Who nailed the pose? Eku Edewor vs Jennifer Lopez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Who nailed the pose? Eku Edewor vs Jennifer Lopez

Two sexy women...who nailed the pose?

150 comments:

1. Which kyn Eku? See as she be like biscuit bone....no breast, no nyash! Why not change ur gender

2. I think Eku might be anorexic!

3. Abi oo ech kind Eku.... Jenny joor

4. Eku looks hungry..... Eeyahhh

5. She looks sick. See Jlo with all that flesh in the right places and all. Jlo killed it!!! Eku you need food.

2. indecent dressing...both of them look trashy...

1. Thank u. I thought I was d only person dat saw same thing... JLo is desperately trying to be relevant@45, it's like she's suffering from midlife crisis..

3. Linda n news this has been in Eku's IG for the past few days...well Eku did justice tho

4. Wonder why u go compare praying mantis wit jeNny....take time oh

1. Omg! Haha haha too funny kaii

2. Wilheminna I love ya yarns...na you yarn pass.
      Ijeoma

5. Eku has no yanch jor. Jlo all the way. MC Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

6. @ Linda, JLo did as Eku's too skinny!!!

7. Seriously Linda! Why?

1. JLo abeg.
      The Trophy Wife- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

8. Linda you lost me at d part where you mentioned edu and sexy in d same paragraph. Edu aint sexy she's beautiful

9. jennifer of course.that flat thing aint sexy at allllll

10. jennifer of course.that flat thing aint sexy at allllll

11. Jennifer Lopez of course! Eku be like stick, no front no back lol

12. the eku babe has no ass.. so i give it to JLO

13. Lol Jennifer Lopez ofcourse,Eku's small butt,looked like shoulder.

14. Both did in their unique way #onelovefromSnow#

15. It's obvious the girl on red had the hammer..

1. Such show of sheer ignorance! Like seriously? What planet are u from? Biko, her name is jennifer Lopez, u hear? And to think dat Linda even mentioned her name....smh. and pls don't ask me who she is; Google is ur friend!!!

2. Sorry ebony but u r the one who just displayed ur ignorance...

16. Wow jenny did justice to it.I give it up for her

17. Definitely Jenny! You need some ass to pull that off even though both women are beautiful!

18. Thats not a question,lopez nailed it

19. Eku is not SEXY! Irritatingly skinny, God Forbid. Skinny is not sexy, a woman must at least have flesh. She's anorexic. Lopes is decades apart from her agewise and she's hotter!!

1. And who are you to say what a woman should have or shouldn't have? Go and sleep abeg.

20. Jay lo, of course. Eku looked like a dry fish. Too much bones

21. Eku needs to eat something... Lopez nailed it #Dunamisexpression

22. As much as I love my kuku this pose is an epic fail!!!!

23. Are you serious right now? you shouldn't even be asking cause it's so effin obvious Jlo nailed it... that babe no dey chop? Tf is wrong with her? not even sexy at all at all

24. Of course J-lo. You wan fear curves and hotness in her 40s. First to comment.

25. Are u kidding me?pls iss jelo all de way!

26. Linda you sabi find trouble oo. Eku is tooo skiny abeg.

27. The old soldier that refused bluntly to accept she is old enough to cover up is the person that nailed it.....*****QUEENMAYA*****

28. They both nailed it.

29. they both did.buh d 1st gul is fyn ooo and i love j.lo

30. Erku should hide that nonesense she calls a body jor.. how she take sexy now? See as she be like mushu for mulan... how can a man be attracted to this one. I imagine her pupu sef.. shior

31. Jennifer Lopez for me ooo iaminat60@yahoo.com

32. Linda r u serzly askin this? Eku looks like my grandad's chewin stick whily jlo is jus flawless.

33. Eku looks to skinny and nothing sexy about her sorry

34. Jennifer Lopez. Eku laps ain't toned and she is just too skinny.

35. I did jlo did sha..

36. Jennifer. Eku needs to add some flesh to hide those jutting bones sticking out on her hip part. Esp. When you strike such pose.

37. Linda that you would compare these pictures is an outrage to me. ....whhaaat. Eku needs some meat on those bones. 100% jlo

38. This eku edewor girl is so skinny that I fear for her...see as the box chair even take expose her leg bone more....chai....mba nu...

39. Off course jenifer Lopez nailed it. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

40. Off course jenifer Lopez nailed it. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

41. Female stuff
    Am out

42. Jenny of cos! No need asking. Eku is lookin like a pencil.

43. I go for Ekun,she did it effortlessly

44. If you want to diss Eku do it direct.

45. Lol Linda we know nah. This comparison is t fair o. Ahn ahn.

46. J Lo ofcus! She luks more Sexy! Frm her face if her man is around d house Anytin can happen. *wink*

47. Don't be fooled by the rocks that I gat, I'm still I'm still Jenny from the block... Eku's can sell a product but Jenny's can break a home. Damn

48. Jlo of course. See eku's mosquito legs. Like Jlo's hair Fierce

49. Linda stop looking for trouble oh

50. Eku Edewor nailed it!!!! Eku poses effortlessly while JLO looks uncomfortable and as if she's trying to maintain her pose while the photographer takes his time in taking the shots... They both look great but Eku slayed in the picture 100%

51. J lo ofcosn my sista Eku is so bony

52. J.Lo. nailed it , eku legs like toothpick ndibaby33@yahoo.com

53. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Jlo all day everyday....

54. Of course it's Jenny on the block. But Linda you have now opened Eku to insults

55. Jennifer of course,she killed it, #chizzy says so. chisomanozie19@gmail.com

56. Jennifer Lopez

57. Only one sexy woman here. The other one na tooth pick aka "igi itayin"

58. Jenny nailed d pose but eku looks younger nd prettier.

59. Carpenter nailed d pose💅

1. Looool
      Abi ooo
      Ds got mi laffin *asabi*

60. Eku Edewor.....hands down, JLO only working figure...she is just....Modelling FIERCELY

African Music Video,Movies and Event Review..
    www.letoyinspeak.com
    ....raising performance standard

61. Eku killed it sha,love d whole box tin..m www.biminiflash.blogspot.com

62. Jlo killed da pose wth so much sexiness but Eku just young bones not much flesh,Jlo all d way abeg

63. Make una give Eku food na! This her lekpa na from above.

64. To those who complained about Eku being too skinny, that's how you fail an exam! The question is who nailed the "POSE", not who killed the dress or who is sexier! EKU ROCKED THE POSE COS IT LOOKS EFFORTLESS, simple!

65. Eku 100% that's true modeling. JLO too sexy and a no to modeling ethics.

66. Linda this is nt fair na! U just made it so obvious that Eku's got no fat in d butt...ahn ahn!

67. Is this a trick question? Eku ke? Please.

68. Eku just needs a little more flesh

69. I dont know d difference but the one with the Blue is kinda natural!whats with the traveling Box

70. Jennifer hands down. Eku is sitting, while Jennifer is perched.

71. look at the looks in their eyes, you can tell that one(Eku) is unsure( a leaner and other(Jlo) is Experienced.All in all bad examples.

72. Eku killed it jare. she looks sexier

73. I luv Eku n Jenny so dey both dd justice to t

74. Linda next time please call her ALIKA EDEWOR not Eku Edewor

75. JLo nailed it. She has a firmer body than Eku. Eku looks soft and flabby.

76. jLo.....most definitely.
    talk abt well toned thighs.
    j lo's got it.......

77. None.
    Your body is God's temple, pose for Him alone

78. How you go compare Belgium aka mbeke aka okporoko aka wash wash to tear rubber aka chassis aka nwanyi Oma aka diamond, you wan cause anarchy e Linda aka black is beautiful aka hot mama aka bitches got nuttin on you aka queen bee aka you know what time it is .....lol,,,,

79. plss who advised her? wow.. she looks errrm...well...dts all

80. BEAUTY, EKU, POSE, JENI MAMA

81. The color choices,style of shoes...body for the pose...everything...Jlo hands down

82. Eku nailed the pose....tho Jenny is more sexy

83. If Eku wasn't a celebrity, I'd say she is starving and y'all saying it killed/nailed it need some psychological evaluation. #JLO all the way

84. Lynda what is sexy about eku

85. Jenny from the Block did 100%.

Eku Edewor wore an oversized bikini and that box is out of it.

86. Jennifer Lopez. She is endowed and not too skinny.

87. JLO,BEYONCE N KIM. PLS DONT PUT DEM IN ANY CATEGORY N ASK WHO ROCKED IT CUZ DEY ALWAYS WIN, TAKE A SEAT SKINNY EKU OH YEAH DATS RIGHT U'RE ALREADY SITTING.

88. JLO,BEYONCE N KIM. PLS DONT PUT DEM IN ANY CATEGORY N ASK WHO ROCKED IT CUZ DEY ALWAYS WIN, TAKE A SEAT SKINNY EKU OH YEAH DATS RIGHT U'RE ALREADY SITTING.

89. This Eku's pic is scarily skinny haba watin b sex here kuma

90. why would linda even wanna compare Jlo with plain eku edewor? The aim of the pose is to express sexiness and we all know eku aint sexy.....she is just beautiful.......JLo killed it as usual!!!

91. Jlo
    http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

92. Being skinny doesn't equal being sexy Linda get that straight... J LO NAILED THE LOOK

93. Eku Edewor is too dry biko....

94. How can u compare mother and daughter..........Jenny always brings it on so Eku is no match to Jenny plsssssssssssssssssssssss

95. How can u compare mother and daughter..........Jenny always brings it on so Eku is no match to Jenny plsssssssssssssssssssssss

96. Eku,why the struggle?? deflated boobs....you better start eating locally made food so you can hold groud when breeze blow!!!

97. Jenifer kill it. Nice body stature and pose.

98. Sad and ugly people never see anything goo in anything

99. Its difficult to tell bt. Dey both did a great job...
    **vianson**

100. Jennnyoooooo chimmynene@yahoo.com

101. Voluptous that's jlo, sexy that's jlo, well toned legs that's jlo, curvy that's jlo, killer pose that's jlo. JLO nailed it. Eku no hard feeling here you are a pretty gal but not sexy enough in this pix. More also JLO has a better toned bod. Eku's a bit flabby and why pose with the box tho

102. Lindodo, we should compare apples and apples now. No basis at all, eku no get breast and again, very dry yansh. Jlo all the way.