Photos: Singer Niyola strips for Made magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos: Singer Niyola strips for Made magazine

EME first lady Niyola is the cover girl for the November issue of Made magazine. Over 30 and a body like that? You go girl!

89 comments:

1. Strips with her pant and bra still on.she for kuku take everything off.
    Faceoflib

1. 30+ ke?
      All this ladies don old ooo

Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

2. Looks so much like number one.lols

3. Why is she lookin so serious? Did anyone force this one to do it?

1. Niyola Niyola always trying too hard...babe ure sexy u don't need to drive dt point home,make it stop pls

4. Hmmn! I din't feeling this.

1. Hmmmm, I didn't feeling this ur English.

2. Yes o anon I dudn't feel it too

3. Abobbi abobbi English no be bobo juice

4. Me I feeling it

5. I'm not feelan it

6. I am felting d pix.... bekee wu agbara....... lol

7. Me gan I dint feeling it .... Its not even feelable .. Lmao ... Did you go to high school ?

8. Choi!! BH don enter lib, dis 1 na missile

5. I luv her songs but must she strip?

6. Why does it look like she has a pad on?

7. Look have skin glowing and still black go girl

8. Looolz her boobs are suffering from inferiority complex. She ain't Kim nor Nicki.
    Not worth reaching for my Vaseline.

1. And ur dick???? Why are u an idiot tho? Did she compare herself to Kim or Nicki? Did she ask u to run Vaseline on ur baby dick and sank to her picture? U are disgusting

2. Vaseline is "loco".......try something else Bonario

3. Vaseline is "loco".......try something else Bonario

4. Why don't you reach for a lidocaine gel. You ll cum faster. Msheew...yeye dey smell

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn, so this babe hot like this... Medium size boobs and nyanch just the way i like my ladies...... I swear to bang this mama don dey hungry me and she is fucking bursting my doodie ryt nw......

1. a.k.a EDWIN NUMBSKULL AZUBUKO said....

I swear this mama is hot I swear. I can drink her piss I swear. Doodie burster I swear lolololohshsgaggajs

2. Idiot.. People like u should not be living among men...u should be made to live with animals...

3. Creepy much?.....the only people who talk like this, have 'lil winnies and fantasize 'bout something they can never do......be more matured Ed and dig yourself out from that well of perversion in which u were buried......and oh.... if u want to insult me, all I can say is "brung it"

4. I have been reading ur comments on this blog and all UR comments are always senseless just like u. Grow up son

10. Not entycing......if na food den I'd rather starve.

11. strips down ke?? cant see anything o she shd learn from kim kardsaian

12. i tink one of her boobs is bigger....lol, love her skin color tho. i remember dos dayz in st saviour's high school

1. And to educate you, the left hand breast is bigger than the right. Google and thank me

13. She leaves pant and bra. Complain. If she decided to break the internet nko?

14. Oniwokuwo omokekere. wa ba Olorun nibe.

15. over 30???? **shines eyes like opolo***.....#better market all d way.....

16. How do i have this kind of body after 2 kids?

1. U are mad,u better continue having more children... Shakara don end for u

17. What? abegii....

18. e don de start small small be that....rubbish

19. She got a great body..luv niyola

20. Wow..she got a great body..luv niyola

21. This is what i call Beautiful....Brown sugar skin not all them overnight oyinbo girls...you rock Niyola..xoxox

22. Her shape is a yes to me 'lol' pretty lady I sight u wella #onelovefromSnow#

23. What's whit the glasses and why is she standing as if she nt well fed to stand properly?

24. Hei! Na wa o! Does it all have 2 be abt nudity? Ogu-azu!

@jessyangels4love

25. Hahaha linda she was about stripping when the camera man hurriedly took the shot. Nothing exposed yet. Can't break my phone sef. But she cool

26. Gosh, dis gurl looks like a Man...

27. Linda u never reply.... :( But is she really OVER 30???????????????????

28. Looks like she's'got a dick down her pant....

29. Why she con bend??? Oshi

30. Nice skin... Linda no chop my comment let me appreciate good people

31. Nice one.. Linda post my comment, Don't eat it..

32. The body na fuck uy jare,bone all round

33. Dis gurl is sexier dan tiwa!

34. What has Over 30 got to do with body? She don born?? Hot or not, this is a THOT move. As a guy i can't complain but I think this wasn't necessary.

35. Is she wearing pad? Or massive pussy?

36. Hmmm... Isn't it funny how the white celebs i.e Kim k, Bay, Nikky have gone from being skinny to being fleshy and curvy, and the naija celebs now want to go that old school trend of being skinny?

37. Wts with the Glass?? Oshi.. Kim Kardarshian Wannabe..

38. Strip ke..lolz..u wish..dare her to show her tiny breast...onto d next1 pls..even d magazine cover looks ugly and lack quality

39. Please is niyola a triplet? I don't want to believe she's one of the Okunbo triplets I went to primary school with. I'm in my mid thirties

40. She still looks very good @her age ****thumbsup*****

41. This is the kind of body you should be showcasing. Yummy. When you take off those skimpy panties, you speak in Greek. This is the body to kill for.

42. she looks like a little boy....eeeew

43. this is not strip oo....ask Kim if i dey lie

44. Niyola to me is incredibly talented, I rate her higher than tiwa savage, she's got a better voice and creates better songs, she sld flaunt that more and leave nudity cos she doesn't have d body! Show off the stuff God has blessed u with. A sexy body is not one of them. Love u still, but heed to my advice.

45. lol you look like a 13 year old girl please put your clothes back on

46. People dat will never see anything gud in d bodies of others have even worse bodies. Hv shaepless sisters/gf's who are so fat with Bulging tummy's..