Actress Daniella Okeke lovely in new photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 December 2014

Actress Daniella Okeke lovely in new photos...

She shared the photos on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

180 comments:

1. Cool pix, the first one looks like a picture from a ferry tale movie

2. Nice photo's #onelovefromSnow#

3. She is looking okay, she is really improving

4. @oseyi "ferry tale" ke? Biko go back to school.

2. She looks good
    Love the cat eyes look
    But not really feeling the brows , too thick.

3. love the lipstick on her. jacksoninem@yahoo.com

4. All dis pictures sef.....when does she have time to be on location? Guess she doest get jobs.no more pictures....ur movies joor

5. She Luks diff........NYC make up

6. OMG so scary....looks lyk a lion

7. Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
    #chynell#

8. Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
    #chynell#

9. Lovely, i love her make up.

Miss Indomie says so.

10. She should have showed us her killer bod,nice photos anyway

11. Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
    #chynell#

12. Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
    #chynell#

13. Eyebrows of life, just like Ty Bello in d second pix
    #chynell#

14. hello,

is this not alice my first lady? lovely

15. is this alice my first lady?lovely pix

16. No booty pix??? WTH!!!

17. very lovely. dose brows doh.

18. With or without make-up, God has made us all beautiful..we are wonderfully made. She's pretty anyways. Prov 31:10-31. BishopDammy#

19. she cute though #Thatprinceofthesouth

20. Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
    Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
    #chynell#

21. Eyebrows of life. Look lyks Ty bello in 2nd pix
    Btw It feels good to comment on LIB freely again, ds giveaway na commotion, my four yrs in ds blog I never see comments roll in the way it did this year. Make I flex comment section
    #chynell#

22. she looks cool.

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

23. okechukwu chinedu19 December 2014 at 12:05

black is original

24. In Lagos Cougar,she had eyebags o. She must be up to 50 years

25. Too much makeup. And then u remember its a photo shoot

26. With all this make ups chei!! There's god Oh! Nothing like natural beauty even you Linda una like make up die..

27. ASA Mpeteh...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

28. Nice pix but her make artist didn't get the eyebrow right

29. Menh, this eye brows and dark lipstick no bbe here oo

30. Omo toh fine, chop kiss jare no homo.

31. Pretty

32. Nice pix. What is she modelling? The hat or the wig? Just asking!

33. Colour riot face...na d green,yellow,purple be her real face colour??

34. She come resemble Rihanna, or is it my eyes dt is deceiving me?

35. This girl hasn't acted in more than 5-6 nollywood films, yet she splashes so much money around and flashes it on social media.
    Prostitution in the name of acting movies is not a good look.... Girl bye!

36. Artistic beautiful face is all i see.

#releaseOduduUkpanah

37. Wow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..

38. Actress?????how many movie has she starred in??? all these girls that camouflage as actress while prostituting around town.

39. Mary kay don finish for her face ooo..she even looks ugly after everything

40. Wow she looks beautiful, love d make-up and all..

41. who ever invented makeup had a vision.
    ...Azubuike...

42. I've never really seen her face this much, but I've always seen her other face... D one with d big fat cheeks.

43. lovely pix.
    loving the makeup

44. She looks stunning like a model. Beautiful make-up

45. Luvly make-up
    Beautiful cici
    Kool pictures

46. See her nose like doughnuts.

47. She looks like teyana taylor

48. She's Beautiful,No doubt.... .

49. pan cake..........well baked

50. Don't know her but for sure black is beauty . Lovely lady#

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

51. Stunning....
    Linda broke my heart

52. bitch is that you??..she is obviously a hottie aint no need for all those paintings that make bitches look like paintings rather than humans...that is some crazy ass shit!!

53. U look more beautiful wen u S.M.I.L.E.... Love d 1st pix

54. Pretty woman...bt dis weavon sha,*winks*

55. Pretty woman,bt dis ur weavon sha *winks*

56. Nice collection but u got a beautiful smile out there sha

57. the face looks so metallic and doctored...stanli

58. Praise be to Jesus

@Daniella no show us her backside today

Lovely pics tho

59. Stunner! She's growing old though.

60. Who is her make-up artist? Daniella Chioma is pretty. This particular make-up; the foundation is oily. The colour of the foundation doesn't blend with the colour of her neck. She may use a blended foundation next time and translucent powder. I know she'll hate me for my comments. But I'm not looking to score brownie points. Ms. Linda Ikeji, I'm sorry. 'Gbaghalu..ejo ba mi..'

61. SHE'S PRETTY WITHOUT THE MAKE UP....LOOKS MORE LIKE A DOLL TO ME !

62. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE19 December 2014 at 13:21

THESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.

63. Wrong foundation colour. too much make up. she is a fine girl though

64. I dnt knw her bt I fink d make-up is a bit heavy wen no be traditional marriage photo shoot *lip sealed*

65. ehnn, we aff seen you, ku ishe...

Engee said so...

66. too much.......... what do you ladies call it .. FOUNDATION!

67. The make-up is wearing her. SMH.

68. all I see here is make shikenah

69. MR EDDY said.
    cool. She looks beautiful and charming
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

70. God was in a good mood wen he created ur body buh was in a bad mood wen he created ur face.

71. Make up....Nice one....There was a time when the tiny eye brown was on broad but now is this one ... I guess the worst thing you can do to a woman is not to clean off their eye brown...:)

72. she looks soooo plastic

73. Girl with the butt.. Nice pic

74. linda u sef! person resemble witch u say she looks lovely.

75. This na real "50 shades of gray." Her complexion dey play Ojoro.

76. Too much makeup and ugly fake hairs

77. Nice make up.... I think

78. PAN CAKE THINGS.SHE IS NOT BAD THOUGH..KEEPING HER IN MY DATE FILE..AKA..BEAUTIFUL

79. She look beautiful love her make up

80. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE19 December 2014 at 19:54

THESE ARE LOVELY PICTURES.

81. She looks beautiful. Love her make up.

82. Hmmmmmm…. so its that why she's looking like Jim Carey's character in the movie, The MASK??????

83. Beautiful lady

84. Waooo nne u look cute wit ur calm make up.

85. How come I dont know these actress?

86. Too much make up! But she is beautiful!!!

87. tanks to mary kay and photoshop

88. Pretty chick but her eye brow is too bold