Who rocked the cape dress: Alessandra Ambrosio or Kim K? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Who rocked the cape dress: Alessandra Ambrosio or Kim K?

Mother of 2, Alessandra Ambrosio, 33, wore the caped Balmain mini dress to the 2014 Latin Grammy Awards in Las Vegas yesterday Thursday November 20th while Kim K wore hers to the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards in August. Who rocked the outfit?

88 comments:

1. Ales did but her legs are so skinny like a kwashoko patient

2. Kim k... She killed it and then resurrected it. And then killed it again

1. Hahahhaahahaa... 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😄😄

3. linda, kim wore it better, she got great legs, besides i notice you don't post my comments , why na?

4. None of the above. But Linda o! U too like dis Kim k. Valentinexhisom7@gmail.com

5. This Ambrosio legs may do well in the lab and not on those clothes biko.Kim killed it

6. Kim pls..d other womans knee looks very old...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

7. Kim K all d way..... see hw dis Alexandra dry die

8. Na kim o
    Alex leg didnt justify the dress.

9. Obviously alexandra! Kim looking like a caged dwarf with her 3inch legs

1. U really wanna die on top kim matter, yet ur generation can neva have half of her money and u can neva marry a lady as half beautiful as her.....stop commenting on kim's news and keep licking and eating beyonce's shits......Hahahaha hater!

2. Lol, ur bad mouth go put u for wahala, you sabi this person before?

3. Leave d smallie. He's jus doing wot he's naturally programmed to do. All Gays home and abroad are beyonce die hard fans,so dnt b surprised. Also gays dislike Kim cos she makes their bfs(d macho gays) reconsider.haba! What a hater! Cnt bliev onyxx has mouth to diss any1's look let alone kim

4. ONYX HAS A RIGHT To his own opinion just like the rest of us. Kim isn' t God's gift to the world. Futhermore, my opinion is that neither of the ladies rocked it.

5. LIBers be cracking me up,pls how much does Kim pay u for fighting her battles?smh

6. Anon 3:32 how much did 'Gonyxx' pay u to fight his battle

10. Alessandra biko! Kim K dey like mushroom

11. Kim K.

12. Ewo ni efa ninu eje? Iru iro ni iborun. Awon oniranu iyawo ile.

13. Alexandra
    linda finest good morning hope you had a good night rest

14. Kim's b like who just fuck finish while alessandra hair looked ok. The dress mini dress sit well on aless dan Kim buh her kneel b looking like one juju for Onyx village while kim's leg is not look bad....

15. Kim rocked it better.

16. alessandra did....Linda u sef&diz kardashians

17. Learn not to copy these ones! Make christ your role model. Add to the society with your decency even by dressing well. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#

18. Kim Kim

19. Kim looks stupid in it...

20. Kim nau see curves nau. Besides alexandra's leg no follow

21. Kim K rocked it better. I love her choice of footwear.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Alessandra Ambrosio killed it i swear..... Cute mama to the core no doubt... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com.....

23. Alessandra Ambrosio...my opinion #blake

24. Kim K of course.

www.theshapecube.blogspot.com for weight loss tips

25. Kim did... I can see she's a role model, so many folks copying her look, yet they keep saying trash about her

1. Nobody copied any1,its obvious d dress wasn't made 4 Kim alone so any1 is free to wear it ok?by d way if Kim is ur role model den I pity ur generations yet unborn

26. Alessandra Ambrosio

27. kim k..cos her's is colourful and her shoe is lovely

28. Alessandra Ambrosio

29. Alessandra Ambrosio

30. Kim k rocked it for me. Like her pattern n shoes more buh d oda lady is hot o after two kids. Mo'Nick!!

31. Alessandra Ambrosio

32. alexandra.kim looks like a statue in it

33. alexandra.kim looks like a wooden statue in it

34. Ambrosio hands down!. She has legzzzzz for days...

35. Alessandra Ambrosio wore it better..kim k dress kinda looks more up to the top.. kestygm@Gmail.com

36. I wud ve chose Kim BT her face was sumhow der BT I can choose d oda to cos dou d face is fine,her legs........it's a capital NO...Kim try

37. Kim k nailed it....d second name dey give me head ache

38. Don't like the foot wear Kim wore it with. And Alex's knee tho!

39. alessandra abeg. those legs go on 4 days! kim is short like a dwarf mushroom

40. Linda you and your bias, you introduced Alexandra as 33 mother of 2. Why didn't you introduce Kim as 35 mother of 1. Kim killed it as always, the dresd is more flattering on a full figured person than a model.

41. Lol.......world people and their mouth

42. Both of them killed the dress and it died! I m out!

43. Kim killed it I like her own colour better

44. Cheapest bulk sms online at - http://www.onlinebulksms.net/

45. Kim K baby, she nailed it .