So cute: Beyonce and Blue Ivy as Janet and Michael Jackson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 November 2014

So cute: Beyonce and Blue Ivy as Janet and Michael Jackson

Beyonce and her daughter flawlessly honored the Jacksons this Halloween. Blue Ivy especially nailed the Michael Jackson look. Meanwhile see Beyoncé and JayZ as Frida Kahlo & Jean-Michel Basquiat after the cut...

Who would have thought that Jigga would bother to dress up for Halloween? He's getting soft. I like...:-)

74 comments:

1. But linda ur news seems to be coming very late this days oo because all this pix has been on their instagram for like pass 24hrs

2. I no sabi dem again. D Wests are d shit now

3. Blue ivy is beautiful, wow,hope she's as talented as Beyonce and jayz too! She must inherit their talented genes... And wat is jay wearing?😓 jay looks like wiz khalifa's father in dat costume

1. Lol @ wizkhalifa's father

2. Lmao@looking like... have u ever seen Khalifaz dad before?

4. Ivy really nailed it.cute.
    Faceoflib

5. Bey nailed Frida, Jay not so much Basquiat, lol.

6. To all yo that said blue ivy can't stand nor walk , now take ur spit back 2 ur sticking mouth. ...loving Queen and RIRI is so fucking adorable. *****QUEENMAYA*****

7. Seen.

8. I see bey started ivy early in toning her complexion.ivy at several stages has lightened up.guess bey decided to start earlier than she did.my queen bey in destiny's child and queen bey now are several shades lighter.
    #myobservation

1. Mumu! You can't be 100% sure some one is toning till u see face to face camera flash and lightening effects can do all sorts( except in people like dencia ) besides in a country like US where ur child can easily be taken from u. I doubt anyone reasonable would try that

2. You're terribly stupid. How does a mother lighten her child's complexion? Beyoncé has always been fair, she's multi racial for chrissakes. Idiots!

3. When the child was looking dark, you people complained that their child is too black even with all their money. Now she is looking fresher and u have come with your toning shit. Its good u called it ur observation, please keep it to urself it doesnt even look like Bey even cares what any of you think tho, but just save urself and d rest of us ur bitter judgement and dissatifaction with ur life, simple. And FYI she could be wearing makeup to make her look white like MJ or camera lighting or this photo could even have been photoshopped sef, so please ZIP IT

9. love me d carters.......blue ivy beauty Queen in d making

10. blues outfit looks comfortable n she's beautiful

11. My fav couple....
    #flawless

12. Nice one jare, i like.

13. Power of woman
    So jay z join Halloween

14. My loves, my fav, beautiful people...

15. Blue ivy luks cute, BEY I luv u plenty.

16. Blue is young star in making..she will hit the studio soon...

17. Good for them #onelovefromSnow#

18. Cute family bt dia lives is borin to me sha.....no scandal or gist

19. I like that they gave her a pink microphone. So cute.

20. Jay-z has been pussyfied! Fake ass nijigga...fake rap/getting chinesed-kicked and beat up by ur sister-in-law.
    Woman wrapper!!! Ozuo....wait after voiceless Beyonce divorce u, you will know how far!!!

21. Blue looks like a boy..Why dress ur daughter to look like racist Michael Jackson?............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

22. Bey has rubbed off on him real good.
    Learn To Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more

23. Oh, too cute!

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

24. Strange powers of love, it can quench any fire.
    Shawn_cart@yahoo.com

25. hw is it a news nw?mchteeew!!!!!! nex plz........chyfortune@yahoo.com

26. Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

27. Blue Ivy looks like a boy already, so it was easier for her to nail the Michael Jackson look. just saying.

28. Blue Ivy looks like a boy already, so it was easier for her to nail the Michael Jackson look. just saying.

29. Beyonce nd ivy looking so cut in dat outfit

30. Loving dat outfit

31. Missed Michael Jackson. Blue ivy thanks for d respect. Beyoncé I don't understand d idea behind dis your costume and Jayz you're on your own o!

32. Yea he is, in a gangster way...

33. No comment but thumbs up queen B n blue IV

34. No comment but thumbs up queen B n blue IV

35. This is the first picture of Blue Ivy I like. Beautiful.

36. Love u some queen bee!

37. Buhahhahahahahaaa..... Jay z mehnnnnn.... What a look???

38. Jigga i see u...bn a family man has made u 'softer'...neva imagined hov dressed for halloween....buh its gud..family fun

39. Beyonce of life

40. wow, I cant believe dis pics just brought goose pimples to my body. I lv dis simply adorable family