy wiz..
Shut your rotten gub, attention seeking BONARIO wanna be. Who made a spokesman.. I bet you think linda will dole out some loose Chang for you. Moron!

I Pray not bloody, bcos some are making noise, some are threating while some observing.

Nokia - Microsoft Lumia

OMG!WOMAN said...

Did u seriously say when an hausa man rules we will see the difference? Since the birth of this country. How many hausa men have rulled. And what difference has there been. Should we start naming them? This isn't about hausa or riverine or yoruba. We just want a good leader. Stop sounding that way. The presidency isn't the birthright of the hausa's.

True talk Sen Saraki

Ama Hope Pepple said...

Saraki crippled Societe Generale Bank. Before he served as PDP Governor for 8 Years and PDP Senator for 4 Years. So what credibility does he have to question Donations.

Naomi said...

dis anon 11:53,you re wicked o.lol,bad mouth

jugante said...

Buharis name is a damaged brand.It is associated with islamic extremism and wivkedness.Buhari caused the killing of thousands of christians and youth corpers in 2011 with his inflamatory comments.No one in his generation with the surname Buhari will ever rule nigeria again.

jugante said...

Saraki and his father that dubiously stole all kwara money

Naomi said...

eddy,you're a confused mofo,I thought u were supporting dat GEJ..beta gather sense o

This is the more reason why we should be our own reporter. If you want to support any flag bearer, go round the nation and see things for yourself....you don't read on papers and report as it is. Many of you that are shouting canvassing votes for buhai does not even have voters cards. So, where and how do u make your votes count?

Stop propaganda on Socual Media, do the needful! Stop inciting people on fake politics, when you know on that day of election you will sit in the comfort of your home and not be part of election!

To Mr Saraki! Please as an elder statesman....encourage people to vote, preach peace and be the elder that you are supposed to be. We don't need any kind of statement that will incite violence. We want peace in Nigeria and not wat.

Meanwhile, you have made your money and name from same politics...how pure were you when you started? How pure are you today? Please you and your APC people should stop your inciting wicked words that is enough to divide Inocent Nigerians that mean well for us! Go to the poll and slug it out. Campaign in Issues and adrers it the way you will do it that will be diffrent from the present administration!

Stop killing us and keeping your own family!

pot calling kettle black. anyway 2015 is around.. we will vote base on their reputation and capacity not party

sharki shut your mouth up. Are you entitle to the pension you are collecting. Did you and your father not milk people of ilorin and kwara in general. How did you make your money, tell us. By cheating innocent people of course. see kettle calling pot black. all you politicians are the same.

Vote for change, Let's kick all those clueless grown up fools away...and put the right people...vote General Muhammed Buhari

Gbam, you said it all they are partners in crime

JP said...

Very veryveryinteresting you mean? Lol

Otuonye Chidera said...

we have heard

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20

Vera said...

Things are heating up, i hope the elections will be safe

gab2shoes said...

Omo this is gangstar on LIB, this no campaign site, it is clear dey brought the battle fight here, linda, u have to decide who u will vote so our site go up, Oprah did it, our popularity has to soar, plsss wen d harvest comes gab2shoes gets d 500k.....omolomo ooo, Iyanu ma sele dis election.
Gab2shoessaysso

gab2shoes said...

Which militant will intensify, u forget the ode massacre so soon, even fowl and goats didn't see d next sun rise, niger delta is a minority dey can't hold did country to ransom, for me bad luck failed as a leader, he is just a puppet, woman raper, he will be appointed minister of woman affairs since na em wife, danzeni, aruma oteh, okonjo be fellow president, d Niger is headness....he shld gv way for GMB joor.
Gab2shoessaysso

Guys..if u have not registered 0n _www.Gistpluz.com_ then u are missing out d latest Mtn free browsing in diz Xmas..and d all d 500mb 100mb on all Networks..Hurry now 2 _Gistpluz.com_ to get ur Own...Also drop ur Phone problem @ _Www.gistpluz.com_ ..

Guys..if u have not registered 0n _Gistpluz.c0m_ then u are missing out d latest Mtn free browsing in diz Xmas..and d all d 500mb 100mb on all Networks..Hurry now 2 _Gistpluz.com_ to get ur Own...Also drop ur Phone problem @ _Www.gistpluz.c0m_ ..

kool

That's politicians for u nothing goes for nothing

Just observing 4rm a very safe distance in my quarters@ sambisa, it getting hat in here..

Honestly! Its gonna be interesting, I can't wait

Na dem sabi

No wonder the idiot cldnt display his name. I can bet that he's reno omok..

Education in Nigeria is definitely at an all time low. Where in the world is there an age restriction on social media? Our leadership has been failing us in the area of education and still continues to do so, God help us since we can't seem to help ourselves.

SARAKI SHAME ON YOU!!!!!!! GEJ till 2019 wether you like it or not!

he is has said it all period..Buahri all d way...

Ms. G said...

Bukola Saraki is no position to talk. These guys are desperados who wants to hold on to power by all means. How can we forget how his family is running kwara state like thier personal business. Bukola Saraki is supposed to be in prison now. Yet he wants to be a godfather of Nigeria. Oga,Nigeria is not Kwara state!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Common criminal....
Shut your dirty mouth up!!!!!

kush baba said...

God help our beloved country Nigeria

Kulikuli said...

Saraki family milked Nigeria DRY using Societe Generale Bank and later Intercontinental Bank. I know someone who committed suicide after he was rendered peniless by the rogue activities of the Saraki family. The greatest insult to Nigerians is that people like Bukola Saraki will imagine that they can rebrand themselves through this type of hypocrisy. We don't have amnesia, we are not fools either. Karma is unrelenting and can't be deceived.

Look who is talking? Do you know how much bukola has stolen from kwara state? Fuck APC because they are hypocrites