Rukky Sanda stuns in chic ensemble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Rukky Sanda stuns in chic ensemble

Love this look...

45 comments:

1. Hold on to your man with your character..and God will seal the rest. How long and how best can you hide him for friends. Matt 7:16. BishopDammy#

1. Aunty Rukky, I think you missed a bleaching spot on your left knee and a little on your hand knuckles. Put more cream in those areas please

2. Nice one but the yellow earrings tho...a bit matchy matchy

3. She looks kinda attractive with all em tussing up...but i think better without..

4. Cheap as fuck..
    I SAID SO

5. Looking so adorable #onelovefromSnow#

6. Good job with d knees and knuckles Rukky.. that new cream sure works!

7. Mmmmmmm! Lovely.......

8. She looks good. Love the look.

9. Pretty gal

10. Nice

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

11. Rukky, u have finally found that oyer oops oil to sort out your knuckles and feet... chai...

or is it instagram fliters... or watever they call dem these days...

looking good girl...

12. Better pikin
    Pls don't join whitelicious babe ooo
    Long legs. I like that tattoo

13. Me likeyy...who is she pls? Iyanufemi2@gmail.com

14. Hot muah. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

15. Wow!! Lovely outfit.....****QUEENMAYA*****

16. She's looks decent. I love the dress.
    Faceoflib

17. Rukky abeg go relax one side u way be normal Yoruba girl

18. Rukky you way no dey anywhere

19. Rukky abeg go sitdown for one side make we see better ppl

20. Love her attire buh her make is a NO

21. Love the shoe.

22. Fanta face coke leg

23. Yap she luks vry gud am in luv wit it also#rideongal#

24. Legs for years,really nice

**lululiscious**

25. Mosquito legs hian, nice outfit tho

26. classy!

via 79BBA6DD

27. Love d skirt.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

28. Lol she has photoshopped her black legs sylviagbo@gmail.com