Photos: See what Chris Brown did to his $500k Lamborghini | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Photos: See what Chris Brown did to his $500k Lamborghini

Chris Brown hired popular artist Huero to hand paint lyrics from Tupac song's, Lord Knows, all over his $500,000 Lamborghini. Chai...all these rich people! See more photos after the cut...

67 comments:

1. He has the money.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

2. just another rich lover of art

3. my dear they just don't knw wat to do with money any more. if u ask dem to dash u now they won't answer u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.

1. Have you asked him to dash u before ?

4. In a foreign language I'm sure. Coz I just don't get this scribbling oo.

5. Doesn't look cool to me,but *kermit*

6. Replies
    1. Good things make u bitter.....and something that doesn't even make sense seem nice to u.......plz are u wired backwards?

7. 500k=86million naira...at times like dis I'm totally commentless...

8. Ballotelli turned his to camouflage, so no be new thing! Live it to black people to turn a flashy car to a canvass

9. Most crazy guy

10. Good for him...
    Biko Linda neeeeeeexxxxxxttttt!!!

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    His money, his property, his business....

12. Is your time sha bt.use it wisely.

13. What language is that

14. chai!! chukwu di oh....lol money sweet

15. too much money is disturbing this dude
    www.trendyrammy.com

16. You're rich too Linda and you'd be richer than even Oprah in Jesus name. I see you having your talk show soon in the future and it will be an internation view just keep ur fingers cross and keep doing your job. Congrats to u on ur CNN mention they will soon invite u for interview. Love u babe.

17. Some riches are madness in disguise.cant say i blame him

18. yeye boy #4real

19. I luv dat,,,move on ma role model,,,luv chris,,,luv u@riri

20. The inscriptions looks more like symbols...looks scary to me

21. Nice #bright bravo#

22. Replies
    1. Me I don't understand the hand writing....finding it hard to read d lyrics

2. The dude is swimming in fame and wealth..so let him bask in the moment.. Check out this 14 seconds video for break the internet.
      youtubebreaktheinternet

3. Ara Kugboukwa Gi Ngaa19 November 2014 at 14:46

Chai!!! Enweghi Aka Oru Ajokakwanu!

23. Spend that money for poor people instead of wasting it.

24. This guy dey ball big time sha!

25. good for him...

26. Augustina Omotese19 November 2014 at 12:38

Nice one Chris

27. Thats a Lamborghini Gallardo which costs around $200,000. The Lamborghini that costs almost $500k is called the Aventador. Chris brown has 2 Aventadors and a Gallardo.

28. Smh. Money miss road
    Faceoflib

29. Itz really cool! Cnt mk any sense out of d write up tho...

30. He own the car and his money speak. Anybody can do what he or she like with his or her money.

31. Nice... Let him flex. Its all art..I like it 24C632E3

32. I loveeeee the look. Fantastic

33. Na hin toro be that. And really, what do we need to do with people's nude pictures. Pls. Jesus loves you.

34. Too much money.... brizzy of life.

35. Too much money.... brizzy of life.

36. Ebukaka...u see my comment...forget cb....na craze man but nah my guy

37. He asked them to write it in Arabic or wat?

38. Omo ale...arungun

39. When money talks bullshit keeps quite @odehpetereli

40. Lord Knows is a great track Linda. 2PAC lyrics has survived the test of time and if I ever get that rich I wouldnt mind doing the same..

41. so did d guy write in chinese

42. I love the Art..Nice one..Linda its normal..Wish I can get A nigerian to do it for me..But I doubt they can do such an amazing job without scratching my car...............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

43. When money speaks *Linda do your like dis let us also c what money can do in you *lol* Please Check Out Vabadon's Blog #Click Here to See

44. In what language did the artist paint the 'Lord knows''?

45. #teambreezy...spendin mulla is ur culture,dnt giv a hoot abt 'em vultures

46. Linda in what language oh u sure it's pac song. Lol can't read it

47. Too much money ! Chris my real nigga

48. Not surprised at all, That like the primary madness

49. We won't blame de kid nah..
    Http://goodnewsonlymg.com for ur good and inspiring news from across de world