Photos: Kim K steps out in plunging crop top to sister's event in LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 November 2014

Photos: Kim K steps out in plunging crop top to sister's event in LA

Kim Kardashian looked lovely in a plunging midriff baring crop top and matching trousers as she attended her sister, Kylie Jenner's event promoting her new hair extension line called Kylie Hair Kouture in West Hollywood yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

Kylie's boyfriend, Tyga, was there too. 
Photo credit: X17online.com

85 comments:

1. her sis looks as ratchet as hell

2. She is not fine @all. I am better and sexier dan her.

1. Dream on, no one in ur family has eva looked or will eva look like her.

2. Isioma @ 4:43, u r dumb for that comment. Not everyone worship kim. Ass wipe

3. Naaa bitch u are dumb, hate Kim all you want but no one can deny she is gorgeous. Dont hide behind anonymous, common show ur ugly face.

3. HMMM Tyga you paedophile you, I see you

4. This girl looks twice her age
    What does kylie do again??? At 17 already hustling... d kardeshians really dnt deserve pleni of d hate they get

1. Dont mind haters, they are hardworking entrepreneurs that are smart enough to capitalize on their fame for biz deals.

5. Linda when she farts please kindly let us know okay? Gosh!

6. My ever lovely kim...lovely pics

7. Your body is God's temple, use it for His glory

8. Lindiway IKEdarshian, are you not tired of Kim's new?

1. Ikedeshian indeed. Linda abeg don't bore us in this your blog. Enof of Kim and the rest of the kadashians,lets read something else

9. Everytime Kim K steps out, oda female celebs no dey step out too ni? 50% tins u post here is based on Kim K, if she change cream u go tell us, if she go toilet u go tell us, if she sleep u go tell us, if she change soap u go tell us. Nawa oo!

10. Scott is toooooo hot!

11. Ok seen.

12. I jus luv dis family d more pple hate n cuss,d more successful dey bcome imagine small kylie,ride on kardashians#if only dey cld adopt me#wink

13. Linda biko,the kardashians are not d only celebs in d world naw, we are tired of seeing d kardashians in our faces evry day!even E! Don't publicize demlike dis..since tuesday all we hear are d kardashians!

14. Kim darling....,pls stick to skirts

15. I wonder why she stresses herself putting on cloth.... U no like ur new status again? "Eve"

1. You are such an unhappy person. Each time you open your mouth u spew forth hate. Stop hating maybe u might just get a better disposition.

2. You are such an unhappy person. Each time you open your mouth u spew forth hate. Stop hating maybe u might just get a better disposition.

16. Everywhere nah Kim kardashian we tire o

17. she shouldn't have worn any clothes at all..lol

18. Scott has a unique style. Very nice.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe beauty is out of this world i swear..... See fresh boobs abeg and all am thinking ryt nw is taking them out and sipping every milk frm them untill thy kingdom come.....

20. ...shameless woman, she should bury her face.

21. Sweet girl is making her money joor!

22. Kim K this. Kim K that. Did Kim K wash her a$$?����

23. Looks good on her but me don't like

24. Lord Disick my crush of life.

25. her boobs look lopsided.

26. STOP all this kim stories...ah ah..low esteem tinz

27. Kai c bobby...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

28. Linda abi wetin be your name sef
    lill sis u no get any other better news to broadcast dan dis nonsense pic of this wetin K abi na wot u call am abeg we don taya for dis face if u no get beta news and u want correct 1 see me in private i go dey feed you correct beta one abeg no dey bring yeye stories and pix come give us
    no dey waste ppls time with dis yeye oyinbo issues dem
    inatago?

29. this family though #jojo#

30. Can u stop posting about this woman, I don find anything interested about this woman, there re many nigerian ladies of her body.

31. Linda you are starting to get annoying with this kim kardashians post. This is so irrelevant

32. chaii!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this scott Disick gives me life with his mode of dressing.

33. That's Kim, Ashewo first class.

34. Dis gal disgusts me...rily

35. Drez notin pretty abou u anymre....since u hv bared it all to d whole world

36. Kourtney seems to b d onli human in ds family....all odaas r ogbanje n abikus

37. And this is not news,linda no dey tired for this family story?

38. Wen Beyonce ws avoiding dis piece of shit..sm bastard's hre wre accusing ha of bein pompous n snubbish.Is it evri fud dt comes to ur mouth dt u open?If u wre a mum wld u b glad dt sm1 of dis calibre is ur bff?

1. Ur a big fool who is bey Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeh

2. Have u watched Beyonce's partion video?

39. Guys,any gal dt tells u dt Kim is ha role model,pls in d name of God,ddnt venture marrying ha.Trust mi,onli women of no virtue n morals idolise Kim n her likes....if a woman sld aspire to mk a celeb ha role model,let it b women like Beyonce,Alicia,Brandy n dier. likes

1. Beyonce is a devil worshiper and watches while her husband beats her sister. So no thank you. Atleast one thing everyone says about the Kardashian's is dat they support each other. So shut up

2. This useless girl ihuwhatever....why are you all over the place talking nonsense? Did you just get a G account?ok we've seen. Get a life already. Fat fool!

3. Hahaha cowards everywhere lamblasting Kim while jerking off to her. You all have sisters and friends that are runs girls and stripping naked all the time yet u condemn someone getting paid for it. P.S google accounts are so ancient. Do something worth talking about then maybe we will comment on ur story. Fool! !

40. pls can kylie think b4 she starts opening her legs for dis guy

41. haba Linda! wetin happen sef? kim this Kim that..are u not tired of rubbing her on our faces?is there a day u wil not post pix of Kim or her nude pix? plz her pix is not inspiring. I see no big deal about her..via 79BBA6DD

42. Kim K Supports her family...dat's so cool.
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

43. Don't get it, black chyna used to b kim's close pal...ds tyga,so he dumped her for her friend's sister...dats a no no

44. I see Tyga's handwork, Kylie's bobby don dey mature fast fast.

45. We are tired of the kadarshians,no day that passes without them been in the news for good or bad reasons,Kylie and Kendall will be worse than Kim.

46. Linda ur aproko no go wound u,is it confirmed d@ dey are dating? Chaii linda

47. For Linda, it's all about Kim K. If only this woman knew how Linda writes about her everyday, by now Linda would be living in hollywood.

48. are f*cking kidding me, what's yur freaking obsession with her!

49. Kim can dress nude all She want...wear semi-nude clothes all She wants.....not my biz coz I'm not the one God Who will judge her on her last day on earth....which She doesn't know when it's goanna be...I pray for her and hope She will remember to give her life and that of her family at the time of her death.

50. Smh. Just when I was abt saying what is Kim wearing, I bumped into d sis pics like gbam!

51. If you don't like Kim, ignore her posts and scroll pass, must you comment, it simply means DAT you are all secret admirers

52. Age is inevitable Kim k Madonna don do her own pass

53. wait first has kylie finished dressing.. is that all she has to wear.. na wa ooo... girls of nowadays.

54. Y'all coming here ranting Linda kips posting about Kim....y on earth shud u even open dis page if u r tired of seeing Kim's gist.
    It's simple, dnt open link dat has kim as headline, hypocrites!
    Lyk, u dnt hafta read every news.

55. Linda wc kind obsession be ds wif ds kim; let's rest na haba. Make we hear word jo. Na wa for U o

56. Kylie is such a pretty gurl... definition of beauty...

57. Lindsy baby it seems a day without Kim on your blog is like a day without sunshine. Tired of her news pls #onelovefromSnow#

58. The most hilarious thing will be when all u so called judges will be in hell and Kim will be in heaven. Ordinary pictures? Ur own sin e nor worse pass?

59. Jealousy is too much here..you guys shd give it a rest!this family is just too successful.Ask yoursef what you achieved @ 22 not to tok of when you were 17.enof of d hate biko.Linda post whatever you wanna post if they don't want to see Kim K,you guys shd stop viewing it.afterall all dis post has heading so when you see Kim K,jump and pass.

60. Must be weird for Kim, since Black Chyna (Tyga's ex) is one of her best friends. Now he's dating her younger sister.

61. Pls if u dnt like Kim better fuck off n dnt mention a word, if u r tired of seeing any post dt has to d with kim dnt bother opening d page..Bunch of hypocrites. We do worse n yet judge kim..Is she d only celeb who has posed nude??!!
    Ndi Ara...1 lovely tin i love abt this family is dt they always support themselves NO MATTER WHAT!!!!!!!!

62. @ Isioma Onwumeh are you ok?

sugar#

1. Yes I am thanks gor asking. Are you okay?