Want to Get Rid of Dandruff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Want to Get Rid of Dandruff

Dandruff can be very embarrassing especially when you are in a meeting and flakes are falling off or others can see the flakes or your scalp just itches you non-stop. 

You have tried everything but you have not tried Stopitt Medicated Dandruff treatment.Stopitt will stop Dandruff like magic, all that itching will be gone and you will have a healthy scalp, experience increase in hair growth and silky hair. Click here to buy Stopitt for dandruff today.

19 comments:

Helena said...

Heard

Ok!! Next pls.

APPLELIPX said...

I really wish it will work... dats d major prob m having now.
M so tired of wasted efforts... amma try it

Interesting....

Story! For those who wants to waste their money can try this one 'am not interested' #onelovefromSnow#

I'm fine, wont be needing this

DISGUSTING!

I usually don't comment but this product works!!!

I had dandruff for years but all that is history now. I used the Head & Shoulders shampoo then applied this stopit cream after washing my hair. I'm not sure if it's one or both products that eliminated the dandruff but the combination worked for me.

I am really banging my head cos of dandruff.abeg hope it will work oo

Use tea tree oil. Shikena

Worked for me too. Trust me, this works. I live in th U.S. My hairdresser in Brooklyn used this product on my scalp when she noticed how bad my dandruff was. The itching stopped almost immediately. Try it and see.

@ Poster APPLELIPX I was like you, dandruff was my roommate on my hair tried and did everything till one small smart girl in the salon introduced me to Funbact- A, its an anti fungal cream just N250 available in any chemist once they wash your hair and are blow drying they should apply to the scalp and dry before applying cream, you will wave dandruff bye bye I have.

Get Funbact- A from any pharmacy just 250. Apply to the scalp after washing your hair and dry just before you apply cream

Uche Emma said...

Yes

Ve been using dis for over 2wks nw and I can say it's working, but it's Jst too expensive ere, got it and d shampoo on amazon for just $20.Jumia pls biko selling it for almost N6000 is ridiculously expensive.

5,800 whoa it must b gud o,i av had dandruff since I was kid nd yes I will buy if it dsnt work then u guys r in trouble

Does that really work?

This product is amazing! It works wonders....One product I can beat my chest for!