You won't believe the kind of t-shirt Rihanna wore out recently | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

You won't believe the kind of t-shirt Rihanna wore out recently

How can Rihanna wear a t-shirt like that out? From afar, it doesn't look scandalous, but then you zoom in and you're like WTH?? See an up-close pic after the cut. Unbelievable! 18+ please

That's a Freaknic t-shirt and according to MediaTakeOut, it was festival that took place in Atlanta back in the 1990s, where people used to have orgies. Photo credit: MediaTakeOut.

See a closer pic here

73 comments:

1. Rihanna is a crazy girl anytime any day.

1. I just love Rihanna and I simply don't care whatever she wears. She can even go completely naked if she like. Riri carry go jor!!!

2. Rihanna has sold her soul to the devil in exchange for fame and wealth.. so one of her duties is to promote sex, drug and gun. Hence, the kind of behaviour she displays in public...... listen to her song " now what" and you can see that she is a tormented soul but has no option rather than to keep her vows to Satan.

2. Riri is crazy gurl, she can wear anything..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

3. She lost it long ago,Lady Gaga is even worried at the level Riri is going.

4. I can't believe? Its Riri so I'm not surprised. Festival of orgies,wow

5. I'll rather look at a shirt with an orgy on it than look cossy's saggy unhealthy and nippleless boobs,horrible sight!!

1. Who told you that cossy'ss boobies are loyal? You just open ur mouth and talk anyhow.and who even said sheis nippless? Jusst imagine how talk. Cossy is a gourgously endowned woman who knows how to flaunt her boobies. You all should stop this holier than thou attitude here. Speaking like you ve never seen you dnt like those sweet sexy plumpious boobies of cossy.

2. Who told you that cossy'ss boobies are loyal? You just open ur mouth and talk anyhow.and who even said sheis nippless? Jusst imagine how talk. Cossy is a gourgously endowned woman who knows how to flaunt her boobies. You all should stop this holier than thou attitude here. Speaking like you ve never seen you dnt like those sweet sexy plumpious boobies of cossy.

3. Emeka speak for ur self
      Cossys boobs is an eyesore
      Saw the boobs live at the palms lekki
      I cudnt finish my icecream stretch mark every were

6. i cant see anything o

7. This one na person? Na the kind of human linda dey ask if we go study, abeg forget her jor. CHI.

8. Omo aye ibaje ......very stupid somebody

9. Her life,her business...
    itunutiti@gmail.com

10. nothing is wrong with what she is wearing

11. What good shd we expect from her?

12. Hell fire is really real....if u re still doubting

13. Damn it!!!! Give me one reason I shouldn't love this gurl!!! Hahahahahaha ....go gurl..... But gurl ure badoo but still can't stop loving u . *****QUEENMAYA*****

14. RIRI i have know 4 a long time that this grl luvs anything sex ..cus her attitude is as that of a porn star

15. Ok and this is who ppl shld go to sch to study

16. Lol
    And they intend to study her in schools

17. The primary objective was to get attention and get talked about jst like we all re doing now
    Its called publicity
    At its cheapest I must add

.....SƖεεkz

18. By nw I fink u shd ve knwn dt she doesnt care.....its only her nd fam in d world...she no dey see d rest of d world

19. She never does any wrong in my eyes.

20. And pple want to study her....I pity

21. It's lovely joor, nothing wrong with this.

22. its Riri so wat do u expect

23. Choi.....Rihanna is a mad woman. She needs mental help ASAP.

24. THATS A BIG PROGRESS LOLZ

FROM NWA NKWRRRE

25. RUBBISH..............

26. crazy Riri...

27. Didn't see anything wrong with what she is wearing, Linda please leave my baby alone o #onelovefromSnow#

28. Rihanna has been known to have a rebelious mindset..but this crossed d line!

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Hahaha...bad girl riri..check out the energy the guy on the left be banging the girl with....riri can never do wrong in my eyes..hahaha go bad girl....hahahahahahahah..

31. She has been off the news for a while now, what a way to resume.. bravo bad girl riri

32. Hehehehe,,,oya naw...one of †Ñ’ξ major tinz students will study bout her lol...

#LIB brand ambassador

33. Typical of Rihanna.

Build and exciting sex life with your patner with Pure Desire for him/ her. Get naught with sex toys.
    7FD74D92

34. None of my business tho

35. Nawa for rihanna o, y u com show me linda, ehh?

36. Is she havin one now coz I don't knw why is a big deal 4 wearin dat. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

37. Because she knows people like you are always there to help her broadcast her rubbish. If no attention is given to her she will stop her trash, people like you benefit and the evil circle continues.

38. She's officially very SICK! She would soon have a mental breakdown

39. How do they call it again...something programming. rumour has it that shes been programmed by the illuminatti to self destruct.

she and others like miley and gaga. makes some sense to me.

pray for nigeria sha

urigi.com

40. Rihana is beautiful and I wouldn't mind marrying her.

41. Good girl gone bad...thatz riri.:.......good dude still good xagz cruz#ab1

42. Shebi na Riri baby, no surprises and I still love her like dat cos she's just real. #tongueout

43. Y'all called her the original bad gal and she is living up to her reputation! It is the US, who cares about things like that, no one would tell her sh*t, even though she just came off a plane!

44. Riri crazeness done pass lady gaga own

45. Talking abt it fulfills her ourpose

46. Lol...publicity stunts.

47. Linda you just hate Riri for no reason. You never post anything nice about this girl why? If u like post my comment. You're older than her btw

48. She's a huge influence on so many youths of this generation specially the ladies. The funny thing is that they LOVE her so much.

49. i love this girl anytime

50. Rihanna is from the PIT OF HELLLLLLL

51. What else do you expect form her, when she made it clear "GoodgirlgoneBad!!!

52. See why marijuana should not be legalised.