Supermodels Oluchi and Ojy Okpe put their bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 November 2014

Supermodels Oluchi and Ojy Okpe put their bikini body on display

They are both mums of two. Wow! See another pic of the BFFs after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Chai I must enter gym ASAP...dis women has just challenged me..

2. Hypocrite christian mother Nnenne gym won't help ur situation u need liposuction, even ur face needs fat reduction surgery!!

2. Sexy I must say. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

3. Ride on mummies. .. lol valentinechisom7@gmail.com

4. Eba wnt let my stomach destiny to get to this level of greatness!! #sigh

www.tegastyle.blogspot.com

5. Hot moms!!! But linda you have to get some sleep!

6. Duh, they r models, wat do u expect

7. Hypocrites.if kimk did this,you'd all say she should cover up cos she's a mom and wife.

1. They re professional models, Kim K isn't..... Not like i even complain bout Kim though.

2. wetin come carry kim enter diz matter nw

8. Sexxxxxy mama!!!!!

9. Slim girls rock...
    #happyFace

10. 'They are both mums of two' doesn't sound well..

11. Looking good... Repping naija women

12. shebi when Linda post pictures of models them, una go call them bag of bones, crayfish, bones. etc! models will always have sexy body even if they have 4 kids! skinny girls rock.

13. Glad that there are women like this, completely erases that myth that once you get married you are allowed to balloon

14. Fit skinny chicks

15. hmmm chale i go like reduce small but not like this o. if not, wetin man go dey chop na so so bone!
    Oluchi looks better sha.

16. Every woman's body is different. The fact that you are a mother of two and you don't look slim like them doesn't make you a loser. The REAL beauty of a woman is her HEART.

17. Omotola aka Omosexy is not their size but millions of men drool over her.

18. My Frankly Speaking30 November 2014 at 08:00

After giving birth, my woman should be at least size 14, I am very very okay with that.

19. Very hot n skinny. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

20. Too skinny to be sexy. A niccur needs some booty to hold.

21. Showing bikini body is not a big deal this days even mothers are found in the act more often. It's all good #onelovefromSnow#

22. Rubbish! Wetin their husbands dey enjoy? Bone plus bone and more bones...so not Africa

23. Super moms...

24. Mamas ar getting hotter n crazier dan d young gals d's days

25. linda ikeji's boo30 November 2014 at 12:04

Jesus christ is lord.linda,I'm barning apu from you

26. All dem mamas ar working so hard to overshadow young gals d's days, dia s trouble o . 2aee848b

27. I hate skinny women full stop.

28. Sorry. Skinny is not woman. What happened to suppleness and curves. Gaunt represents malnourishment please. Hard plus hard equals no balance. Pls get a little flesh. Just don't be overweight. Haba.

29. You need to know what models take to stay skinny. Hmm.

30. I see only bones. I can't work with these mehn! I can stay with these ladies for a full year and my "bobby brown" will continue to face down. No disrespect to skinny ladies, but not my type atall.