Abducted kids re-unite with their parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Abducted kids re-unite with their parents

Raphael and Michael Esharegharan, who were abducted by their nanny on Dec 6th, were found today in Shagamu, Ogun state. There are unconfirmed reports that the parents, who arrived the police station in Shagamu this evening, paid a ransom. Fortunately the kids were found well and healthy and have since been released to their parents.

260 comments:

1. Aw Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

2. Ooooooh this is good news... thank God

3. Aww Ok gud. Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

4. Tank God for dese lovely kids

5. Thank God. Hanumi1990@gmail.com

6. At least the Nigerian security system isn't as faulty as we preach.

Good news.

7. ThankGod for the good news, what about the nanny na Linda? #onelovefromSnow#

8. Thank you Jesus. You answer prayers

9. That's good, we thank GOD

10. I can imagine the feeling...Thank GOD for them..

11. Fank God

12. Alhamdulilah. omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

13. Glory be to God. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

14. ohhhh Thank God ooo,buh if she like make she go employ another nanny to take care of dem.. #chizzy says so..chisomhelen19@gmail.com

15. No ransom is too much formy children biko. Linda get full details on how they were found and what happened to the maid.What was her motive?

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu

16. Thank God. maryamoghidi@gmail.com

17. Oluwa seun.....karma await d nanny

18. Ok! God sent kids.... Happy for em tho

19. thanks to God

20. Eiyaaaa.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

21. D deviish maid nko? Dis story is nt complete oh

22. Yayyyyy thank u jesus..rosepowell0@gmail.com

23. Thank God, am happy for them.

24. Thank God ooo. bum2hot@gmail.com. FREDA

25. I'm sure d maid could not carry on her evil journey.

26. Great news. Thank God they were found. That nanny will be found and she will say its the devil's work, or family ish. Abeg dey should deal with her well well.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

27. Yay...thank you Lord, thank you Lord, all we have to say is thank you Lord

28. D tin is dat dey r ok evri oda tin is jes by d syd.... Bless God on deir behave!!!

29. Lovely kids. Thank God for their life. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING~LIVE»

30. Alhamdulilai, so far Dem don find Dem

31. The nanny is a kidnapper?? Wonders in our land

32. Thank God. So happy for the parent!!!

33. Owk via blackjnrblack@gmail.com

34. How was she employed in d first place

35. Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid

36. Awww! To God be the glory, I thank God for their lives.

37. >>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

38. So hppi dis nite wt a grt news

39. What a world. Be careful of house helps

40. RAnsome ke? Well thaNk God the kids Are ok

41. This is serious but all thanks to God (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

42. >>>> I'm so happy for them <<<<< corcake@yahoo.combe

43. Thank God! What about the nanny, was she caught?

44. they r too young 4 publicity please....let dem be

45. Thk God oooh stephensy2002@yahoo.com

46. eeyah....well am just glad d children r OK!

47. Fuck ransom! Happy they're back.

48. Thank Jesus,Dessy004@gmail.com

49. To God be the glory

50. Hmm mm. Tank God oooo. Wat abt d maid

51. I'm filled with tears of joy for the parents. Thank God they are fine.

52. Wonderful
    What about the maid?

53. Ransom. Or no ransom at least they ve seen their children

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is a great news no doubt....

55. We thank God and thank their stars

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

56. Praise d Lord,Alleluyah! Irenebraimoh@gmail.com

57. Evil nanny
    Thank God for this kids' life

58. Thank God they are alive. Innocent chidren, chei!

59. Thank God.......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

60. Thank GOD for Them

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

61. Thank God ooo.Lord is great. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

62. God be praised. We must learn from this sad incident that just ended well. The country is messed up but if we are vigilant,we wont b caught up in such mess.

63. Thanks to God oooo

64. Tank God for He is faithful.

65. Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me

66. Thank God..

Onerida

67. Whatever he paid no be wahala. As long as this nightmare is over. I'm sure the parents must have heaved a long sigh of relief. I hope the senseless maid was found and questioned. Scary maids

68. Some maids self ehhh..their matter tire me

69. Thank God anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk

70. Thank God dey were sound and healthy

71. I'm happy they'd alive. Believe in the efficacy of prayers people.

72. This is called LAST LAUGH TO gOD BE THE GLORY.

73. This is called LAST LAUGH TO gOD BE THE GLORY.

74. Thank God
    motun011@gmail.com

75. Thank God they are ok

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

76. Finally.
    Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

77. Silly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

78. Silly country. Pay for what now, that maid is evil. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

79. Thank u lord!!imagine how horrible the family,s xmas would have been.

80. May the name of the Almighty One be forever praised! I rejoice with this family...

81. PRAISE GOD TO INFINITY!!!!!!

82. Hallelujah!!!! Our God is Awesome God you know!!!! Thank You Jesus!!

83. Thank u God, beware of house helps looks like dis is their season oh

84. Thank God

amyjessy87@yahoo.com

85. Thank God. A merry Xmas to that family now

86. Thank God o. Jenniferobyluv@gmail.com

87. As long as they are alive and well, dazall

88. The kind of house help we see these days... God help us.

ebidamillo@gmail.com

89. scared of getting maid with all that I av been hearing. rachealade@yahoo.co.uk

90. Thank God ooh. Pls they should take them for check up.

91. Two fine bois! I beg make all this ajebutter parents beware ooooo.

92. Thank u lord for their lives, may ur name b praised.

93. Thank God dey were found hale and hearty......no amount is too much.....

God be Praise

94. Heaven be praised! But una mama suppose answer many query, cos how could she have higher a House girl/Nanni/Maid online? Abi na wetin she wan form?

95. THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 23:14

TO GOD BE THE GLORY

96. Ok, thank God.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

97. Thats a good news..(gillsvivian@gmail.com)

98. All glory to d name of our God. Thank you Jesus

99. Thank God for that. Proudly sagamite!

Otasanyaadeyemi@gmail.com

100. and God says, the Egyptian u c today u shall see them no more ... thank you Lord for their return ....

101. Lord protect us ffrm Evil n crafty pple

102. Welcom back kids, micheal4rig@gmail.com

103. Thank God for keeping d children safe for dre parent

104. Thank God they were found safe, hale n hearty God be praised

105. Wow! Thank God

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

106. Tanx to GOD Almighty for this gud news....

107. Women take care of your children.

108. Thank God ooooh.. sammymorgan72@gmail.com

109. Phew! How sweet!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

110. Praise God. What now happens to the witchcraft..Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

111. To God be the glory.......toyinwilliams2@gmail.com

112. ok oh
    avitltd@gmail.com

113. So they didn't catch the girl? That's just too damn bad