Photos: Toolz and boo Tunde Demuren at event over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Photos: Toolz and boo Tunde Demuren at event over the weekend

Tunde Demuren was photographed gently kneeling beside his OAP girlfriend Toolz, to speak with her at the Etisalat iparty which held over the weekend..by the time he left Toolz couldn't stop smiling. See the photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Linda u're becoming boring. Wat is diz?

2. So na dis tiny man dey carry dis big ukwu😃...this guy must be very greedy..

3. Linda is trying so hard to promote dis couple! Mschew.....wats our business na??? *eyes rolling

4. Abeg no be @Toke and her forehead I see so

2. Replies
    1. We all know he's cheating on her. Let's keep it moving. Guys run away from your exes

3. She seems very happy.#waitingforweddingbells#
    Faceoflib

4. Toolz to wa on point. Mc Baba Oloye says so via Opaeyin and Alombo

5. I love toolz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

6. U forgot to report dat while he was kneeling nd talking, she frowned.....she only smiled afta he left.............

NEWS! NEWS!! NEWS!!!

1. I guess u er d biggest fool eva... She waz concentratin or lemme say tryin 2 hear him awt.... Mumu! So as in juz dey cum lyk d@ she shud start grinnin,ehn? Nd am very sure tz clueless pple lyk u d@ will say dey onli did it 4 d camera... Ode!

7. Nice.
    Love oooo

8. Lol linda u and some kind news ehn.smh. yes we have seen she couldn't stop smiling and then?

9. Jesus. So because a man knelt down near his gf. It has become news??? Na wa for u linda. Anyway sha In order news dat man looks super bored

10. he should go and see her people..tooz is matured biko...forget this boo boo you guys are doing...

1. Thank you! You just said my mind.

11. Dude be like **Honey my bank'z network is fucked..can I try ur atm? This POS stuff sucks like cray** --------»**Tools; No probs dee, u can have my card. Same pin...** At the end Someone must cry for this love...and bankyw go off fone for the matter..lolz..**sips alomo**

1. Lol your comment is hilarious... I pray no one cries. But how e take involve bank.

12. Linda how the fuck is this news? U crazy for this one..

13. Awww love is so sweet when u are with the right person.

14. May be he went to remind her of how much he loves her
    www.trendyrammy.com

15. Which boo? A boo he can't even chop! Time would tell!!

16. Linda finest so what are you now insinuating
    I smell engagement
    Hmmmmm wedding bells
    Congrats tolulope babatunde Demuren
    Lucky toolz
    Toooo sweet
    Awwww I just got emotional!

17. So Na dis man dey knack this heavy load... o boy you dey try oooo abi Na you dey enjoy make I talk. I hope you are heavy down there cause it's gonna take the kind of my big D*** to satisfy something is gifted as Tool's backside

18. Sisi Linda pls explain more.

19. How is this small tunde controlling all the heavy load on toolz body? Chei imagine tools on top of him, riding him, the guy go dey get body pains after one round

20. Tunde is such an handsome gurl, he knows hw to treat her right. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

1. What did u just type? Lol.

2. Wtf?? Go back to primary 1

21. Which kin useles photos b dis kwan???

22. Can't sight any ring on that finger so he was just whispering sweet nonsense to her. As usual.

23. Hahahaha nytin sha mkes headlines for u oh linda...

24. Ok seen ndibaby33@yahoo.com

25. I like Toolz. Come , you this Demuren guy, do you put ring for that finger o, no be say you go just dey suck boobs dey go tomorrow we go hear another story. I will come and fight you ( like say i know the guy :) ) Toolz i am a fan.:)

26. D fat babe ugly sha

27. The Toolz ma no fine..All these womaniser LiB men be praising dis ugly sh*t always..mtcheeeew

1. Dhow your shitty self first before u tag someone ugly

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He told her this night he will bang her pieces.....

29. Let her go nd marry nd stop all dis PDA outta wedlock, she looks mama already, who she even Be sef? Aunty linda hw dat one take concern man pikin ,soon we'll hear she is pregnant nd celebratin it,outta wedlock, God help dis generation,since wrong has now become right in our society... Too bad!!!

30. She sure wasn't smiling when he was kneeling in d first pic. For once she didn't dress for a wedding.
    T!007

1. It's not a wedding dear, and maybe that is her normal face before she started smiling

31. He should hurry up and proposed already.....its about time mbok.
    7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

32. No pressure oh but what are u two waiting for? Okay oh, make we no hear stories that touch tomorrow

33. She actually needs to loose weight,imagine what she will look like after 1-2 kids...BOY!

34. Bother Tunde give her ring. Time don de go o

35. Looll. How is this news? PR peeps try harders!!!

36. Cute couple. Msiisah7@gmail.com

37. Abeg Linda and how are u even sure d smile has smthing to do with d boo,afterall she wasn't smiling when he was there with her,another thing could have prompted d smile.

38. Ok seen. prettyeyesinu@yahoo.ca

39. Kneeling? Na wa! I don't see anyone kneeling. Anyway, lady tools sld do something about her overweight. She's no longer thee curvy n sexy tools we used to know, b4 we change her name from tools to tractor. Imagine what toolz Wld now look like after having a child. Horrible!!! Hit d gym young lady, abi u no see as ur bobo look smart n cool? He even looks younger than u all thanks to ur obesity.

40. love is a very beautiful thing.

41. Whateva rock their boat...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

42. Agbayas,dey should better goan marry,aint dey tired of exchanging fluids..Smh

43. I want her 2marry himooooo chimmynene@yahoo.com