The body on Ashanti though (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

The body on Ashanti though (photos)

The singer looked sexy in a tight blue bandage dress as made an appearance on The View two days ago...

57 comments:

1. She don old abeg.

2. the body is banging...

3. Your body is God's temple.
    Always use it for His glory

4. That shoe is just everywhere...she looks good tho.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

5. Michael Costello dresses on point erry dang time !

6. Sweet sexy bitch

7. Cute.
    Beautiful

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, to bang this mama just dey hungry me i swear...... Doodie killer no doubt...

9. I see linda is an ashanti groupie. you can achieve a body like that na,just work on it.cos you know your physique is great too!

10. Me can see her nipple nd boob in d third picho . Zoom in nd see. #adorablechick#

11. she is looking good even on a broken mirror.

Phenol.

12. She z hot...n yor' not!

#Smoothsam

13. She look beautiful with her 9ice dress.

14. Drop dead.....she gat it no doubt.....where me shades..#.awesome view.8-)#general savvy

15. Not really feeling the shoe for this outfit. She looks stunning and I love the fact that she has no body magic on, unlike some others.

16. Lindsy baby pls I urge you to recommend the waste trainer for her bcos it will do wonders on that her little tummy 'lol' she luks beautiful #onelovefromSnow#

17. Ashanti Toh badt

18. Dis whts call sexy frm head to toe! Cnt feel kim been sexy jor wit her short legs

19. N she looks gud for her age, love me some ashanti

20. CAN'T STOP LOVING AFRICAN AMERICANS.....SO NATURAL AND SO OUTSTANDING......#proudAfrican# ******QUEENMAYA******

21. SExily silly gal, love her though....loving her dress too, i feel like peeping through the open space

22. SExily silly gal, love her though....loving her dress too, i feel like peeping through the open space

23. she kinda looks like linda in this pics

24. Natural. No adding of eared or whatever they add up nowadays. Linda Please be natural o. Don't add anything to make up anything to anything.

25. Another word sexiness finking hmmm flawless

26. I'm so loving this outfit with her back side looking so sexy,hot legs and nice shape plenty kisses for uu gurl muaaaaaaaah you rock!

27. Replies
    1. That is a thick black sister right thur! Damn!

28. Wow sooooo nice

29. This butt looks real..a breath of free air from kim's

30. Bush, Local linda. This is not a bandage dress. it is a body con

31. hot and sexy but see her bakasi