Pics: Sunday morning hotness! Featuring Miss Earth, Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 November 2014

Pics: Sunday morning hotness! Featuring Miss Earth, Nigeria 2014

Oyedamola Akinsanya is the reigning Miss Earth Nigeria...and you can see why, she's banging! See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: DiAct Photography

88 comments:

joy George said...

She's pretty. Which one con be miss earth again???

Gosh! Ur blog is gettin more boring by d day! *yarns*

*SK*

She's cute and amazing.. #nice

Pretty gal but why is her eye pencil (brow) not equal one is higher than the other. She need to practice more.

All This Miss Miss dem no de dress decently ne.. na wa o

OMG!! Yessss! Her legs are killer! Hot!

Hot!

She's ok buh nuh relaxed. . Seems tensed. . Aside dat alls well. .

Chai! Distraction in d house of God

#Smoothsam

Mrs E said...

If you say so

Nne u are too stunning for this kain competition abeg!

cool, she is pretty

200 hrs of photoshop..

she is pretty but d last pix makeup makes her look old

beautiful indeed, she don't suppose to be Yoruba ..linda verify very well

pretty

Beautiful. Stunning
I like those long legs

oilandgasdissertation said...

hot

Rib-rocker #Osborne's Makeup Artist said...

She isnt that hot na. She jus get fine face.
But shes ok...
As usual, no post my comment again. Na ur way. #rollseyes

Pretty gal..

gbengadennis@yahoo.com

#king said...

Okay tbh dis pics gave me erection..Thank God I didn't go to church..Very sexy pics..Nice..........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

John cena eyebrows

E b like say customers don reduce , so u don come the official site of ashawo marketing ( lib) for her to promote u

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Wat abt miss moon?

SHE IS BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY THING

Congratulations gal, you beautiful angel sent from above kept it up.#brailydia745@gmail.com#

She's two different women in her bathing suit versus dressed, looking better with less clothes.

Lovely.
Faceoflib

PURPLE said...

Damn. Sexiness

PURPLE said...

Damn. Sexiness

She hot like fire #lolz

and to think she has a daughter. knew her from unilag days.

She's got a good body and a nice face.

Lovely lady. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Beauty indeed. What a creature.

Linda, you are fond of sending nude photos on sunday mornings when a lot of people are mostly in place of worship, im directing this to you bcos I know u claim to be a christian cos u might say u also send them on fridays, I really dont know where u are coming from or and where u are headed but I think u got it very twisted on some of ur views on educating people which u are bagging awards and being celebrated for..your defence of course is dont criticize me or hate me which is the defence of all free youths of today.. First you support gay culture, then you think halloween is fine, next you post nude pics always on sunday mornings,...what next from u?

The second to d last pic looks like an evil spirit

Wow, so so beautiful. I like ur lips, can i come around to.......?

Now this is what I call beauty, black beauty. Not like those bleached out girls, keep you colour girl and less I forget you also have a nice body. Set girl but please do not go around being censored by men. Maintain your dignity, be good, pray and you will get there!

Linda pls post My comment

She's fine alright buh I'd take my Delight over her anytime of the day
Love 'em Big and Bold
And lily its too early for dix
Abeg go to church

.....SƖεεkz

it's Gud to do fashion

she's pretty

Olusoji said...

So hot. Congratulations on your reign

eby said...

She is cute

What's with the shoulders high???
#sighs
These girls are just ordinary..
№ wow factor..
№ supermodel looks..
№ supermodel charisma...

Toooo Beautiful
We'all should be dark u knw * chuckling *

She look gud

Tinflex O said...

She is cute. Very beautiful indeed!

Wow she is adorable, what a true definition of beauty itself. You rock girl! #onelovefromSnow#

LEEZ said...

Beautiful

pretty.. the first pose.. lol.. major!

Ijebugarrideysweet said...

Some girls are fine sha..Check out the height and the legs.

Alexis said...

Linda, you have a tendency to exaggerate things.

Our own greatest communicator

Chyluv! said...

This is the real deal!

lovely

liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

miss linda ikeji blog said...

seen

Seen.

Someone please explain what that title means? Thank you.

IamBeauty

pretty cool

lovely

indeed miss earth.pretty bt nt fantastic

I love her height.#YMYB

Nice bod! pweetie gal
smcdisney@gmail.com

Shes banging?
What The?? See Friend Shares Her Roommate's Xplicit Bathroom Photos Online![pics]

She's beautiful! Dark skinned girls are the truth!

Damn this girl is fucking tall only God knows how many banana enter her punana Lol. Yacham

Black is beautiful. At least she didn't have to bleach her way to win d crown. Am So loving d chick...

MrsEmmycollins said...

WTF is Miss Earth Nigeria? no be only earth, na mars! Rubbish. Jobless vain girls are just competing for all sorts of so called beauty pageants. Average looking girl. Seriously airbrushed/photoshopped pictures...and why does she have to be half-naked? Whats up with the swimsuit pics? Can she even swim? This is all rubbish...vanity. No self-respecting woman would present herself to the world in this manner

You just said my mind. This dude can only imagine her nude. She is definitely going to be sweet.

Chai, why are you this annoyed? Wetin she do you? This nah serious bb! My people say when person fine pass you, no say e fine because e just baff!

MrsEmmyCollins, go to bed. It's past your bed time.

Omo, she dey make man thing hard. E be like say make I enter the place.

Hater!

You are a big fat fool,look at dis idiot ooo,St Anonymous 10:26am what are you doing that you will hav to open and comment on a post when you are in church,ain't you supposed to be paying attention in church? Some people's stupidity beats my imagination!!! Anyway its not your fault,na social media cause am,even idiots now hav opinions. Honestly you deserve a hot slap so your brain can reset, Anuohia nwuru anwu

Buh seriously anon: 10:26, if U re really a gud christian as u say u re! U shouldn't be luking or be browsing wen u re in d church,i tink dts d correct tin to do not to blame Linda for doing her job,my opinion thou.

She was my course mate in CIPM professional class. Very brilliant and down to earth. She's quite tall and naturally beautiful. Congrats Damola

Pls sit down and worry about your own salvation. All these self righteous folks making noise. Don't open the blog on Sundays ok?

She has a baby boy not a baby girl.

Mrs Emmy Collins abi wetin be your name? You sound ignorant and stupid.

Olofofo!

This is what i call beauty and brain , i hope pple like kim can see this

Olusoji said...

Go start your own blog and let's see how many traffic you can generate.

Olusoji said...

Nawa for you. Who say Yoruba no get fine lady. GO check the record

Jesus Reigns said...

As in ehn..... am off to bed jare

Shut up dear
Malu

kamsie said...

hottie....we strongly behind u hunnie....u rock