Tiwa Savage, is that you? + Watch her new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Tiwa Savage, is that you? + Watch her new video

Tiwa Savage transformed into an old woman to give advise in her new video for new song, My Darlin. See the video after the cut...

87 comments:

1. Perfect makeup
    Cool video

1. Tiwa please stick to who made you up. The makeup artist killed it

2. This video is not nice. Tiwa cld'ver done better! I love the music tho'... Will surely play it on my wedding day... Wink*

3. Love d video like garri nd epa..#YMYB

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Because u don't make sense and yu are 2 old for d kinda shit u say here. Bad belle. Idiota

3. lol! what a transformation! the make up art tried...

4. *sighs and walks away*

5. Lol... She still luks lyk a "young" old woman!

6. @Tiwa I hope u make use of the advice urself....

Nice concept though

7. Am impressed nice one not a die hard video like wanted n she looks pregnancy in d white dress.

1. my dear it's pregnant

2. No be only pregnancy! Tiwa weldone jare

3. Looks pregnancy? Lai lai itz not possible Check well,i wuld agree if u ad said looks pregnant

4. She looks pregnancy a

5. Old woman wen dead abi, mumu

8. Nice video! The begining was funny, the woman was just talking like one who has leakage in the mouth 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

9. We need to improve our makeup, as cool as it is (for our level, it could have being a whole lot better. Like you can actually see all the work done on her face to make her look old.

10. She b like old woman wen dead

11. Hehehehe…Nah wa for old age. lol

12. Awon Stephen Oshi26 November 2014 at 15:50

Wack makeup.

13. A true definition of ugliness..

14. This is exactly what y'all will c in d nxt 3yrs......tiwa don old

15. Yeah just watched the video on hiptv..omo d yoruba just the flow for her mouth like watermelon...to think that she can speak it so well...I really enjoyed hearing her talk...not yoruba tho#

16. Okpolo eyes,cnt c any transformation

17. i love the videoo, if all tiwa knws shes vry perfect this way unlike in her wanted video

18. I love love the video!!!! Lmaooo! Tiwa oooo!!! That's how those women behave!!!! Lmaoo! Shey omo sikiratu leleyi?! Lmaoooo! I laughed and smiled from the beginning to the end! Tiwa oya chop kiss! Mwuaah!

19. Not look old at all. Mtchewww. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

20. Lovely video tiwa,thumps up to d makeup artist.

21. the song is just there jare...

22. Wedding is such a big deal in a females life! I don't get it.

23. the make up artist try.the transformation is wow.
    ....songbird.

24. Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa26 November 2014 at 16:08

This goes a long way to show how ugly dis woman is, ewwwwwwwwww

1. U r a Beast. MAKE devil bend dat ur rotten mouth. BORN BY MISTAKE. WASTE

25. Fantastic video! Love love love the concept! Nice one tiwa!

26. I saw d video yesterday, Flawless mehn (Jokefad)

27. LOVELLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY TIWA YOU ARE A STARRRRRRRRRRRRRR JUST KEEP DOING YOUR THING. OUR GOOD GOD IS WITH YOU.

28. Go on girl...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

29. NOT BAD, NOT BAD AT ALL

30. I love this!! Fallen inlove with Tiwa and more in love with my baby!! Keep it up girl!!

31. When she old, she would b troublesome....nice video

http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/Imonik

32. Wow... The make up artist sure did an awesome job. Onyimadusommy@gmail.com

33. D art of makeup.

34. Lol ndibaby33@yahoo.com

35. Linda my name sake I love this video n I love Tiwa too d video it's so cool n it sends a message keep up Tiwa baby#hugs# I can remember the first time I met u n ur crew at akwa ibom,we all logded at davok and I must confess u were extremely nice n beautiful.i famz small n took pictures *dancing* my bbm no hear word that day Lmao!

1. Hmmmmm, Davok suites in akwa ibom second best after le meridian it's d governor 's hotel in uyo

36. Lol....still cute.
    **vianson**

37. I love tiwa!!! Tiwa God bless uuuuuuu. Different shades of awesome

38. I imagine her in her old age...

39. she looks prettier than ever...lol

40. I am so in love with Tiwa. The makeup was perfect, Her old mama act was on point, The video is beautiful. I got emotional and tear eyed when the soldiers were at her doorstep. I think her nail polish should have been changed doh cos she def cant wear same polish as she was when she was a new bride. Linda u never get to post my comment. Pls post this!
    egwubianca@gmail.com

41. moses u can never see anything good in someone which is very bad of you.

42. she is going to be ugly when old.

43. she is going to be ugly when old.

44. NICE VIDEO BUT THE SONG IS WACK, AND WHY WAS SHE NOT WEARING SHOES? SOO RAZZ

45. No tiwa did d awesome acting...d acting was perfect

46. Yoruba people you don't wear shoes or what ?

47. Beautiful video and song

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont have 3g to watch the video....

49. Lol. Kemi Adetiba's team on point!!

50. Good Work...KEmi Adetiba

51. Nice video. Please visit my blog - chieso blog for your Job listings, scholarships and many more.
    U can download the app on google app store and BB world. Thanks

52. Wow you nail, I love this .

53. i love this video. i'm not so much of a tiwa fan but i love the concept, make up, the storyline, her guy cast, her simplicity and of course the shoki dance. Nice one!

54. And is kemi Adatiba nt d one of best Directors we av in d industry???shes wondaful n creative..she made me fall in love wit Niyola..frm d ToH Bad video.her videos r flawless

55. NICE VIDEO CONCEPT AND SONG.
    SPARKED UP A THOUGHT

56. I like her wedding dress. Mr. Nigeria's looking foine and ish. Go, boy.

57. introducing Linda Ikeji Tiwa Savage's fan girl since 1878

58. This woman is ugly

59. hello , the director and editor needs to edit the aspect of her asking questions of how many children now.Yoruba people dont ask how many children like that . she will assume while the mother will mention the numbers. or she will ask and say aaa kin komofolomo!as for the concept, this is nice and her dancing skills is splendid as always. Reagrds

60. abeg make dis wohwoh gal with dracula teeth find somewea go sidon
    shes too ugly for my likin
    Linda i know say na ur lesbo partner if u like no post da coment thunder faya your head mtchewww
    oshisco.

61. Tiwa is so so perfect.. My biggest dream is to meet you someday... Nice Video, Nice acting skills, the shoki dance, the makeup...LOVELY